Susan E. Wagner, DDS

Dentist

8849 Shelby St.

Suite A2

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great professional treatment
As always care was prompt and professional. I have never had to wait long. Appointments are honored. I like their automatic reminders that are sent to your phone. I have always been prone to forget appointments and this helps greatly.
K
2 years ago
The entire team is highly attentive and intuitive when working with patients. They are always professional yet friendly and put you at ease knowing any issue can be handled.
D
2 years ago
GREAT CARING DENTIST
The whole office is the best. While out of state Dr Wagner took the time on Mothers Day to check up on the progress on a tooth ache that I had, which was well above what was needed. Thanks
A
3 years ago
Best dentist office on the planet!
You won't find a better dentist or staff! These ladies know how to treat you well! Shoutout to Bernie, Anita and Diana <3
K
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and business like.
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
As always, my experience is very good. In the 4 to 5 years Dr. Wagner has been my dentist, I have been provided the best care. I never worry about her ever trying to upsell me for anything I don't need. Her and her staff have always acted professional, friendly and just fun to be around.
J
3 years ago
Dr Wagner has a staff who is competent, reassuring to those who have "dentist phobia" and qualified beyond belief. Dr Wagner herself is comforting and you can tell by her demeanor she was born to do this. Then we have Bernie, the first face you encounter, who is pleasant and can answer any and all questions. I travel from Columbus and wouldn't consider changing dentists!
P
3 years ago
My husband is jealous that you don't put him out during procedures. That's all I've heard from him. As for what happened on Monday, I truly don't remember and that's the way I prefer it. Everything feels alright right now, if that tells you anything. I'll see you on the 14th (I think). I just haven't had a chance to put the card in my calendar yet. As per your professionalism, Dr. Wagner and Staff always make the visit fairly easy. I say fairly because I am afraid of the dentist, really I'm afraid of tooth pain.
C
3 years ago
Professional and very good at what She does as always.
Did not have contact with Dr. Wagner only to say Hi. I have been going to Her for a longtime, She is great.
S
3 years ago
Great Service!!
Dr Wagner and Staff are so wonderful And professional!!! Thank you so much