Susan E. Rink, DMD

Dentist

Dalton, PA 18414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist
My 2 year old son went to Dr. Rink for his first dental appointment and she was wonderful! She was so kind and made sure he wasn’t scared. All of her staff is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend her.
R
3 weeks ago
Best staff you could for.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff!!
Called because my tooth was killing me- got me right in fast and went above and beyond to help me!! Needed to go somewhere else for a root canal - they called for me and found a place that will work with my insurance. Very nice good people! I will recommend to anyone that needs a dentist! Cannot thank them enough for all their help.
K
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
I called first thing in the morning they were able to get me right in and get my tooth fixed and get me back to work :).
K
1 month ago
Best group ever!!! Just like family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and caring staff.
I would highly recommend this practice for dental care. Capable and qualified staff. Spotless facility. It was my first visit, but felt like, and was treated like an old friend. On a scale of 1 thru 10 they get a 10 !
K
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is polite and helpful. Dr. Rink is very professional and took the time to discuss my concerns with me. I initially went there due to a tooth abscess. She prescribed an antibiotic for me. She did a mild for a "flippper" and pulled the teeth when that was ready. I had not been to a dentist in many years. No one made me feel ashamed with the status of my teeth. I was scheduled for a. cleaning and when I told them I was not happy with the flipper, Dr. Rink adjusted it. She also made me an appointment with a surgeon to look into implants. I found her to be very knowledgeable and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Rink was super, I needed a tooth fixed right away and they fit me in even though I was a new patient. The entire staff was so polite and helpful . I loved the room I was in, there was a wall you face that looks like the beach! So awesome. Will definitely go there again! Thank you so much to everyone at Dr. Rinks office
J
3 months ago
All around awesome offic
Switched my daughter to Dr. Rink about 4 years ago because she hated her last dentist. She always loves & looks forward to her appointments. Great people!
T
3 months ago
The only dentist I will go to. The entire staff is awesome!!!!