Suttons Bay Dental Center

Dentist

1299 SW Bayshore Dr

Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suttonsbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional & very friendly
Great experience & I would highly recommend Sutton’s Bay Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I just had my initial appointment with teeth cleaning. I am highly impressed with the staffs gentleness, thorough examination and professionalism. I definitely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Glad to hear your experience was positive.
G
3 weeks ago
everyone there is ALWAYS incredibly professional and nice. thx
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and carrying person
I have an adult son with cerebral palsy and Dr. Hall couldn't be a more carrying and compassionate person. Thank you for being Steven's Dentist! I would recommend this Dentist to someone who is looking for a very special person.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, explained everything real well. I would recommend them to everyone that I know!L
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough, professional and friendly service
As a new patient, I was so impressed with this service. Using the latest in dental equipment and techniques, Kimi, the hygienist, took her time explaining the process. She also addressed potential issues and offered solutions in a very helpful way. Dr Hall also took his time with his thorough evaluation. I highly reccomend Suttons Bay Dental Center.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and best work
The front desk staff is extremely friendly and my kids love to see them every visit. They make us feel welcome and are very caring. Dr Hall and Holcomb are very patient and gentle, taking time to explain any procedures and answer questions. Highly recommend!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thanks for the positive feedback
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Friendly and professional staff. Through the years it has always been a pleasurable experience. Quick service.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great first visit and very impressed with how thorough my exam/cleaning was! I will be back in 6 months :)
P
1 month ago
Wonderful office staff
Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Docs are wonderful too!