Susan R. Tikson, DDS

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 101

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susantiksondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My Dental Team
Today I had work done to prepare for a crown on a molar...the kind of thing people don't look forward to when they visit the dentist. I wasn't the least bit concerned, however, because I knew Dr. Tikson would get the job done professionally, that I would be well cared for and that everything would proceed smoothly...and I was right. A lot of past experience with Dr. Tikson and her team over the years was the basis for my confidence. From the dental work in the chair to the office staff work up front, everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...good work for patients is done here.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I was very impressed during my first visit with Dr. Tikson. She took time to answer questions and was very thoughtful in suggesting courses of action. She is very professional and knowledgeable, but also friendly. I also found her office staff to be welcoming and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Dr Tikson and her staff are always cheerful, caring, competent and professional. When my dental plan changed and Dr Tikson was no longer a provider in my insurance plan, I decided to pay out of pocket and stay with Dr Tikson rather than to change dentists in order for my insurance to help pay for dental services. I would recommend this dental practice to others.
D
1 month ago
Always does a great job
Susan and her staff always does a great job. Always on time and staff is very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Tikson and her staff are marvelous as well as their service 😁 !
Our family has been with Dr. Tikson since she began her service with her father. I don't recall how long that's been and even if I could remember she probably doesn't want to be reminded. I'm now 73 years old and I started with her father when I was 18 years old (sorry doc)😉. She is an outstanding dentist and her staff also are outstanding! What else is there to say when your're be best, you are the best!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best! Caring staff and highest quality care.
Warm and friendly front desk staff. Caring dental service and timely , efficient dental personnel. Great dental experiences can be expected in this office. Top quality dental services.
R
2 months ago
Skilled Professionals...Each and Every One...And All Genuinely Nice People
I have been Dr. Tikson's patient for a long time...since she began her practice. She knows what she's doing, is thorough and professional and has a support staff who have been together with her for a number of years. They all work together to provide the same high quality service. Dr. Tikson has continued to enhance the practice...keeping up with latest methodology. I have found this to have been true with each of my visits over the years. That's why I remain her patient.
A
2 months ago
Love Dr Tikson and staff!
Been working with Dr. Tikson and staff for years! Fabulous care and responsive to needs.
W
2 months ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Tikson’s office was a superb experience. All staff members are professional, thorough and knowledgeable. If visiting the dentist can ever be pleasant this office sets the bar for the aforementioned characteristics.
J
3 months ago
Great group of people. Very friendly and comfortable to work with.