Susan King, DMD

Dentist

555 W Lincoln Trail Blvd.

Suite 43

Radcliff, KY 40160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susankingdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality service!!
I’ve had a wisdom tooth pulled and I barely felt anything, it was an easy extraction and fast recovery. Dr.King is the best😊 Also had my cleaning done today, it was thorough and they did a phoenomenal job! Their dental hygienist are all very professional, friendly and has done a fantastic job. The best dentist and team I’ve been to. Highly recommended!
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Very professional and kind employees at this dentist office. Highly recommended.
W
1 month ago
This is the best dentist and team i have experienced in decades.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Susan King and her staff was that they were very friendly and nice to deal with. They explained everything and answered questions.
B
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Susan M. King, DMD for at least 30 years....I've always had bad teeth but she has practically rebuilt my mouth so I can keep my teeth. Have had caps, fillings and don't even remember what else....She is always kind and gentle and answers my questions....she instructs me about a procedure before proceeding....the rest of the office staff are also friendly and do a great job....one day I hope to not have to go back to the dentist but as long as Susan is in practice, I will continue....
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly as always have gone to Dr.King for 10 years and her staff is exceptional!
H
3 months ago
I had two procedures done during this visit. Had to have a deep cleaning, done first. The technician was very considerable about my comfort. She explained each step as she started each. Made sure I was fully numb before beginning. After she finished the first procedure, she made sure I was prepared to start the second. I was given oral and written instructions of how to best care for my mouth for the next few days. I felt very confident and in good hands. I also witnessed how understanding of others special needs.
M
5 months ago
Great care
Went in with severe pain. They were caring and understanding and quick to help fix the problem.
K
5 months ago
A staff that treats you like family
I’ve always had good experiences when seeing Dr. King, along with her staff they are all friendly, personable, and treat you like family while there. Roxanne did an amazing job with my with cleaning they feel amazing and the best they’ve ever felt! Dr. King’s assistance’s were so nice! They seemed to have great relationships with the patients they were working with and were very friendly with me while taking my X-rays. As unpleasant as the dentist is I truly enjoyed being around Dr. King and her staff and look forward to seeing her hopefully just every six months!
B
5 months ago
Awesome
Wonderful visit, quality and staff!!