Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very professional,and caring ,very clean facility
I was scared to let anyone touch my mouth.After a very traumatizing visit with a different dentist.They made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain whatsoever. They cleaned everything over and over .I loved that since I am OCD. The receptionist was polite and kind also. Thank you for not hurting me ,and for making sure I was not in any pain.🤗 I will be using this office for all of my dental needs from here on out .
S
3 days ago
Professional, accommodating
Dr Thomas and her staff are the best! I had to reschedule an appointment due to schedule conflicts and they went out of their way to fit me into the already super packed Saturday schedule. During the appointment they still took their time and I left feeling great:) They are always friendly and professional!
V
4 days ago
Usually in an emergency there's no time for repair. Not so with Dr. Thomas and staff. They were calm and friendly in the midst of my crisis. Thank you for my wonderful experience!
J
1 week ago
Office staff and Dr. Thomas are fantastic. Fun and very professional. Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I saw Dr. Thomas today and she and her office staff were just wonderful. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Thomas is a great dentist. Just had some work done (fixed a chip and a crown) and am very happy. Hygienist (Karen) gives a thorough cleaning and is quick. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.
M
1 month ago
We love Dr.Thomas! She is awesome easy going denist who very friendly gentle and knows her job and does it with experience.
K
2 months ago
Regular cleaning
Karen and Dr. Thomas are always so professional, kind and informative. I just had a regular cleaning and as always it was a pleasant experience. Thanks for taking good care of my teeth. I bought some bleach for my trays at home and am excited to lighten my stains as well. Kelley Cranford
L
2 months ago
Very high quality service!! Friendly staff!!
I have been a patient with Dr. Thomas for about 4 years now. I have experienced only the best quality care with a very kind, warm, friendly, bedside manor from both Dr. Thomas and her staff. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, but they all put me at ease every time! I wouldn't go any place else!!
J
2 months ago
So caring and careful to explain
We love this office! Karen does a great job, and the kids are very comfortable with her. My daughter needs some dental work done and Dr Thomas carefully explained everything to me. She also was very caring and reassuring to my daughter! Thank you!