Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great atmosphere!
I always walk out feeling better then when I walk in. Everyone is friendly, helpful and they genuinely care about your care.
R
5 days ago
Filling repair
I went to see Dr. Thomas for some dental repairs that I needed from a prior dental office. She was very nice and understood my concerns. She gave me very good recommendations that I'm following through with. I will definitely go back and will gladly give her office as a referral.
D
3 weeks ago
Mr
Our entire family visits Dr. Thomas and her wonderful staff. We are always treated professionally and with great care. Thank you Dr.Thomas! David, Jennifer, Justin, Julia & Gavin
R
3 weeks ago
First time for a cleaning
The staff are always so welcoming, this is my second time to this office and I will come back not a question. The hygienist was very professional and understood and treated me with care due to my dental problems and pain level I was having with some of my teeth. The Dentist, she is always very supportive and explained everything to me in detail along with costs, insurance coverage and provided me with the names and contact info for specialist that I will need to see. I appreciate the fact that she gave me specialist contacts info instead of leaving it up to me to find my way. I have several dental issues and she was very good at explaining everything to me and took her time. I appreciate that, especially when it comes to my smile. It's very important to me and she was super attentive.
J
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. Thomas
Very pleased with everyone
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and very professional.
A
2 months ago
I have a really difficult time at the Dentist................Dr. Thomas and staff are really gentle and wonderful. ann cox
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Friendly, down to earth people here. Relaxing atmosphere and very efficient. I would recommend this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Better Late then Never
It had been about 4 years since I had been to the dentist before I started going to Doctor Susan Thomas and her staff. After frequent trips and getting my teeth back on the right track, I finally enjoy going to the dentist. They always provide a warm family feeling, and there are usually a few laughs throughout the visit! My wife and I both go to Doctor Thomas and they always remember her and I even though we only see them every 6 months. Couldn't recommend a better place out there!
R
2 months ago
You'll look forward to going to this dentist.
Dr Thomas, Karen and everyone are always so friendly. If I didn't have to hold my mouth open we'd spend the whole time talking about family, vacations, and home make over shows.