Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Dental Office for everyone!
Great job, as usual. Would never go anywhere else. Thanks for taking such good care of my family!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I have seen Dr. Niles for 15 Years and wouldn’t go to anyone else! She is wonderful! Dr. Niles and Brenda are like family. They go the extra mile and truly care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr Niles and her staff. Everyone was nice and helpful explaining things as they worked. They made me feel very comfortable. I only wish I would of went to Dr. Niles years ago. I highly recommend her.
C
3 months ago
Cavity Filling
It was a great experience. The were always concerned about my comfort. They were great at destracting me. I had as little pain as can be possible.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Niles is the best! Very patient and professional. Highly recommend her!
D
4 months ago
Susan and her team is always professional, friendly and I actually have fun going there. Susan does great work and would recommend her to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Had a cavity filled. Very painless. +
J
5 months ago
Terrible dentist. I have had two teeth extracted and a root canal "redone" due to poor diagnoses and/or sloppiness. My family has had to spend THOUSANDS on dental work in the past several years. We had to have this done in phases! And take a loan to have procedures done! We should have switched dentists years ago. I do not know is she is a poor dentist or doesn't have the latest technology. Very nice office staff though.
G
6 months ago
Best office ever, friendly, accommodating and professional
Dr Niles and her entire staff treat everyone with courtesy and professionalism for every situation! They work hard at caring for their customers ... and caring about their customers! You won’t find better care anywhere!! Always are available for emergencies and any need you might have - outstanding!!
B
6 months ago
We are always happy with our visits, not only does she always go out of her way to explain everything, she always is so nice.