Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Thomas is so sweet and makes me feel so relaxed, which Helps So Much bc I’m scared to get any dental work done!!! She does a Great job!!! I’m so thankful she’s my dentist, I wouldn’t want to go Anywhere else!!!! Sincerely,
V
1 week ago
Is able to establish dental priorities for the patient that helps to know what is needed to keep teeth in the best shape possible and anticipate the financial cost. Office staff is excellent and hygienist is committed to highest quality of cleaning and care.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and quick service.
I have been going here for years and have never had an issue. All the women are friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
fantastic job as usual ! Thank you !
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly service.
Nice that they genuinely care about their patients.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I've been going to their office for years and am happy to see Dr. Thomas and her staff each time I come in. They do a great job and are all very friendly; also there is never a wait to get in. I'll never go anywhere else. Today I brought my 4 year old in for her first visit. They made her comfortable from the start and we made it through the entire cleaning. I definitely recommend going there.
T
1 month ago
My previous dentist, of 30 years, is now retired and soon after, my wife Linda highly recommended that I visit her dentist who is Dr. Thomas. Since I've had several visits for cleaning and repair work done, I'm very happy to say that my new dentist and staff is very friendly and professional. My only complaint is the dentist's chairs do not have a "cuspidor". I like to be able to rinse & spit and not have to depend on the dental assistant suctioning within my mouth. I've now solved the problem after a routine cleaning. You will find me going straight to the restroom, with a cup of water and then completing a thorough rinse. I thank Dr. Thomas's office for being very accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Trustworthy, caring, and wonderful
I am skeptical about everything! I have been seeing Dr. Thomas for the last few years, and they have been great. Friendly, professional, and all around great. What got me skeptical is because all of a sudden a dentist was telling me I needed crowns. Why not the others? So, skeptical me figured she was pushing services I didn't need. I put it off and actually thought of seeking another dentist. With my next appointment, Dr. Susan Thomas showed me my teeth with her fancy camera. Wow, even I can see I need 2 crowns! So now I am wondering why I my other dentists told me this? So I apologized and am going to arraign my appointments. This review is the least I can do for Dr. Susan Thomas and her staff. Great people who really care about their clients. And yes Susan, I wrote this!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
This was my first time to Dr. Thomas's office, the front desk staff and dental tech were very nice, as if I had been there before. They we're very thorough, very understanding and listened to all my concerns. I'm trying to 'fix' some issues from a previous dental office. My front tooth crown had fallen off again after it was just put on by another dentist 3 days prior. I was so impressed, I plan on moving my family over to this office for all of our cleanings and repairs. All the new-patient forms were on their web site so I could take my time and address each question vs. being rushed. It was a very good experience!
R
2 months ago
Amazing staff
We have a large family. The staff and doctor are always so loving and caring to my children. They take the time to explain what they will be doing and what I can expect.