Sutherland Family Dental

Dentist

307 Gretna Blvd.

Suite A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sutherlanddentalnola.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Mike for 30+ years. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly doctors and staff. Mel is the best hygienist ever. Has to wake me sometimes to change possition while cleaning my teeth. Since Dr. Sutherland has taken over there has been no change in the service, professionalizym and friendliness. 66 years young and still have all 28😁
A
5 days ago
Great as usual.😀
K
6 days ago
Love Dr. Mike and all his girls!
H
6 days ago
Everyone is so friendly! Great service! They treat you like family!
P
1 week ago
My visit was wonderful. The staff was very professional and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The dental hygienist was so pleasant . She understood exactly what I I am going through . Dr. Sutherland is very patient and explains everything so that you understand exactly what's going on. I thank God for this gentleman and his staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable I look forward to going back again. I don't believe I said that because I'm a coward. Laugh out loud!!
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT. DR. SUTHERLAND IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND TELLS IT LIKE IT IS. HE'S TRUTHFUL. I'M GOING TO LOOK FORWARD GOING TO MY DENTIST APPOINTMENTS. RACHAEL IS SWEET AND CLEANED MY TEETH REAL GOOD. I'M HAVING SMOOTHIE ALL DAY. THANKS GUYS FOR MAKING ME FEEL WELCOME.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to Suntherland Family Dental Office before Dr. Sutherland took over, I believe about 10 years. They were great before Dr. Sutherland came and even greater since he has arrived! Me and my family will continue to go their because they are amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am 47 and haven't been to a dentist for my reasons. I have finally decided to take care of my issues. I met Dr. Sutherland and is a very nice and thorough Dentist. He did a procedure on me and I was nervous, he made me calm and made sure i didn't feel anything. If i known he was this good and personable I would have been under his care a long time ago. I will not let another Dentist touch me as long as Dr. Sutherland is in practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Premium, honest, helpful dentistry
I’ve been to several dentist and most seemed to be more interested in what they could sell you and how many dollars they could get out of each tooth. Dr Sotherland is conservative, rational and comprehensive. He spends the time getting to know you and your issues and then offers options which make the decision a partnership between you and him. Please do yourself a favor and meet this man. Do your teeth a favor and hire him as your dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and efficiently run office
Dr Sutherland and his staff are phenomenal. They truly care about me as a patient. Melinda and Rachel are the best hygienists and the friendly faces at the front are top knotch.