Sutton Children's Dentistry

Dentist

27 Galaxy Pass

Unit A

Sutton, MA 01590

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Very friendly, caring and professional staff!
Very friendly office staff! Appreciated the information and recommendations that was provided for my daughters’ follow ups. Highly recommend this practice for anyone with kids!
C
7 months ago
Awesome 😎
I took my daughter there in for an emergency visit they were wonderful saw her very quickly took care of what needed to be done she was a little upset but the doctor work with her and made her happy thank you so much I would recommend this place to anybody
F
7 months ago
Great first visit!
We took our 2 year old son for his first dentist appt. Staff was super friendly and great with the kids. Very knowledgeable and professional team. Provided great service and made sure we felt welcome and comfortable. Many thanks!
J
7 months ago
Loved it here!
I took my 1yr old daughter for her very first dentist appointment and they were great. The office was clean and child friendly. All staff were caring and so helpful. Dr. Kiang made the appointment fast and easy and went the extra mile for us. So glad I found this pediatric dentist.
T
8 months ago
Amazing Exeprience
Kids just had their first appt here and it was awesome. Dr Kiang is so nice and explained what was happening and gave them a sense of peace. Highly recommend this office to everyone. Tha
A
9 months ago
Welcoming
I brought my 2 year old for his first visit. The staff and Dr were very welcoming and I could tell they genually love children. My son loved the toys in the waiting area. My son did fuss through the exam but the dr kept going and got it done. I thought it went great for a first dental visit.
M
9 months ago
Caring and professional
My 18 month old son had his first dental visit today. I was a little nervous about how this would go because he is in a very timid, mommy-attached phase and also HATES having his mouth touched (or teeth brushed). I found the staff to be warm and welcoming from the moment we walked through the door. Dr. Kang couldn’t have been nicer. He is very knowledgeable about pediatric dentistry and gentle with the exam. My son barely cried at all!! Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Quality Service
Nice & friendly! Made my daughter feel at ease! Excellent place!!
A
10 months ago
Love this office!
Sutton childrens dentistry and orthodontics are amazing! The accommodate everything to patient needs! Great place!
M
12 months ago
Best place EVER!!!