Suttons Bay Dental Center

Dentist

1299 SW Bayshore Dr

Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suttonsbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 hours ago
Friendly and Well Informed
The most thorough dental appointment I have ever had. I learned a lot and had some fun for the first time at a dentist's office, too! Thank you, Sue! And Kelly was so nice at the front desk, very helpful, aware of insurance issues and informed. The dentist was very friendly and approachable as well.
S
1 day ago
awesome high quality care,
always a great visit, I’m always a bit nervous but you all make it go smoothly 😊😊would recommend this dentist to anyone who wants great care💕
C
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Suttons Bay Dental is always professional yet caring and compassionate. And I love getting crowns while I wait- the process is so much easier than
J
7 days ago
Very prompt, friendly, professional staff!
I don't believe I have ever waited even five minutes. I appreciate being greeted by name when I walked in. Both Sue and Dr. Hall made me feel comfortable asking questions, and answered them all thoroughly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone, and in fact, have done so!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you for your positive feedback
M
1 week ago
Painless and efficient
Great experience in spite of having a cavity filled. Dr. Hall is efficient and knows how to proceed without any errors.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank You for your positive feedback.
D
1 week ago
High quality
I will recommend them to all family and friends
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thanks for your feedback.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I have great trust in the staff and am always treated with care, politeness and familiarity. They go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed professionally and promptly.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thanks for your kind words.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful high quality service.
Being a head and neck surgical subspecialist myself, I know a true professional when I experience one. Would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you for the positive feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service at its best!!!
awesome dentist😊😊dr halls so nice, I’ll miss kris but everyone is very sweet in this dentist!!! thanks for the best service and to my friend mike kiessel who told me about this dentist!!! you guys are the best!!!!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words. Glad your experience was positive.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
I had my first dental hygene with Kimi. Who could imagine that my dental experience was fun? We laughed about crazy things and my time in the chair seemed like it was only a minute. My previous lovely hygenist is retiring, I am so happy to have found Kimi for my future appointments. May dental visits always be fun. Thank you​, Kimi.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you. Glad your experience was positive.