Swafford Services

Handyman Service

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sokyconstructionsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service at reasonable prices
Swafford services leveled my house and screened my porch --- the quality of the work is extremely high.
S
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Swafford Services top notch roof restoration of my nearly flat roof, which solved my water leak problems. After speaking with him I am confident that he could fix any roof. He is honest and beat his competitors' prices. Will definitely use him again on my other properties.
R
6 months ago
Exceptional quality and service
I'm torn about leaving a review for Aaron because a handyman of his caliber is hard to find and I've got several other projects I need him on! So far Aaron has repaired a pocket door, completely renovated a small pool house and repainted several rooms in our house. What's impressed me the most is Aaron's attention to detail no matter how small or large a project is. For instance, after repairing the pocket door, he noticed the paint wasn't blending well so he took it upon himself to repaint the entire wall! Normally, I say a project isn't finished until I'm satisfied but with Aaron, a project isn't finished until HE'S satisfied and he is very meticulous. Whether he's working in your home for a few hours or several days, you would never know he was there when the day is done. And there are never any "surprise" costs - what he bids is what you pay and after watching him work, you KNOW it was worth every penny, if not more. Aaron deserves the reputation he is building and demand for his services keeps growing. But if you are fortunate enough for him to accept your project, you will not be disappointed. Just leave some time on his schedule for me!
M
12 months ago
Perfect New Deck
I'd called a few contractors about building a deck, after talking to and meeting with Aaron and showing him the house and telling him what I was wanting, I pretty much instantly knew he'd be the guy even before he put up a bid for the job. Once I received the bid, I found the price to be very reasonable. A week or so later (after he finished a job or two he'd started before mine) he and his team came and started on the deck. They kept a clean job site, communicated well though out the job, was very easy to work with and gave me exactly what I wanted. The new deck has given us a new outdoor space that we look forward to using for years and years to come. I can't say enough good about Swafford Services.
T
1 year ago
Amazing Contractor
Reliable, dependable, honest and an expert in their craft. High Quality work at a reasonable price. We have enlisted his services many times and have never been disappointed.
A
2 years ago
High Quality and well built
They were able to do what we had been told could not be done. We now have a covered patio that is very well built and enables us to use our patio year round. We have had many compliments on the structure since it has been built.
M
2 years ago
Great service!
I found Swafford services to be very responsive and understanding to my needs. They were timely, knowledgeable in several areas and cleaned up as they worked. I would highly recommend Swafford Services for all your fix it jobs around the house.They were very affordable to get everything done at once so you don't have a list of fix it items always on your "to do" list. Just give them a call and schedule!!!!
P
2 years ago
Bathroom Renovation
Aaron was able to move another job around to help make a short deadline I had. He was on time, fair with price, and did great work from start to finish. There were a few additional unforeseen plumbing issues and Aaron was upfront and honest with the issue. He was able to make everything work and look great.
C
2 years ago
I contacted Swafford Services about a flood in my bathroom. He responded promptly, located a collection of water in a drainage pipe under the hose, replaced the drainage pipe promptly, and is now drying out the overflow with a fan. When all is completely dry, we will deal with the warped hardwood and damaged cabinet. I was very pleased with the service and am looking forward to the final repairs. Before Mr. Swafford left, he gave me some crumpled dollar bills that somehow had ended up in the dranage pipe. Swafford Services has my vote.
S
2 years ago
Pleased
Mr. Swafford did well. Replaced a rotten subfloor and sealed a french door. Did exactly what was agreed upon for a reasonable price!