Susan King, DMD


555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Susan King is professional, skilled, thorough and explains any procedure and questions very well. She had a very pleasant demeanor and treats everyone with respect. I trust her with all of my own and my family's dental care. Her staff are all wonderful as well. Highly recommend!
6 days ago
Amazing dental services
Dr Susan King has been my dentist for 25 years or so. Everyone is friendly & professional. She knows how to prepare you for any procedure so that there is no pain DURING the procedure. She has never hurt me while performing many different types of procedures. I've been sore sometimes the next day, but she has NEVER hurt me while working on me. She's my dentist as long as she's practicing dentistry!!!
2 weeks ago
Don’t hate dentist anymore.
I have always been reluctant to go to the dentist, but Dr. King and her staff are exceptional. They really put you at ease, and treat you like family. They also thoroughly explain all care and present options for future care. If you’re looking for amazing dental care in the Radcliff area, look no further than Dr. Susan King on Lincoln Trail.
3 weeks ago
Prophy and Exam
Procedure started on time. The person cleaning my teeth was thorough and friendly. Dental exam by dentist was also thorough and accommodating. Staff always friendly. Costs always reviewed before scheduling procedures beyond prophy. Definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.
1 month ago
Dr. King was able to see my daughter quickly when she hurt her jaw. Her care and attention were phenomenal and helped put our minds at ease with what was going on.
1 month ago
Annual cleaning
I go three times a year to Dr Kings office. I have been going to her office for 35 yrs. I have very sensitive teeth and they make sure that I am very comfortable before they start working on my teeth . I have always been very satisfied with their services . Dr. King and her staff are very concerned with your overall well-being .
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Kings office I normally feel nervous and I did but not as I have in the past. Laura was very kind and caring as well as open I like that. Bottom line they care...
2 months ago
She and her staff are outstanding professionals!
Can you think of anywhere you would rather not go more to than the Dentist? But during my appointment I was met from beginning to end with compassionate, caring , professional individuals. I ended up having to have a molar extracted and the procedure which I thought was going to be horrible, because of Dr King turned out to be not so bad! I never realized how strong Dr. King was! Thank you all so much.
2 months ago
Service above and beyond from all
I've been going to Dr King for over 20 one in her office nor has she ever been anything but friendly and professional...she will explain things when I ask and is perfect in her won't leave the office unless she is fully satisfied that all is correct. At one time all of my family, husband and 2 children have been patients there...leaving usually because of marriage or insurance coverage that didn't cover well.
2 months ago
All around top quality professional
Extremely pleased with her assessment of my dental situation and her recommendations for not only correcting a current potentially life-threatening problem with one tooth but also for greatly improving my quality of life without costing more than we were comfortable paying. I am so thankful for her and her much needed help. Thank you so much, Dr. King! May God bless you and yours always!