Suttons Bay Dental Center

Dentist

1299 SW Bayshore Dr

Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suttonsbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
It's always a pleasant exxperience at this office. The staff is great, friendly and very capable.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you for your positive feedback.
J
7 days ago
Healing up nicely, and fell great.
J
7 days ago
Healing up nicely, and fell great.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Good to hear you are doing fine!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best
Each and every time I have been to SBDC I have been treated professionally and with great expertise. Be it from the front office staff, the hygentist (Kimi), Drs. Hall and Holcomb, their assistants (excellent) I have always believed I was their #1 patient at the time. It is a friendly atmosphere and one I appreciate. Dr. Hall knows his "stuff" and it shows in the work he does each time. Same came be said about Kimi. She is one terrific lady!!!! Thanks for all you do everyone at SBDC.
W
3 weeks ago
Kimi and Dr. Hall are both very professional, skilled, and have a pleasant friendly manner. In fact, the front counter staff is equally good dealing with the customers.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thanks for positive feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
They rock! Quality work
Very friendly, understanding, and helpful. Helped set up a plan for dental work that works for me, and they have payment options. I will be going back if I'm in northern michigan.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thanks Ryan. Hope to see you again.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking me in last minute. You are all the greatest!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Glad we could accommodate you.
E
4 weeks ago
Kris helped me lose 5 pounds of accumulation with her expertise.....outstanding and only dental room I have ever been exposed to fleets of colorful fish. Suttons Bay Dental is AAA plus! Ed Oberndorf
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Glad your experience was positive!
K
1 month ago
Top Notch Care
Again my experience was excellent from door to departure. Each staff knowledgeable, professional and caring. A very comfy environment. Mahalo
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you for the positive feedback!
J
1 month ago
I would travel thousands of miles to have my dentistry done here.
I have been a patient since 2008. This is a world class operation...I have lived in NYC, Toronto, SF and London.....this dentistry is better than those I have experienced in those places. I had my fifth crown done recently and, as always, it went flawlessly. From the front door greeting to the final review in the dentists chair, it is outstanding all the way. If there were more than five stars, I would give them.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you continue to have good experiences at our office.