Susan L. Nuttle, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

806 San Pablo Ave

Suite 4

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today By Appointment

pinoleshoresdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality of service
Dr Nuttle and her staff always perform a high quality of service.
G
1 month ago
Very professional. Take care of your emergency in a timely manner . Give honest evaluations and follow up appointments promptly. Highly recommended for children and family dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Efficient, Professional
Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean office. Dr. Nuttle and her office staff are one of a kind.
V
3 months ago
BEST SERVICE, VERY EFFICIENT
Short waiting time, friendly service and very professional.
B
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Welcoming, excellent service and work, friendly, professional, comforting, willing to take the time to explain and to listen I’ve been going for over a decade now and won’t ever switch dentists!
L
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Nuttle and her staff are consistently awesome. That's all I can offer!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Nuttle our family dentist, she provides Excellent!!! service
J
3 months ago
As usual. High quality service, professional and friendly. Strange to say but I feel comfortable going to the dentist since I started going to Dr. Nuttle's office.
V
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Nuttle does a great job and never pushes for unnecessary dental work. She is professional and friendly, her office is modern and her staff is great! I have been her patient for more than 20 years!
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care.
I’ve been going to Dr. Nuttle’s dental office for the last 2 years and really satisfied with the dental care I’m receiving. Dr. Nuttle & her staff are nice, dental office is clean. Keep up the good work.