SW Finch Contracting LLC

General Contractor

South Chesterfield, VA 23803

General Contractor: 1327679
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chesterfieldgeneralcontracting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Top Notch
We worked on a project together and I couldnt have been with a more knowledgeable and professional contractor. Great attention to detail and work ethic. Would highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
outstanding!
Scott is a highly professional and ethical contractor. He is skilled in many areas and on the rare occasion that he needs assistance the people he reaches out to have to meet his extremely high standards first! I can't say enough about the quality of his work or reliability.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional
I used S.W. Finch Contracting, LLC to complete my Inspection Requests when we were selling our home. They were wonderful to work with! They completed my Inspection List quickly & accurately. I would definitely recommend them to everyone & will be using them for future projects at my new home!
Response from SW Finch Contracting LLC
Thank you Kristen, I hope the move is going well and look forward to helping you on your exciting projects on your new home.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service & Professional
I used S.W. Finch Contracting, LLC to complete my Inspection Requests when we were selling our home. They were wonderful to work with! They completed my Inspection List quickly & accurately. I would definitely recommend them to everyone & will be using them for future projects at my new home!
M
6 months ago
A good honest guy doing quality work!
Scott helped me with a list of items that needed to be done: small things like changing lightbulbs to bigger jobs like gutting and renovating a hall bath. He was always very quick to respond to texts and phone calls. He showed up when he said he would and finished jobs when he said he would too! I love giving out Scott's name because I know he will do a great job!
Response from SW Finch Contracting LLC
Thank you Meredith, always a pleasure!
W
6 months ago
Excellent work! On time, clean and top notch craftsmanship!
I had a great experience with SW Finch contracting. The owner, Scott, listened to my needs and installed a perfect solution. Great work on tile and carpentry. I recommend Scott and his company for any home improvement and remodeling need.
N
6 months ago
Very professional, Honest, excellent quality of workmanship, and was very timely with finished results.
I was adding an addition on my home to house my current business Scott was on a very short time line. Scott had me open on grand opening day! Scott was very thorough and had a lot of great suggestions and ideas for me to work with. The quality of work was excellent and Scott was very up front about costs and supplies. Scott also is a great people person very easy to communicate with. With Scott's knowledge of so many different trades he was also able to save me money by not having to call in so many different contractors. I highly recommend Scott's services and his fairness as a businessman.
P
7 months ago
Trustworthy *Quality Work*Fair Prices*Highly Recommend
Scott has done work in our home since 2010 and has never disappointed. From his first job of designing and constructing a mantle to accommodate surround sound wires, to building window seats with storage, to closet remodels, to marble counter tops on built-ins and Everything in between. Our biggest project to date was a new kitchen design this past summer 2016. This huge job included things like- desk and cabinet tear out, building a new hood, drywall work, backsplash and opening up a doorway by 6'. Scott did a beautiful job and we could not be happier. Feels like a new house! Scott also has the best electricians and plumbers to assist him. Without a doubt, I Highly Recommend Scott Finch Contracting and proudly call him a Friend!
Response from SW Finch Contracting LLC
Thank you so much Patti, always a pleasure!