Susan King, DMD

Dentist

555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today By Appointment

susankingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Susan King and her staff was that they were very friendly and nice to deal with. They explained everything and answered questions.
B
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Susan M. King, DMD for at least 30 years....I've always had bad teeth but she has practically rebuilt my mouth so I can keep my teeth. Have had caps, fillings and don't even remember what else....She is always kind and gentle and answers my questions....she instructs me about a procedure before proceeding....the rest of the office staff are also friendly and do a great job....one day I hope to not have to go back to the dentist but as long as Susan is in practice, I will continue....
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly as always have gone to Dr.King for 10 years and her staff is exceptional!
H
1 month ago
I had two procedures done during this visit. Had to have a deep cleaning, done first. The technician was very considerable about my comfort. She explained each step as she started each. Made sure I was fully numb before beginning. After she finished the first procedure, she made sure I was prepared to start the second. I was given oral and written instructions of how to best care for my mouth for the next few days. I felt very confident and in good hands. I also witnessed how understanding of others special needs.
M
3 months ago
Great care
Went in with severe pain. They were caring and understanding and quick to help fix the problem.
K
3 months ago
A staff that treats you like family
I’ve always had good experiences when seeing Dr. King, along with her staff they are all friendly, personable, and treat you like family while there. Roxanne did an amazing job with my with cleaning they feel amazing and the best they’ve ever felt! Dr. King’s assistance’s were so nice! They seemed to have great relationships with the patients they were working with and were very friendly with me while taking my X-rays. As unpleasant as the dentist is I truly enjoyed being around Dr. King and her staff and look forward to seeing her hopefully just every six months!
B
3 months ago
Awesome
Wonderful visit, quality and staff!!
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been going here for dental care since I moved here in 2003. Dr King has always done great work for me and now my son. She and her staff are always so kind and professional. I always recommend new people to the area to her because she is the best!!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I am new to this area and this dental office. I think Dr King and her staff are thorough and very nice and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Susan King is the kindest doctor I have yet to come across. I had a routine cleaning and discussed wisdom teeth removal. She was comforting and reassuring about the procedure and I feel 100% comfortable with Dr. king removing my wisdom teeth. I would recommend her to anyone especially those who are anxious about the dentist.