Susan E. Snyder, DDS, PC

Dentist

750 Park East Blvd.

Suite 5

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsusansnyder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Such a great experience
I have a new baby plus 6 other kids. Being prompt, having a clean, and friendly environment are so important to me personally. Dr. Snyder's office has all that and more! They made me feel so comfortable and took great care of my 5 day olds lip and tongue tie. The follow up was amazing as well in and out and all very kind and attentive to our whole family. Dr. Snyder and her team are true professionals.
B
4 months ago
Great visit dr and staff very caring
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
My visit with Dr Snyder was courteous and professional. They were backed up with patients so there was a wait but that was not typical. Fr Snyder is very thorough and takes the time to meet with every patient on a personal level. I make an hour drive to see her and she is well worth it. My confidence level in her is very high. She cares about my teeth more than I do.
K
5 months ago
Very caring and absolutely great staff!
Our experience was AWESOME! Their staff were absolutely AMAZING! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Such a great experience. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful visit. They are all very accommodating and so pleasant. We highly recommend this office to everyone!
V
6 months ago
Painless!!!
I had a very decayed tooth that needed to come out bad. I was worried it would really hurt or be very difficult to extract as it was in bad shape. However, Dr. Snyder and her team were patient and made me feel completely at ease, and got it out of there just fine! And best of all, it was a painless experience, I didn’t even feel the needle for the anesthesia!
T
6 months ago
Really friendly and knowledgeable
As someone with extreme anxiety when it comes to dental work. I didn’t once feel uncomfortable sitting in the chair. The staff is friendly and dr Snyder made everything quick and painless.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service by all of the staff
Professional, courteous nd upbeat.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly staff.
I will recommend anyone to her kid friendly they are amazing
M
6 months ago
Entire staff is very friendly, caring and professional
I had two teeth that needed very old filings removed and replaced as well as some small stress fractures repaired. This was all done with minimal discomfort for me.