Suzanne M. Dennis, DDS

Orthodontist

895 Rio East Ct

Suite A

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
AWESOME STAFF
Everyone is always so Friendly and Accommodating we feel very Comfortable with Dr Dennis and her Assistants Lauren loves Angie
L
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
Friendly efficient staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable and discussed the pros and cons of different treatment options. Helped me understand my issues and educated me about what my options are so I can make a decision.
H
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, gave me options for treatment
I love this office. You can tell the staff are happy to work there. My daughter tends to get nervous about doctors and dentists but she is very comfortable with Dr. Dennis and her staff. I am glad I chose to come here.
A
11 months ago
Quality work, Friendly, Fun, Feel at home-relaxing atmosphere
Dr Dennis and her staff are wonderful. They do professional work and care about each and every patient. They work efficiently and your time there is speedy. Dr dennis and the staff offer a relaxing atmosphere. You could forget why you're there. with all the windows, watching the bird feeders and, wildlife outback there is never a dull moment looking out. I feel right at home when we're there. Not to mention the fun games to play and a prize for the winner.
N
1 year ago
We had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dennis. She and her assistant were very attentive to our questions and gave us lots of information and feedback.
N
1 year ago
We had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dennis. She and her assistant were very attentive to our questions and gave us lots of information and feedback.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful friendly staff, always on time
We have four family members who are patients with Dr. Dennis and we are so happy with the service and experience that we have received. Thank you to all the staff members who are kind, knowledgable and so accommodating. This is a wonderful office.
G
1 year ago
Caring Visit
We are new patients of Dr. Dennis and just finished about our fourth visit and are pleased with the friendly office and tender care they continue to give to our 9 year old daughter. She is excited about her braces and confident with changes and adjustments they make during the visit because they take their time explaining procedures. They welcome our questions and have been flexible with scheduling her appointments. We are thankful to have found Dr. Dennis!
B
1 year ago
Outstanding professional service. used Dr. Dennis' office for all three of my children
My three children needed braces and my youngest will need corrective surgery. Dr. Dennis and her staff have always treated my children and I with wonderful friendly professionalism.
A
2 years ago
I love and trust dr.dennis. I love her knowledge and caring manner, as well as the staff. Her office is so relaxing and down to earth. a true reflection of Dr.dennis. We always enjoy the games and prizes. She changes the way you look and feel in a good way. I so, appreciate her for helping my son smile, he has a beautiful smile. i'll remain greatful to dr.dennis forever.