Sutherland Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

577 Main Street

Wolfville, NS B4P 1E7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtarasutherland.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Excellent dental experience
I recently moved to Wolfville. Therefore, I needed a new dentist. As there are several dentists in town, I reviewed all their websites, credentials, experience and comments from their clientele. Based on this information, I chose Dr. Tara Sutherland. I have been very happy with my choice. Her office has great attention to detail from helpful appointment reminder texts on my cell phone, well-organized interface with my dental plan, super friendly office staff, excellent equipment for complete dental x-rays, time taken to educate about proper oral hygiene and finally no pressure to do unnecessary dental procedures. Dr. Tara is a compassionate, professional and excellent dentist. The highest recommendation: Dr. Tara allows you to look forward to going to the dentist!
B
2 days ago
Always the best service!
S
7 days ago
Excellent first visit
From start to finish, my experience was very professional. The dental hygenest was kind and very attentive to the concerns about me teeth. I would definitely recommend their services.
A
1 week ago
Love my Dentist
I had a great experience and I would totally recommend this office to everyone
C
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist
I had a great experience and I would recommend them to all my friends and family
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Would recommend to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and comfortable office
We had a Wonderful experience from the receptionist to Dr Sutherland. Sutherland family Dental makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you come in until you leave. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a caring Dentist. My daughter, son and myself had an amazing experience. Donna Price
J
2 months ago
Best Denal Office EVER!
This is the best Denal Office I have ever been too! They treat my children so wonderfully; they have a play room for waiting children and are all very patient and considerate with the kids. Dr.Tara Sutherland goes above and beyond for her patients and I truly cant say enough about how great of a person and dentist she is and how amazing all of the staff is there! Thank you for all of the great experiences :)
R
2 months ago
Friendly and relational blended with good professionalism.
T
2 months ago
We look forward to our visits with Dr. Tara and her friendly staff. Everyone is always so happy, helpful and friendly. You can't help but walk out with a smile on your face - and a sparkling white one at that. Our last visit, we had our beagle Lexi with us and they welcomed her in and squeezed in a few belly rubs with her. Already looking forward to our next visit!