Sutherland Family Dental

Dentist

307 Gretna Blvd.

Suite A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

sutherlanddentalnola.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service, as always!
Great group of pleople...enjoyed my experience each and every time .
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental agency.
I've been a client for many years and each time I go the staff is friendly and accommodating. The doctors are highly skilled. I recommend this establishment to all me friends and family. Noone has been disappointed yet.
D
2 weeks ago
All good!!! Sonya is a sweetie. Rachael is THE Best! Dr. Sutherland is thorough!
Z
2 weeks ago
My experience at my dentist office was absolutely wonderful they were very considerate and took the time and make me feel better thanks again
A
3 weeks ago
Great first time experience
I brought my two sons in for a cleaning and check up and couldn’t have been more satisfied. The office staff was very friendly and professional and my sons received excellent care from the dentist and the dental assistant.
L
4 weeks ago
Love this dentist!! Dr. Sutherland and his entire staff are wonderful! I now bring my whole family here!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I would recommend this office to anyone
M
1 month ago
I give y’all 5 stars. All of you guys are very friendly, professional and make me feel very comfortable like you guys really care about your patients also I’m satisfy with my results all the time.
J
1 month ago
I HAD A APPOINTMENT TODAY FOR 1:50 PM, AND I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT AT ALL. I HAD MY TEETH CLEAN, POLISHED, PLUS I NEEDED (3) FILLINGS. I DID NOT FEEL ANY PAIN. I ALWAYS HAVE A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT DR. SUTHERLAND OFFICE. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, ALWAYS SMILING AND HAVE PATIENCE. I'M SO HAPPY I PICKED SUTHERLAND FAMILY DENTAL. DR. SUTHERLAND WILL SHOW YOU BEFORE AND AFTER RESULTS BEFORE YOU LEAVE. JUST MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, YOUR BE GLAD YOU DID.
E
1 month ago
I will always go there and invite others. A good environment clean Pleasant you will never find a dentist office like that in the world they make you feel so welcome and respectful I love them so much I never had a problem I wish the best for them all forever