Susan R. Tikson, DDS

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 101

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

susantiksondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I thought my tooth cleaning was very well done. And Dr Tixson took time to smooth a broken tooth. Thanks.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful human beings
Everyone at the practice is very friendly and very competent. Dr. Tikson is knowledgeable, direct, genuine and helpful. She includes patients in treatment planning, focuses on their goals, and makes sure we are informed and not pressured. I have recommended her to many people.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough Service
Every time I visit Dr. Tikson’s office, I feel like I’ve received exceptional service. All staff are courteous and professional. I don’t have to wait a long time. Everyone seems organized and ready to go.
K
1 month ago
All staff were extremely helpful and kind. Dental care was very thorough and as gentle as it could be. I am very satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Tikson and her staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
I have been going to this location for over 20 years. Dr. Tikson has been great. I had fillings put in and teeth pulled by her and she makes sure you feel the least amount of pain possible. She’s compassionate and professional. The receptionists are kind and the hygienists are thorough and never behind schedule. My whole family goes to this office.
S
2 months ago
She saved my life
I had an abscess in my jaw from a cracked root that everyone else said was in my mind. I a was dismissed as a hysterical female. I ended up in surgery and in the hospital a week on IV antibiotics. Dr. Tikson diagnosed it over the phone at 8 PM on a Wednesday night. She told my M.D. husband to get me to the ER. I was ready to kill my self I was in so much pain. I lost part of my jaw because no one else took me seriously except Dr. Tikson. She also does a wonderful crown & her staff is primo.
S
2 months ago
Am a new patient to this practice. I am very happy with Dr. Tikson; I like the time she takes to explain procedures and diagnoses. I have confidence in her, and feel that she has my best interest at heart.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I along with my entire family have been seen by Dr Tikson for going on two decades. Our treatment has always been to the highest standard in terms of both professional dental care and also with kindness and a friendly relationship. I give my highest possible recommendation to both Dr Tikson and her entire staff.
D
3 months ago
Been seeing Dr. Tikson for years! Absolutely the best dentist we have every experienced! The best in Columbus, by far!
Response from Susan R. Tikson, DDS
You're a pleasure to have in our office. We look forward to your visits. Thank you for the kind words.