Susan R. Tikson, DDS

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 101

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susantiksondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, Timely Service
I broke a tooth over the weekend. Dr. Tikson's office worked me into their schedule ASAP (within one day). They took the time to explain to me how my tooth was damaged (with x-rays and color photographs) and what would be necessary to do a repair. They are working with my dental insurance to give me an estimate of the costs. They were kind, reassuring, and professional. It was as good of an experience as one can have going to a dentist with a broken tooth.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Dr. Susan Tikson and the team are just amazing. Dr. Tikson was my dentist many years ago before we moved away from the area. We since returned to Columbus and were delighted to re register with her. Myself, my husband and 6 year old daughter just adore the friendly, family atmosphere, the kooky safari themed and immaculate offices and most importantly the professionalism and personal care that Dr. Tikson and the team provide. Give them a visit, you will not be disappointed!
B
1 month ago
Great dentist, terrific staff
Dr. Tikson took the time to carefully diagnose my issue, explain the problem, and found conservative treatments to help. She couldn't have been more professional, nicer, or more caring, even though this was my first visit. The rest of the staff were great, very helpful, nice, and welcoming. They also have a beautiful office. Cannot give a better recommendation.
M
2 months ago
Why I Love Dr Tikson and Her Stff
Dr Tikson is a great dentist, her staff is extremely accommodating, they’re always happy to help. I’ve gone here for year
D
2 months ago
Very professional and the most personable staff
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. Dr. Tikson and her staff are innovative, always ahead of schedule, polite, and knowledgeable about their work and the technology they use.
R
3 months ago
My Dental Team
Today I had work done to prepare for a crown on a molar...the kind of thing people don't look forward to when they visit the dentist. I wasn't the least bit concerned, however, because I knew Dr. Tikson would get the job done professionally, that I would be well cared for and that everything would proceed smoothly...and I was right. A lot of past experience with Dr. Tikson and her team over the years was the basis for my confidence. From the dental work in the chair to the office staff work up front, everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...good work for patients is done here.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
I was very impressed during my first visit with Dr. Tikson. She took time to answer questions and was very thoughtful in suggesting courses of action. She is very professional and knowledgeable, but also friendly. I also found her office staff to be welcoming and helpful.
P
4 months ago
Dr Tikson and her staff are always cheerful, caring, competent and professional. When my dental plan changed and Dr Tikson was no longer a provider in my insurance plan, I decided to pay out of pocket and stay with Dr Tikson rather than to change dentists in order for my insurance to help pay for dental services. I would recommend this dental practice to others.
D
4 months ago
Always does a great job
Susan and her staff always does a great job. Always on time and staff is very friendly.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Tikson and her staff are marvelous as well as their service 😁 !
Our family has been with Dr. Tikson since she began her service with her father. I don't recall how long that's been and even if I could remember she probably doesn't want to be reminded. I'm now 73 years old and I started with her father when I was 18 years old (sorry doc)😉. She is an outstanding dentist and her staff also are outstanding! What else is there to say when your're be best, you are the best!