Susan King, DMD

Dentist

555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today By Appointment

susankingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr king and her staff are amazing! She takes the time to explain things to me such as wisdom teeth removal. Dr. king doesn’t make me feel forced into making a decision and is always kind and reassuring when I see her. Her staff is friendly and makes me feel welcomed. Laura is so sweet and explains in detail how to improve oral hygiene which I am pleased to say she gave me many tips that have improved my gum health. Over all I love this office and would recommend any and everyone here.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr King has been my dentist for nearly 20 years. There are none better. I broke part of a tooth Thursday night. Called her office Friday morning and got an appointment for Monday morning. A quick evaluation by Dr King and her staff revealed the need for a crown. An appointment was made and I was placed on the priority list. Two hours later a cancellation allowed me to come back in the afternoon and a temporary crown was fabricated and applied. Dr King places the health and welfare of her patients ahead of everything. She only does what truly needs to be done and does ITV with aplomb. I trust her opinion, her superb technical expertise, and her caring concern for all. She is the greatest and her staff is exceptional.
E
1 month ago
Was an emergency with lots of pain and Dr King got me in and took care of the problem. They were professional and very kind. Iwill recommend them anytime
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. King has been our family dentist since we moved to the area 4 yrs ago. We recommend her practice to our friends and associates. Love!
D
2 months ago
Very helpful
Went in with a problem, was told exactly what needed to be done .Very helpful staff.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
This was my first experience with Dr King’s office today and I must say that I am beyond satisfied with my experience. Her office was very kind and effieicient. They were sensitive to my time restraints and made sure I was completely cared for before I left. Excellent customer service!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
No waiting and great seriice, AAA +++
V
4 months ago
Family/Friendly
If you are looking for a family/friendly yet professional dentist, Dr. King is the dentist for you and your family. Her staff and the environment is family friendly yet very professional and proficent. They are very patient and kind especially with patients like me. They did everything to alleviate my nervousness and to fix my tooth. Greatly appreciated. Strongly reccommend if you ae new to the area and are military or retirees who have to find a new detist look no further.
A
5 months ago
Dr. King was highly professional. She examined her mouth told me what was wrong and also gave me three options to choose from to fix what was wrong. she was very polite and to the point and very knowledgeable. I was seen at my appointment time with no wait time , that I love. I would recommend her for it to anyone
C
5 months ago
High quality service!!
I’ve had a wisdom tooth pulled and I barely felt anything, it was an easy extraction and fast recovery. Dr.King is the best😊 Also had my cleaning done today, it was thorough and they did a phoenomenal job! Their dental hygienist are all very professional, friendly and has done a fantastic job. The best dentist and team I’ve been to. Highly recommended!