Susan J Coker

Real Estate Agent

One 157 Center

Edwardsville, IL 62025

Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagencyedwardsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and caring
Susan really knows her business well. She is caring and assertive. I felt she did her very best to help my family find our new home.
S
3 months ago
Best in the Business
Have dealt with Susan Jo Coker for several house sales and purchases over the last 17 years. She is always professional has your best interest at heart and really knows the Real Estate Business. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She will always put the customer first, even above her own interest.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thanks so much Susan and Roy..You two are very special Clients/Friends!!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
We absolutely loved working with Susan from start to finish.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thanks so much for the Positive words..You and Julie were the Best..Thanks again!
T
12 months ago
Extremely dedicated and always goes above and beyond!
Susan Jo was fantastic to work with once again! We say once again because this is the second home we have purchased with her as our agent. You can truly tell that she actually cares about you and your family and will always go the extra mile. Even while on a pre-planned vacation, she would still check in and do work that she didn't have to do. She also even helped us gather everything we needed to dispute our real estate taxes.......and we won! We will always highly recommend Susan Jo.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you So Much Todd and Jen. You were the perfect clients .And I so enjoyed selling your beautiful house and Find a Wonderful REPLACEMENT! Enjoy your New home...And I was glad to hear the Tax Situation worked out in your favor!!. Sincerely, SusanJo
J
1 year ago
High quality,professional and friendly
Wonderful service, very prompt and professional.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thanks again to you and Mike..You are great clients and friends! Sincerely, SusanJo
G
1 year ago
Great service and communication
Susan has been professional all along the way. Excelkent
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you again Gerald..With Clients like you and homes like yours I will always be busy!
S
2 years ago
Susan Jo is wonderful to work with. She is always available when we call or email any questions to her. My husband and I would recommend Susan Jo to anyone who needs a realtor. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you Sue and Ben..I so appreciate your kind words of Referral.. Hopefully we will complete our tasks these next few months.. Sincerely. Susan Jo
G
2 years ago
Professional and fruendly
Susan's professionalism and attention to detail are outstanding. She responds to messages and phone calls promptly, keeping me informed at all times. I would recommend Susan to anyone wishing to sell or buy a home.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you so much Gerald for kind words...hopefully your home will sell this week!
R
2 years ago
Susan Jo Coker is the realtor to hire!
I met Susan Jo several years ago when she was selling the home of a family I was nannying for. I saw how hard she worked with the family. When it came time to sell my own home, my husband and I had Susan Jo come over to look over our home. She gave us many suggestions on how to get the house ready for the market. She also showed us dozens of homes, any time we requested, and was committed to getting us exactly what we wanted in a new home: a ranch style, a large kitchen with a bar, lots of bedrooms, and land. (Hard to come by in Edwardsville!) In spring of 2012, we found our dream home! Susan Jo helped us negotiate a price and she stopped by several times just to check in with us. She was so kind to our young children. Shortly after we bought our new home, Susan Jo sold our previous home to a sweet woman. What I would say to anyone considering hiring Susan Jo as their realtor is that she is genuine. She truly cares about her clients finding their perfect home. She's also honest. If there is something you need to change about your current home in order to sell it, if there's something in a house she's showing you that she knows isn't a good fit for you, if she thinks you aren't be realistic in your budget or wish list, she will tell you, kindly. Susan Jo is also one of the most prompt people I have ever met---something very rare in today's business environment. She responded to calls and e-mails quickly, she showed us homes when we could manage to work them into our schedule, and she never once "dropped the ball." I recommend Susan Jo to anyone looking to buy or sell. She's a gem!
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you so much for the very kind words Rachel..You and Steve are the Best...honestly.. Fondly. Susan Jo
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Susan became a friend during our real estate venture. She was very knowledgable and never pushy.
Response from Susan J Coker
Thank you Shelley...yes we did become very good friends and you introduced me to Jan and Char..You all were so kind to me..I so appreciate the kind words..Sincerely Susan Jo