Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love it, they treat you like family!
T
1 month ago
Professional and polite
We love coming here, always so friendly and polite, great with the kids. The boys never complain about dentist appointments
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
The minute one walks in the door you are greeted with a friendly hello and smile. We never had a bad experience, everyone of the staff Is extremely friendly. Kids love to go to their dentist especially with Dr Susan Thomas.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent in every aspect of my appointment. Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff for your kindness, professionalism, care and great treatment.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and relaxing.
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned now that I found this dental office. They are great with my kids as well.
H
2 months ago
Very professional,and caring ,very clean facility
I was scared to let anyone touch my mouth.After a very traumatizing visit with a different dentist.They made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain whatsoever. They cleaned everything over and over .I loved that since I am OCD. The receptionist was polite and kind also. Thank you for not hurting me ,and for making sure I was not in any pain.🤗 I will be using this office for all of my dental needs from here on out .
S
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating
Dr Thomas and her staff are the best! I had to reschedule an appointment due to schedule conflicts and they went out of their way to fit me into the already super packed Saturday schedule. During the appointment they still took their time and I left feeling great:) They are always friendly and professional!
V
2 months ago
Usually in an emergency there's no time for repair. Not so with Dr. Thomas and staff. They were calm and friendly in the midst of my crisis. Thank you for my wonderful experience!
J
2 months ago
Office staff and Dr. Thomas are fantastic. Fun and very professional. Great experience.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I saw Dr. Thomas today and she and her office staff were just wonderful. I would recommend this practice to anyone!