Susana Raygada DMD

Dentist

5211 Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistburkeva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly staff. I recommend this dental practice.
E
1 day ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly staff. I recommend this dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
No appointment
I have been a very satisfied patient for a number of years. I called early this morning with a non-emergency problem. I was worked in, seen promptly and walked out problem free 30 minutes later. Always friendly and exceptionally professional care.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent... for years.
I have been going to this office since 1995. I have always been treated well, as have my teeth! Thank you to Dr. Raygada in particular for her long tenure.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in Nova PERIOD!
As you walk in to the waiting room look on the wall to your immediate right. If the HARVARD medical degree doesn’t convince you, then the friendly and very helpful staff will.
M
2 months ago
Quality care
My cleaning I had with Kelly was fantastic! She was thorough and gentle. Dr. Hernandez is great! She is always caring and a delight! Not to mention a fabulous dentist!
M
2 months ago
Quality care
My cleaning I had with Kelly was fantastic! She was thorough and gentle. Dr. Hernandez is great! She is always caring and a delight! Not to mention a fabulous dentist!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Raygada and her staff are the best ever. They always take the time to treat each patients with care and they are very gentle/caring. We will always be going to Dr. Raygada.
R
3 months ago
Quality care
I always receive courteous quality care from the highly competent dentist and technicians.
J
4 months ago
Pain free and quick cavity fill
Dr Hernandez was wonderful as well as tech who proved enjoyable conversation as we waited for numbing to be complete. They were also careful in minding a small tooth fracture to minimize possibility of future need for crown.