Sutherland Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

577 Main Street

Wolfville, NS B4P 1E7

Open Today By Appointment

drtarasutherland.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Homey atmosphere,lots of smiles
I had good cleaning by professionals.Friendly faces.
C
2 days ago
Friendly, welcoming service
So, happy with the patience and kind, gentle approach with our girls!!! They are friendly and superb at their job!!!
T
3 days ago
Always a great experience. Tara is a sweetheart and really cares for her patients.
A
4 weeks ago
Poor time management
Dr. Sutherland has a bad habit of cancelling my child's appointments on very short notice. We often have to rearrange our entire daily routine to be squeezed into her schedule but the respect is not reciprocated.
A
1 month ago
Excellent work, very friendly staff
We love Sutherland Dentistry, they are kind, professional, and always go above and beyond for us
A
1 month ago
Had to talk to the manager about an issue with my account when I was last in. As the manager of the place you'd think he would know what he was doing but he seemed very unknowledgeable and had to ask his own staff for help. He also seemed to care less about my account issues and more about the money i owed for a previous visit that i was not even made aware of. He came across very unprofessional. After looking at all these reviews they seem to all sound very simular...almost as if they were all fake. Would not recommend.
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience for my Young Children
I've been taking my two young children to Sutherland's Dentistry for a few years now and every visit is great. Dr. Tara and her staff are always very professional, and are great at helping my children feel comfortable with this new and strange experience. Myself and my family will remain loyal customers.
E
2 months ago
Amazing dental experience
It's a good sign when your child lists visiting the dentist as the highlight of their day! The team at Sutherland Dentistry goes above and beyond to make kids feel safe and comfortable while engaging them in how to take good care of their teeth. Another great experience, and our whole family would recommend Tara and her team to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Very personal/personable staff. Beautiful atmosphere, not too loud, as gentle and quiet as you want it. Careful, thorough dental work, and hygenics. A truly relaxing dental experience, so much so I sometimes have a nap in the chair.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Going to the dentist is pleasant at this place. Staff treat us like family.