Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Cleaning
Been going there many years, always do a great job and they answer all my questions
B
2 weeks ago
Very polite and friendly doctor and staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
The best
Dr Niles is kind and compassionate, her staff is friendly and make you feel like a friend when you walk in!
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
I walked into office. Dr. Niles was walking through the office & greeted me. My appointment was on time, well done & I was very satisfied. Dr. Niles & her staff are superior.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
There are many options in Omaha for a dentist and after many trial and errors, I have hit the jackpot with Dr. Niles. It was a very thorough appointment that examined many aspects of oral health. Good oral health can affect the health of the rest of your body so it is important to choose a dentist who will take the necessary time to do a complete job. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff
Dentist and staff are awesome!! very friendly!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr Niles for years and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone at the office is always friendly and helpful. This morning I called because I had some sensitivity and they got me in the same-day and got my cavity filled!
M
2 months ago
If you need a good dentist, this is where to go!
Dr. Niles has taken great care of me for many years. The service is top-notch, the staff very helpful and I can’t ask for more.
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning & check up
Always professional, always helpful, always courteous and friendly. The work they do is done to my satisfaction, without fail. When you walk into their offices it's like seeing old friends.
K
3 months ago
Filling my tooth because cavity
I was very happy with the doctor. She helped me very good with smile