Susan L. Nuttle, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

806 San Pablo Ave

Suite 4

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinoleshoresdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
excellent care
This was our first visit to see Dr. Nuttle. Her staff provided exceptional service, not putting anything off. Dr. Nuttle explains everything very thoroughly. I really appreciate and value this dentist office.
S
1 month ago
I always feel comfortable and welcome there. I know lots of people hate going to the dentist, but this staff is understanding and cares about how you feel.
S
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment
While flossing my teeth, I popped off my crown. I sent Dr. Nuttle a text message over the weekend. She responded immediately letting me know how to take care of it and that Claire would be calling me in the morning. She did an I had an appointment re next day! I didn't think this level of customer service existed anymore. Thank you Dr. Nuttle and staff for always making me feel like I'm the most important patient! (Spoiler alert: I think they make ALL their patients feel this way.)
K
3 months ago
We have used Dr Nuttle for years. We always have a good experience. She is professional, informative and welcoming.
K
3 months ago
Love everyone at Dr. Nuttle's.
X
4 months ago
always professional
Everytime I come in we get a professional staff. From the moment we book an appointment on the phone to the end of the visit. They are always on time, smiling, courteous, and they try to accommodate us in anything needed. couldn't have had a better dental office. Thanks guys!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Nuttle is wonderful
I've been going to Dr. Nuttle for over ten years. She's a wonderful dentist and her staff is awesome, friendly, efficient, and professional. I would recommend Dr. Nuttle unequivocally.
W
4 months ago
Professionalism
Friendly staff with a sincere concern for the patients comfort. Dr. Nuttle communicates with the patient throughout the dental treatment process. Her technique and professionalism certainly reduces patient anxiety.
R
5 months ago
Efficient, friendly, competent staff
Dr. Nuttle and staff give individual attention to each client in an efficient and professional manner for general dentistry. I have been a client for 20 years. She makes dental work as pain-free as possible, providing TV, music, headphones and appropriate anesthetic, when needed. Referrals to an oral surgeon are made for root canals, gum disease surgery, and other invasive procedures. I am usually in and out in 20-30 minutes for my routine exam and cleaning. I am so thankful I found her practice and that she accepted me as a client. Her office manager Claire has been with her for many years. Dr. Nuttle's staff are courteous, friendly, and competent.
C
5 months ago
Great 1st to.E experience
My son had his first dental appointment. I feel like the staff made it an enjoyable moment for both of us. I even received a picture of my son with a giant teddy bear today. Everyone is nice & cheerful that you forget your at a dentist office.