Susan E. Rink, DMD

Dentist

Dalton, PA 18414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Awesome service all the way around! Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
D
3 weeks ago
I had dental cleaning, water picking and flossing my teeth and she did an excellent job because she was very fast at it. Great service and great staff people there too.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have had regular dental cleanings, a filling, X-rays and a crown placed at Dr. Rink’s office. I have always found Dr. Rink and all her staff very friendly and professional. I have, also, found Dr. Rink’s professional fees to be very reasonable compared to Dental offices in the area. I would highly recommend this office!!!
A
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Always a good experience. No waiting, friendly staff, nothing but good things to say about Dr Rink.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always enjoy my appointments with Doctor Rink and Staff. They always greet you with a smile.There is never a long wait and the service is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Quality
I’ve been coming with my kids for many years and they actually look forward to going! The staff is excellent and my daughter always loves talking with everyone about what’s been going on since the last visit. Just wonderful people and so good at what they do. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
It took me a year to find a dentist I liked. Dr. Rink was recommended to me by a friend. Everyone in her office is great! Making an appt was easy and the woman who helped me on the phone was very friendly. The hygienist was fantastic! And Dr. Rink couldn’t have been better. Dare I say the whole experience at the dentist was pleasant! A first.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rink and her staff are always welcoming and friendly. They are very accommodating and work quickly when they know you have places to be. They all do a great job! My family and I enjoy our dentist visits. :)
M
2 months ago
Great staff. Been going there for years.