Sutherland Family Dental

Dentist

307 Gretna Blvd.

Suite A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sutherlanddentalnola.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
High quality services
Dr. Sutherland is very professional, courteous, and he does magnificent work with all of my dental work.
B
2 days ago
Service, professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Great experience with Dr Sutherland and Rachel. Thank you for your professionalism with dealing with my dental issues. Really happy with your practice.
B
2 days ago
I Found a new dentist!!
Very caring , very professional service. Highly recommended !!
T
5 days ago
Awesome
All I’m gonna say is AWESOME
R
1 week ago
High professional Dr. & staff
Dr Sutherland is a wonderful caring Dentist.
K
1 week ago
He did Excellent job My tooth
P
3 weeks ago
GREAT Dentist
I’ve been through several dentist over the years and Dr Sutherland is by far the best. Very fair and honest and performs excellent tooth repairs if needed. First time I have felt good about returning to the dentist for problems and cleanings. Excellent staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Service
Nice staff, always reminds you of appointments and easy to work with for scheduling. He does great work and never hurts my daughter or me
K
1 month ago
Wonderful cleaning with Rachel!!! Imagine enjoying getting your teeth clean!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I went into the offce for my regular cleaning but mentioned an area of concern with my teeth. Dr. Sutherland and his staff made sure that the problem was addressed. I left the office with clean teeth and a pain free mouth! I would highly recommend Sutherland Dental Group!