Susan L. Nuttle, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

806 San Pablo Ave

Suite 4

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinoleshoresdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean office
Dr. Nuttle was very professional and straight forward and yet friendly and comforting at the same time. Her staff was also friendly and accommodating. Clean and good smelling office. Kid friendly too. I highly recommend Dr. Nuttle and her whole office.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff are pleasant and very professional. They will also inform you in case any open slots come up. As for Dr. Nuttle, she’s always very efficient and gives high quality service. Will definitely recommend!
A
3 months ago
My friend highly recommend the services of Dr. Nuttle. Meeting her is a blessing . Her staff are accommodating and professional.
J
3 months ago
Reestablishing Dental Routine
On my first visit, I found the Dental team and Dr. Nuttle very friendly, and were fun to joke around with. The office and work areas were very clean, and I liked the way the rooms were open, but divided by walls (no doors). The x-rays that were taken using digital format, whereas my prior dentist still used the cardboard type film, it felt about the same comfort. Cleaning, inspection and measuring of bone loss went very quickly.
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
She was great. We were in and out in no time.
F
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had a smooth time being there. It was 1-2-3. The staff were very kind and helpful. Dr. Nuttle herself was very friendly and professional at the same time. All the staff were considerate of me and always took into account of any kind of pain or discomfort that I may have felt during the procedures, and did what they could to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Overall, excellent service.
C
5 months ago
As always excellent service.
R
6 months ago
Quality, Efficient, Happy practice
I have teeth in good condition, so I mainly get cleanings twice per year. The one time I did need a crown, the process was efficient. Staff are courteous and appointments are timely. When needed, Dr. Nuttle will refer you to a specialist.
B
6 months ago
Superb customer service and highly professional
Dr. Susan Nuttle and her staff continue to provide Superb customer service and excellent dental services. Can't state how much I appreciate their business for being highly professional, quick, and really friendly!
D
7 months ago
High quality service!
Great staff! They are very accommodating when it comes to my appointments.... My whole family loves their service......