Swan Dental

Dentist

4781 E Camp Lowell Dr.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

swandentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Thorough dental cleaning
I have had scores of dental cleanings during my lifetime and this latest dental cleaning was one of the best and most thorough.
E
4 days ago
First visit
The staff was very friendly. This was my first visit and I believe I will enjoy my future visits very much.
V
1 week ago
They are very professional caring people - receptionist, hygienist and Dr Echols are great & I would not hesitate recommending them anytime.
T
2 weeks ago
Crown
Timely, pleasant staff, efficient use of appointment time.
N
2 weeks ago
Perfect experience
swan dental is the right place to do your teeth ,staff are amazing so polite so kind and professionals...highly recommend this place for anyone...
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a great experience today at this clinic , the staff were so kind and professional ,highly reccomend anyone to visit..
G
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
This was my second visit to Swan Dental, and I can’t express enough how friendly, thorough and professional everyone is at Swan Dental. I wish I would’ve switched to Swan Dental earlier.
C
1 month ago
Great experiences!
Dr. Echols and his staff are so wonderful! Polite, professional, friendly and great work. Definitely a pain free experience! I highly recommend them...You feel like family.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Prompt and courteous service. Britney was very thorough cleaning my teeth and took the time to answer all of my questions. As always, Dr. Echols was great.
D
3 months ago
Friendly High Quality
The staff isprofessional, they always do a great cleaning, and are very patient with kids. Dr Echols is my favorite dentist ever. On our first visit he fixed a small issue (filling with laughing gas) on my son's baby tooth for about a quarter of what a pediatric dentist was going to charge (crown and sedation). I trust him to be honest and only perform work that is truly needed and to do it well.