Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Everyone there is great.
From the moment I walk in until I leave the staff and Dentist are amazing. They treat me like a friend and know my name not just another patient. I am very pleased with their care.
G
4 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and caring! I was especially amazed that upon chipping a front tooth, Dr. Susan made special plans to come in to take care of me and another patient when she had recently delivered her baby early and was still off work. I couldn't be happier with my dental care.
S
1 month ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
I recommend going to Dr. Susan Thomas. She is knowledgeable, has a great chair-side manner and her staff is friendly and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Moved to the other side of the state, still likely to return 180 miles to be a patient at Dr. Thomas's practice
Can't say enough good about everybody here. Short version is that they are professional, friendly, timely, accurate, clear and concise in what is said and done during each visit. No hesitation about returning for my appointments twice a year, even though I now live in Muskegon. Will be very difficult to find somebody over here to replace them, if I even bother to try.
K
1 month ago
Super friendly and thorough, they explained everything during my cleaning and xrays, so happy I switched dentists! Very clean and professional!
J
1 month ago
Another great visit
Received a cleaning from Debbie and my chipped front tooth was fixed by the temp dentist & Shelby. My entire visit went very smoothly and even though Dr. Thomas was out on maternity leave, the entire staff was fastastic as usual and didn't miss a step.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic, Friendly and Thorough!!
This was my first visit, and my family and I are now making Dr. Susan Thomas our dentist. The entire staff was extremely friendly, very helpful, and the service was thorough.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Periodontal appointment: Entire process went well. Gums doing better than ever!!
B
2 months ago
I felt comfortable and confident with the staff. The hygienist explained and showed my gum pockets and gave me a tool by which to clean the plaque from them. Staff was very friendly, smiling and precise in their jobs. An environment such as Dr. Thomas's is very important to me along with their expertise.
T
3 months ago
They Care
Always on time Always so friendly and caring Always the best!!!!