Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Loved it!
B
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr Niles and her staff are the best. Myself and my family have went there for 10 years. Great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, crowns
I have been a patient of Dr Niles for many years and won’t go to anyone else. She’s knowledgeable, compassionate and came in over a weekend because a temp crown came off. I feel very safe and comfortable in her office and her staff are A+.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good
The work was very good
J
4 weeks ago
As good as it can be with a dentist. Very professional with excellent and caring service extremely helpful and flexible with scheduling. 8
M
1 month ago
Another great experience at Dr Niles office today
Tosha makes getting my teeth cleaned as painless as possible
K
1 month ago
Competent, efficient care
The office is well organized and operates on time. The atmosphere and care are professional and personalized.
T
1 month ago
The best dental office and staff!
From the first day I walked into this office they have treated me like family. Everyone is so nice and they truly care about you. Dr. Niles is very honest and doesn’t overcharge you for things and is very reasonably priced! I can’t thank her enough for all she has done for me and my family. Best dentist I’ve ever met hands down! I always recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist!
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist Great Staff A+++
D
2 months ago
Quality Service with Compassion
Always a great experience with all staff. Dr Niles is very skilled, kind, and compassionate. Doctor is very gentle and I rarely feel any significant pain. Feel as though I’m visiting my friends not attending an appointment.