Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Quality Service with Compassion
Always a great experience with all staff. Dr Niles is very skilled, kind, and compassionate. Doctor is very gentle and I rarely feel any significant pain. Feel as though I’m visiting my friends not attending an appointment.
E
6 days ago
Friendly, Exceptional Service
From the receptionist to the Dental Assistants, to Dr. Niles, I received very friendly, polite, and professional service.
S
7 days ago
Excellent
Dr Niles is understanding, kind, and good with patients who have phobia about the dentist. The hygienists I’ve had recently have been very nice and skilled.
S
1 month ago
Love Doctor Niles!
Always a great experience with Dr. Niles and her staff. She truly cares about her patients and doing the "right" thing when it comes to treatments and referrals.
S
2 months ago
Dentist Susan Niles
Very professional staff. Thorough, patient and kind. Took the time to explain x-rays and dental procedure.
A
2 months ago
Dental Office for everyone!
Great job, as usual. Would never go anywhere else. Thanks for taking such good care of my family!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I have seen Dr. Niles for 15 Years and wouldn’t go to anyone else! She is wonderful! Dr. Niles and Brenda are like family. They go the extra mile and truly care about their patients.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr Niles and her staff. Everyone was nice and helpful explaining things as they worked. They made me feel very comfortable. I only wish I would of went to Dr. Niles years ago. I highly recommend her.
C
5 months ago
Cavity Filling
It was a great experience. The were always concerned about my comfort. They were great at destracting me. I had as little pain as can be possible.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Niles is the best! Very patient and professional. Highly recommend her!