Susan M. Niles, DDS

Dentist

14707 California St.

Suite 15

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nilesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr Niles and her staff. Everyone was nice and helpful explaining things as they worked. They made me feel very comfortable. I only wish I would of went to Dr. Niles years ago. I highly recommend her.
C
1 month ago
Cavity Filling
It was a great experience. The were always concerned about my comfort. They were great at destracting me. I had as little pain as can be possible.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Niles is the best! Very patient and professional. Highly recommend her!
D
2 months ago
Susan and her team is always professional, friendly and I actually have fun going there. Susan does great work and would recommend her to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Had a cavity filled. Very painless. +
J
3 months ago
Terrible dentist. I have had two teeth extracted and a root canal "redone" due to poor diagnoses and/or sloppiness. My family has had to spend THOUSANDS on dental work in the past several years. We had to have this done in phases! And take a loan to have procedures done! We should have switched dentists years ago. I do not know is she is a poor dentist or doesn't have the latest technology. Very nice office staff though.
G
4 months ago
Best office ever, friendly, accommodating and professional
Dr Niles and her entire staff treat everyone with courtesy and professionalism for every situation! They work hard at caring for their customers ... and caring about their customers! You won’t find better care anywhere!! Always are available for emergencies and any need you might have - outstanding!!
B
4 months ago
We are always happy with our visits, not only does she always go out of her way to explain everything, she always is so nice.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care with Great Staff
I have been receiving dental care at Dr. Nile's office for over 20 years and have always received great treatment by competent, professional and friendly staff.
M
5 months ago
Caring Professionals!
I’ve been going to Dr.Niles for almost 25 years. She has a delightful staff, and one can tell how much they care about one another. Dr. Niles and her staff pay attention to every detail. She always takes the time to carefully explain each procedure, and the hygienists are friendly, gentle, and efficient, and take the time to get to know patients. The office is bright, clean, and friendly. It was always a battle getting my kids to the dentist when they were in Jr High... until we started taking them to Dr. Niles, who made going to the dentist a fun experience. She is compassionate, caring, and has a wonderful sense of humor. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.