Susan E. Rink, DMD

Dentist

Dalton, PA 18414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and caring staff.
I would highly recommend this practice for dental care. Capable and qualified staff. Spotless facility. It was my first visit, but felt like, and was treated like an old friend. On a scale of 1 thru 10 they get a 10 !
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is polite and helpful. Dr. Rink is very professional and took the time to discuss my concerns with me. I initially went there due to a tooth abscess. She prescribed an antibiotic for me. She did a mild for a "flippper" and pulled the teeth when that was ready. I had not been to a dentist in many years. No one made me feel ashamed with the status of my teeth. I was scheduled for a. cleaning and when I told them I was not happy with the flipper, Dr. Rink adjusted it. She also made me an appointment with a surgeon to look into implants. I found her to be very knowledgeable and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dr. Rink was super, I needed a tooth fixed right away and they fit me in even though I was a new patient. The entire staff was so polite and helpful . I loved the room I was in, there was a wall you face that looks like the beach! So awesome. Will definitely go there again! Thank you so much to everyone at Dr. Rinks office
J
1 month ago
All around awesome offic
Switched my daughter to Dr. Rink about 4 years ago because she hated her last dentist. She always loves & looks forward to her appointments. Great people!
T
2 months ago
The only dentist I will go to. The entire staff is awesome!!!!
C
2 months ago
Never a bad experience!
I have been going there for years, always pain free.
K
2 months ago
Awesome service all the way around! Thanks
T
3 months ago
Wonderful
D
3 months ago
I had dental cleaning, water picking and flossing my teeth and she did an excellent job because she was very fast at it. Great service and great staff people there too.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have had regular dental cleanings, a filling, X-rays and a crown placed at Dr. Rink’s office. I have always found Dr. Rink and all her staff very friendly and professional. I have, also, found Dr. Rink’s professional fees to be very reasonable compared to Dental offices in the area. I would highly recommend this office!!!