Swan Dental

Dentist

4781 E Camp Lowell Dr.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swandentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Knowledgeable, friendly dentist and staff
I appreciated that the staff were helpful, took extra time to explain their findings and answer my questions. Dr. Echols was thorough and I appreciated that he was not trying to sell me on additional services that were not necessary. While I have found other dental practices try to add as many services and procedures as possible to increase their revenue, Swan Dental did not push me to have extra work done.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very friendly and explained each step as they examined and cleaned my teeth.The office was very clean . Everybody is great, however, Carmen and Brittany are awesome.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit was very thorough, which I really appreciated. The staff was very friendly and explained each step as they examined and cleaned my teeth. Dr. Echols explained all concerns we needed to address. The office was very casual and comfortable. Thank You.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, great and friendly staff.
Patients for 5 years already and it's been a great experience. Thank you Dr. Echols and staff
M
2 months ago
Nice and clean office. The staff is professions and helpfu and the Dentist takes the time to answer any questions, he is patient and pleasent to talk to. I am very happy with their service. 👍
C
2 months ago
Great!
I have avoided dentists for years due to reactions to anesthesia, but I had a couple of cavities that I either had to get taken care of, or I was going to lose the teeth. So, I needed to find a dentist. I prayed about it and to make a long story short, I found Swan dental. I told them about my anesthesia issues and he agreed to not give me Epinephrine to see if that would solve the problem. One of the teeth had broken and needed a crown, so I decided to go for it. I had no problems with the anesthesia and no pain either during or after the procedure. The staff was gentle and patient with me during impressions and xrays. I would definitely recommend Swan dental for anyone who has a fear of dental work.
J
3 months ago
Always Great
Dr. Echols is excellent and I've never had any issues. Plus he's got the prettiest staff in Tucson!
Response from Swan Dental
Thank you Johnny, compliments are always appreciated. Swan dental staff
M
3 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. New crown is a perfect fit. Great experience.
M
3 months ago
Informative, professional, friendly
In my opinion, these guys are tops. They are in business to serve you, the client.
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff, always "on time" and nice facility.
My wife and I have been with Swan Dental for a number of years and have always had a positive experience - from general cleanings to caps, crowns, bridges ect. We have also never felt a "hard sell" for services just an honest assessment of possible issues and/or needs. Guess that would translate into a sense of trust in the professionalism of Dr. Echols and his staff.