Susan R. Tikson, DDS

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 101

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

susantiksondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Absolutely the best! Caring staff and highest quality care.
Warm and friendly front desk staff. Caring dental service and timely , efficient dental personnel. Great dental experiences can be expected in this office. Top quality dental services.
R
1 week ago
Skilled Professionals...Each and Every One...And All Genuinely Nice People
I have been Dr. Tikson's patient for a long time...since she began her practice. She knows what she's doing, is thorough and professional and has a support staff who have been together with her for a number of years. They all work together to provide the same high quality service. Dr. Tikson has continued to enhance the practice...keeping up with latest methodology. I have found this to have been true with each of my visits over the years. That's why I remain her patient.
A
1 week ago
Love Dr Tikson and staff!
Been working with Dr. Tikson and staff for years! Fabulous care and responsive to needs.
W
2 weeks ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Tikson’s office was a superb experience. All staff members are professional, thorough and knowledgeable. If visiting the dentist can ever be pleasant this office sets the bar for the aforementioned characteristics.
J
3 weeks ago
Great group of people. Very friendly and comfortable to work with.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Tikson is such a great dentist. She is a perfectionist! Also, I always feel like I am going to visit friends when I go to her office. Amazing staff
K
1 month ago
Professional,trustworthy. Great office experience.
J
2 months ago
They never disappoint
This is the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. The staff is friendly the service was great, pain-free and pleasant. I highly recommend Susan Tikson and her staff.
S
2 months ago
Saved my life
Dr Tikson got me into an oral pathologist and by the end of the week an issue I have been struggling with for 20 years was diagnosed. Burning mouth syndrome . Who knew !!! Hurts but now I know I’m not crazy !
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Staff in Ohio
Exceptional customer service. Professional, friendly and thorough staff. Best dental care anywhere.