Susan Eleff, Attorney at Law

Lawyer

12305 Kemp Mill Rd

Silver Spring , MD 20902

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

silverspringattorneyatlaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Susan was great in representing me. I had a trust/will issue. She got to the point quickly and helped me get a speedy resolution. Thoroughly professional and wonderful to have on your side.
L
10 months ago
Susan Eleff is an absolutely amazing person to work with, and I highly recommend her as an attorney. She is very personable and is very on top of her work.
L
1 year ago
Great job!
Susan Eleff recently prepared wills & related documents for my wife and myself. Susan was thorough, efficient, and all at a reasonable price. When we did encounter a problem of our own making, Susan was very helpful in getting it resolved.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Attorney, Easily Accessible and Highly Recommended
I could not have asked for a more competent attorney for my Grandfather's estate and trust matters. The case was very, very complex to say the least, and Susan handled it with confidence and finesse. She possesses a wealth of knowledge in this area of the law, and through her confidence, my sister and I were willing to litigate if a reasonable settlement agreement had not come to fruition. Due to her hard work, extensive research and fortitude to fight for us, we were able to avoid the emotional distress, time and additional attorney fees that would have come with litigation. I could not have asked for a better person to have walked us through this very difficult ordeal. Aside from her expertise and knowledge, she was also very kind and compassionate. For anyone who is going through a family ordeal regarding estate and trust issues, Susan is in my opinion the best attorney one could hope for.
M
2 years ago
Experienced, effective, kind, honest, and ethical
Working with Susan Eleff is a joy. She is a brilliant writer with an exceptional mind and a sharp eye for details. As important, she is a sincerely warm and empathetic person. A tireless professional, she is always available to allay concerns and answer questions. I highly recommend her.
C
2 years ago
Dedicated To Providing Outstanding Legal Assistance, The First Time
I was referred to Susan Eleff, Attorney at Law, by my primary Dr. who knew exactly what I needed regarding a very personal matter (planning for future health care decisions). In fact, my Dr. praised Susan Eleff's expert knowledge and professionalism that she too is a client and felt that Attorney Eleff would take good care of me. After calling Attorney Eleff for the very first time, to my surprise, she was available to speak with me immediately and provided the exact information I needed to successfully accomplish my legal goals. She did this as a result of just one phone call, followed by an email from her the same day, incredible! You don't get this type of personal attention and time from most attorneys, trust me, I know and have dealt with several who won't even speak to you without charging you first for a consultation fee. I highly recommend Attorney Eleff if you desire timely, accurate legal information the first time around!
B
2 years ago
She produces splendid results and is a joy to work with
I cannot praise this lady enough. The title I have given this says it all..
I
2 years ago
Outstanding professional
We contacted Susan Eleff regarding our wills, health care directives and power of attorney documents. She is not only a top professional, but also a very charming and responsible person. We would gladly recommend her to our friends.
A
2 years ago
This Practioner Is As Good As They Come
As a former attorney myself, I know a truly superb lawyer (they are few and far between) when I see one. Susan Eleff falls into that rarified category. Representing us in the acquisition of a home in Bethesda/Chevy Chase, she seemed to know all the answers off the top of her head. She altered the purchase-sale agreement in a manner that protected our vital interests but did not "over do" it. The result was the sellers (who were generally difficult to deal with) relented on the issues that were important to us. Susan deftly got us what we needed but she wisely counselled against overreaching, which would have resulted in either protracted negotiations or losing the house, which we very much wanted. Given her vast experience in the real estate area, her mature judgement, and her high level of intelligence, she was able to deliver great advice at what turned out to be a very reasonable price. Before turning to big firms, which will charge an arm and a leg, I would suggest you check out Susan Eleff for your real estate transaction.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding Attorney
Susan Eleff has been providing outstanding legal counsel and professional services to my mother for several years, including will writing, estate planning, power of attorney preparation, and assistance with a particularly difficult financial matter. She is an extremely intelligent, knowledgeable, resourceful, and patient attorney who respects her clients' opinions and cares about their welfare. She always goes the extra mile -- even to the extent that she offers flexible appointment times. I am thrilled that she is assisting my mother and could not recommend her more highly!