Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
We are always happy with our visits, not only does she always go out of her way to explain everything, she always is so nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care with Great Staff
I have been receiving dental care at Dr. Nile's office for over 20 years and have always received great treatment by competent, professional and friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring Professionals!
I’ve been going to Dr.Niles for almost 25 years. She has a delightful staff, and one can tell how much they care about one another. Dr. Niles and her staff pay attention to every detail. She always takes the time to carefully explain each procedure, and the hygienists are friendly, gentle, and efficient, and take the time to get to know patients. The office is bright, clean, and friendly. It was always a battle getting my kids to the dentist when they were in Jr High... until we started taking them to Dr. Niles, who made going to the dentist a fun experience. She is compassionate, caring, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great Office!
I have been seeing Dr. Niles for several years now and I am always satisfied with the service there! Everyone single staff member is friendly and do their best to accommodate me as a patient. They do a thorough job each and every time. They always seem up to date with technology to make visits more convenient for both the staff and patients like me! Thanks for the work you do there! ~jeff~
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff Niles office was very professional very friendly the office did not feel nor smell like a dental office. I felt like dr. Niles would not do anything unnecessary but try other avenues. She thoroughly explained my x-rays and what she recommended to do. I was very impressed and at ease the whole time that I was there
N
1 month ago
Always great suggestions for dental care.
M
2 months ago
Dental Cate
Thanks for trying.
J
2 months ago
High Quailty Service
Dr. Niles and her staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend going to this business. You will not be disappointed.
S
2 months ago
I called about a toothache and was able to get in the same day.I was told part of my filling had come out and I would need to have a new one.They were able to fix my tooth during the initial appointment! It saved me from a nagging toothache and needing to come back for another appointment.I was so grateful! A very friendly and professional staff.I highly reccommend Dr.Niles!
B
2 months ago
We love Dr. Niles
Our family has been seeing Dr. Niles for our checkups for years. She is kind, caring and thoughtful. She always takes the time to thoroughly explain the why's and how's of every procedure. Our kids are never nervous sitting in her chair. And, we love her staff. All the hygienists are amazing!