Susan King, DMD

Dentist

555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susankingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Highly recommend
This was my first experience with Dr King’s office today and I must say that I am beyond satisfied with my experience. Her office was very kind and effieicient. They were sensitive to my time restraints and made sure I was completely cared for before I left. Excellent customer service!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
No waiting and great seriice, AAA +++
V
1 month ago
Family/Friendly
If you are looking for a family/friendly yet professional dentist, Dr. King is the dentist for you and your family. Her staff and the environment is family friendly yet very professional and proficent. They are very patient and kind especially with patients like me. They did everything to alleviate my nervousness and to fix my tooth. Greatly appreciated. Strongly reccommend if you ae new to the area and are military or retirees who have to find a new detist look no further.
A
2 months ago
Dr. King was highly professional. She examined her mouth told me what was wrong and also gave me three options to choose from to fix what was wrong. she was very polite and to the point and very knowledgeable. I was seen at my appointment time with no wait time , that I love. I would recommend her for it to anyone
C
2 months ago
High quality service!!
I’ve had a wisdom tooth pulled and I barely felt anything, it was an easy extraction and fast recovery. Dr.King is the best😊 Also had my cleaning done today, it was thorough and they did a phoenomenal job! Their dental hygienist are all very professional, friendly and has done a fantastic job. The best dentist and team I’ve been to. Highly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Very professional and kind employees at this dentist office. Highly recommended.
W
3 months ago
This is the best dentist and team i have experienced in decades.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Susan King and her staff was that they were very friendly and nice to deal with. They explained everything and answered questions.
B
5 months ago
I've been a patient of Susan M. King, DMD for at least 30 years....I've always had bad teeth but she has practically rebuilt my mouth so I can keep my teeth. Have had caps, fillings and don't even remember what else....She is always kind and gentle and answers my questions....she instructs me about a procedure before proceeding....the rest of the office staff are also friendly and do a great job....one day I hope to not have to go back to the dentist but as long as Susan is in practice, I will continue....
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly as always have gone to Dr.King for 10 years and her staff is exceptional!