Susana Raygada DMD

Dentist

5211 Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistburkeva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent treatment
I have been going to Dr. Raygada for close to 12 years now. Luckily I have only been to the hygienists who have motivated me to keep my teeth clean. Well, I finally had to get a cavity filled so got to interact with the dentist and dental assistant. What a joy! They were funny, caring and above all competent. Granted it was a small filling but they were efficient and thorough in their time filling it. Great experience - highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Caring and competent care
Caring & competent
T
1 month ago
Exceptional care and professional treatment
Dr. Raygada and all the staff have provided wonderful care for our family for many years. They are always mindful of patients' concerns and comfort during dental procedures. They have made the experience of going to dental appointments like visiting good friends. We are very thankful for such good care.
D
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied customer.
Wonderful visit at Dr. Raygada”s office today. Professional and courteous staff, received the most thorough cleaning from their dental hygienist ever. Great job folks, thank you Kelly and thank you Dr. Raygada!
S
2 months ago
Caring kind
Almost pain free. They are taking care of my teeth for the long term.
D
3 months ago
Dr Ragada and her staff is the best ever! I highly recommend this practice!
E
3 months ago
Dental Exam
I have been a patient of Dr. Raygada for many years. She is very professional, knowledgeable, gentle and kind. The staff are all very professional as well. I highly recommend this practice.
E
3 months ago
Dental Exam
I have been a patient of Dr. Raygada for many years. She is very professional, knowledgeable, gentle and kind. The staff are all very professional as well. I highly recommend this practice.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Raygada is the best dentist ever, she is also my dear friend. Kelly is my favorite hygienist, she is very gentle and always with a smile on her face. The staff at Dr. Raygada’s office are all friendly and very professional. Our whole family go to this practice and we love it.
S
4 months ago
Consistent good dentistry and professionalism
My entire family and I have been patients here for 20 years. Every single member of this staff is helpful and professional. Dr Raygada even makes a visit pleasant with her sunny attitude and skill! They don’t push you to have unneeded procedures, and convey that they truly want what is in your best interest. Highly recommend.