Suttons Bay Dental Center

Dentist

1299 SW Bayshore Dr

Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Open Today By Appointment

suttonsbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service
I lost a crown while eating dinner. When the office opened the next morning they called me and got me right in. Within an hour the tooth was repaired and I was on my way. That is great service by a great team. Thanks Kelly ,Beth ,Kimi, and Dr Hall.
D
4 days ago
Before I moved to Suttons Bay I dreaded to go to the dentist. I would only go if I had to. Since moving here going to the dentist is the same as going to a coffee shop. No pain no fuss, I sit there and they do what they do best and when I leave, I leave, I leave better than when I walked in. All thanks to Dr. Hall and staff. Sometimes everything goes right and when I found Suttons Bay Dental I made the right choice.
E
6 days ago
Great with Children
I have children ages 9,7,6 and 2.5 years old. The staff and Dr. Hall have been patient and kind with all of them. They have made going to the dentist a fun and easy process. My kids do not find it scary or threatening at all. They are also very thorough and explain procedures well.
R
2 weeks ago
The dental cleaning was thorough and complete; my teeth feel clean.
A
2 weeks ago
All of the staff are professional and friendly. Dr Hall thoroughly explained everything he was doing, before the procedure as well as while he was working I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Every time I’ve had an appointment My satisfaction has been very high. The dentists, hygienists and office staff have been very competent and explain things very well. Very positive attitudes expressed by all.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dental office I’ve ever experienced
Very friendly. Best hi tech equipment. Very professional. Most impressed with the Dr Hall and hygienist Penny. I relocated from down state and was concerned about leaving my dentist of 35 years. But a dental emergency forced me to see Suttons Bay Dental Center and am very happy I did.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service!
I was coming up from Grand Rapids for a first-time appointment to get impressions taken for an in-house made bite splint. Originally I was under the impression that I would need to travel the three hours north three separate times. Once for an initial visit, once for impressions, and once to pick up the appliance and make sure it fit. The receptionist was very helpful and scheduled enough time so they could do an initial check-up and impressions in the same visit. Then, during my appointment, Billie said she would do her best to get my bite splint made within 90 minutes so that I could save myself the second trip. She came through, and in less than 90 minutes from when the impressions were taken, I was back to pick up the appliance and make sure it fit. Thanks to the whole team for leaving a great impression!
J
1 month ago
First Class!
The front desk personell are always friendly and attentive. All the staff are extremely professional and helpful. They are happy to answer all questions and never make you feel rushed. Dr. Hall is a true professional in all aspects of his dental practice. He gets to know his patients, explains his approach in detail using language you can understand. And he is a very skilled dentist. The entire experience is first class!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring!
Dr Hall and his team are awesome! Very caring and superb expertise! I would recommend him to everyone!