Suttons Bay Dental Center

Dentist

1299 SW Bayshore Dr

Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suttonsbaydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly service provided
Enjoyed my visit with the dental technician (unfortunately I didn’t get her name), she was so friendly and I connected with her immediately. I hope she will continue to be the person I will see for future visits. I would definitely recommend her to others. Yes I would recommed this office to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr Hall was veryfriendly and informative.
E
5 days ago
I give them the highest rating
They always provide excellent, professional service. I highly recommend them.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank You!
H
7 days ago
Great experience!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, courteous, and very thorough.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience. No “dental” stress!!
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
6 month cleaning with Kimi and again it was a pleasant experience. Dr. Holcombe is always available for consultation and is very professional and personable. The front desk staff is very welcoming and accommodating when follow up scheduling needs to be handled.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Cynthia & Dr Hall was very attentive, took the time to explain treatment plan, reassured me about my dental issues
R
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience at Suttons Bay dental. Good people working there.
Response from Suttons Bay Dental Center
Glad to hear your experience was positive.
B
4 weeks ago
As new patients we were very pleased with the service we received at Suttons Bay dental practice. Dr. Hall and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, attention to my needs.
Professional staff and Doctor Hall were attentive to my dental needs. Made me feel safe and comfortable. I really love this office. Thank you!!