Sutherland Family Dental

Dentist

307 Gretna Blvd.

Suite A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sutherlanddentalnola.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Thanks Mel!
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service.
Saw Mel for a cleaning and she was awesome. Everyone is very friendly and service is great.
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Compassion
I had a root canal done today. They were very professional and reassuring to me as I am not a brave patient. I highly recommend the whole team at Sutherland Dental. Shannon and Dr. Mike get an A+ for today. Dr. Sutherland is very good and explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend both of them. Also a special thanks to Mel, my hygienist. I have been going to her for years and wouldn’t see anyone else! Thanks to all!!
L
1 month ago
Professional, Courtesy, Caring!!
Everyone at Dr. Sutherland’s office are warm, welcoming & very friendly. Professional, courtesy, & caring.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly and professional atmosphere.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist, I like a lot.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and very personable. Dr Sutherland asked me throughout the procedure how I was doing. The staff was very pleasant.
G
3 months ago
Thorough efficient friendly and professional
Complete xrays and cleaning accomplished in my first visit. Dr Sutherland thoroughly explained treatment options and prices.
W
3 months ago
So pleasant and friendly, great surroundings and helpful with my insecurity and fears. Almost looking forward to go back and start getting my work done for that painless and pretty smile. Dr. Sutherland also seemed to understand the financial schedules. Glad I went to them.
B
3 months ago
Great and friendly service
Knowing that I’m not fond of going to the dentist they do their best to make it as easy and painless as possible.