Susan Thomas, DDS

Dentist

16372 Middlebelt Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My daughter had a great experience with getting her teeth cleaned. The staff were friendly and the hygienist cleaning her teeth explained what she would be doing in a very child friendly way making it a fun experience. My daughter loves how clean her teeth feel and can't wait to show everyone how pretty her teeth are. She is excited to go back for another cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Great experience all around!
N
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Great Dentist. Straight forward and honest.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My tooth had a piece break off. My dentist was out of town so I called this office. They got me in an hour later and did a crown. She squeezed me in so I didn't have to come back. Great service. Awesome staff!!!
M
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
Everything here is really nice, staff bring some of the kindest I’ve encountered.
J
2 months ago
Great service friendly staff.
Dr Thomas is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The hygienist are great at making comfortable while cleaning and doing checking teeth and gums.
A
2 months ago
A professional and friendly atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr. Susan Thomas dental office for a year now and each time I visit I know that I'm in good hands with the staff. I am happy that I made a good choice for my dental care.
S
2 months ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
A great dental place I actually like coming to. They are professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Great office and staff
Always very kind and helpful.
M
3 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Susan and her staff are absolutely wonderful at their job! Warm, welcoming, quick and efficient are best words to describe them. Dr Susan also will spend as much time as you need explaining any of your questions. Wonderful office!