Susan L. Nuttle, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

806 San Pablo Ave

Suite 4

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinoleshoresdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
As always excellent service.
R
2 months ago
Quality, Efficient, Happy practice
I have teeth in good condition, so I mainly get cleanings twice per year. The one time I did need a crown, the process was efficient. Staff are courteous and appointments are timely. When needed, Dr. Nuttle will refer you to a specialist.
B
2 months ago
Superb customer service and highly professional
Dr. Susan Nuttle and her staff continue to provide Superb customer service and excellent dental services. Can't state how much I appreciate their business for being highly professional, quick, and really friendly!
D
2 months ago
High quality service!
Great staff! They are very accommodating when it comes to my appointments.... My whole family loves their service......
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
Dr. Nuttle has been our family dentist for about 20 years, since my first child was 3 years old. My daughter is now in college and goes to her on her own! Dr. Nuttle and her staff are great, providing high quality and efficient service to me and my 3 kids. They always remain professional yet friendly so that we all feel at ease when we go to our bi-annual appointments. They use technology well to maintain good customer contact, providing email reminders that I really appreciate! The dental office is very clean and neatly organized.
R
3 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Nuttle and her staff always perform a high quality of service.
G
4 months ago
Very professional. Take care of your emergency in a timely manner . Give honest evaluations and follow up appointments promptly. Highly recommended for children and family dentistry.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Efficient, Professional
Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean office. Dr. Nuttle and her office staff are one of a kind.
V
5 months ago
BEST SERVICE, VERY EFFICIENT
Short waiting time, friendly service and very professional.
B
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
Welcoming, excellent service and work, friendly, professional, comforting, willing to take the time to explain and to listen I’ve been going for over a decade now and won’t ever switch dentists!