Susan King, DMD

Dentist

555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today By Appointment

susankingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great care
Went in with severe pain. They were caring and understanding and quick to help fix the problem.
K
1 month ago
A staff that treats you like family
I’ve always had good experiences when seeing Dr. King, along with her staff they are all friendly, personable, and treat you like family while there. Roxanne did an amazing job with my with cleaning they feel amazing and the best they’ve ever felt! Dr. King’s assistance’s were so nice! They seemed to have great relationships with the patients they were working with and were very friendly with me while taking my X-rays. As unpleasant as the dentist is I truly enjoyed being around Dr. King and her staff and look forward to seeing her hopefully just every six months!
B
1 month ago
Awesome
Wonderful visit, quality and staff!!
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been going here for dental care since I moved here in 2003. Dr King has always done great work for me and now my son. She and her staff are always so kind and professional. I always recommend new people to the area to her because she is the best!!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I am new to this area and this dental office. I think Dr King and her staff are thorough and very nice and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Susan King is the kindest doctor I have yet to come across. I had a routine cleaning and discussed wisdom teeth removal. She was comforting and reassuring about the procedure and I feel 100% comfortable with Dr. king removing my wisdom teeth. I would recommend her to anyone especially those who are anxious about the dentist.
J
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Susan King is professional, skilled, thorough and explains any procedure and questions very well. She had a very pleasant demeanor and treats everyone with respect. I trust her with all of my own and my family's dental care. Her staff are all wonderful as well. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Amazing dental services
Dr Susan King has been my dentist for 25 years or so. Everyone is friendly & professional. She knows how to prepare you for any procedure so that there is no pain DURING the procedure. She has never hurt me while performing many different types of procedures. I've been sore sometimes the next day, but she has NEVER hurt me while working on me. She's my dentist as long as she's practicing dentistry!!!
D
2 months ago
Don’t hate dentist anymore.
I have always been reluctant to go to the dentist, but Dr. King and her staff are exceptional. They really put you at ease, and treat you like family. They also thoroughly explain all care and present options for future care. If you’re looking for amazing dental care in the Radcliff area, look no further than Dr. Susan King on Lincoln Trail.
M
3 months ago
Prophy and Exam
Procedure started on time. The person cleaning my teeth was thorough and friendly. Dental exam by dentist was also thorough and accommodating. Staff always friendly. Costs always reviewed before scheduling procedures beyond prophy. Definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.