Susan E. Rink, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and friendly, there was no misunderstanding at all
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care !
One appointment with Dr Susie Rink, and your hooked you do not mind going back every six months they treat you like your family and you feel like your family when you’re there and Laura who is my dental hugeness Is also perfect their kind gentle person that she is ,But don’t forget Debbie she is also my buddy .🙏👌😜
J
2 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable care. Great staff.
B
2 months ago
Dr.Sue Rink, and her staff do excellent work. 100 % no questions ask.
V
3 months ago
Always the most professional, conservative and friendly team. This group will take care of you.
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Susan Rink and staff for many years. Not only do they all do a fabulous job, they truly make you feel like family. My schedule is crazy and they go above and beyond to accommodate me. Grateful!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
My 2 year old son went to Dr. Rink for his first dental appointment and she was wonderful! She was so kind and made sure he wasn’t scared. All of her staff is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend her.
R
4 months ago
Best staff you could for.
J
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
Called because my tooth was killing me- got me right in fast and went above and beyond to help me!! Needed to go somewhere else for a root canal - they called for me and found a place that will work with my insurance. Very nice good people! I will recommend to anyone that needs a dentist! Cannot thank them enough for all their help.
K
4 months ago
Broken tooth
I called first thing in the morning they were able to get me right in and get my tooth fixed and get me back to work :).