Susan E. Wagner, DDS

Dentist

8849 Shelby St.

Suite A2

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Tooth extraction went very good
I have used Dr. Wagner regularly for nearly 20 years. I am very pleased with her and her whole staff.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you so much.
K
4 years ago
Always comfortable
I first came to Dr. Wagner almost 10 years ago. Due to traumatic childhood dental visits, I was extremely anxious at any procedure other than a cleaning. From the first visit, she and her staff have made me feel at ease and provided me with what I needed to relieve the anxiety while doing the extensive work that has needed to be done over the years. I started having a lot of pain this past Friday in a tooth. I was able to communicate with Dr. Wagner and had antibiotics and a pain prescription within hours and an appointment today on Monday. They take great care of me and feel very accessible.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you so much. We are here to help.
K
4 years ago
experience was very good.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you Karen. 😊
D
4 years ago
Great Friendly Service!
Great friendly service and quick to get in and out. The doctor does a great job and she has a great staff!
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you David. Great to see you again.
M
4 years ago
Great service with a very friendly staff.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thanks Michael.
J
4 years ago
Dr Wagner, DDS
Same friendly staff and great service for over 15 years! Thank you for being our family dentist!!
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you Jackie. We appreciate the opportunity to care for the family. It is more like visiting with long time friends.
R
4 years ago
Everything was just perfect!!
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you Rick. 😁
M
4 years ago
caring and friendly
I really appreciate how my hygienist make sure I am comfortable and she remembers that I need my bite block while she works on my teeth. I really appreciate her caring and friendly attitude towards me. Dr. Wagner and the rest of the staff are very professional and friendly. I always enjoyed my visit . Now, I think that is remarkable to say for a dental visit😊.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review. We enjoy our visits with you as well.
M
4 years ago
Susan Wagner, DDS
I have been a patient of Dr. Wagner's for many years. I have had great dental care since she became my dentist. Her staff is outstanding. The hygienists have given excellent care as well. I trust Dr. Wagner's expertise and am 100% satisfied with her services.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thank you Marquita. We appreciate our great patients also.
D
4 years ago
Great Customer Service and Quality Work
Everyone is very friendly and provide great quality service.
Response from Susan E. Wagner, DDS
Thanks Dawn, good to see you and meet Leo.