Susan E. Rink, DMD

Dentist

Dalton, PA 18414

Open Today By Appointment

rinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rink and her staff are always welcoming and friendly. They are very accommodating and work quickly when they know you have places to be. They all do a great job! My family and I enjoy our dentist visits. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Been going there for years.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and also family like atmosphere
My children are 8,13,14 and 17 when I tell them they have a dentist appointment they are always happy to go never nervous . The staff are very nice and very patient with me because I’m always the nervous one lol . I would highly recommend coming to Dr Rink we always have the best experience when we come , no complaints.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist!!
Where do I start? My husband and I went in for routine work and the staff were so sweet. They were great and got us in and out quickly. We had our 4 year old with us and they were so good with her. The office is clean and comfy. Just a great experience all around. We will all be back again for our next appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!
I went in for my appointment and was taken right back, set up, and the staff was super friendly and funny! Dr. Rinks is great!
A
3 weeks ago
Profession gentaland makes it pleasant
Dr. Rink is the best dentist and person i know my family and my husbands family have been going to dr.rink for over twenty years great job would never change dentist why mess with perfection sincerely the nesbitts
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Office hours are very accommodating. Once I arrived, I was taken right in to get my teeth cleaned. Lori does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rink and her staff are excellent.
G
1 month ago
Had a great visit with you today! Very pleased with the cleaning!
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Rink
Great cleaning and check up today. Everyone is friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excelemt experience
The hygienist was gentle and kind. Dr. Rink was as sweet as usual.