Swan Dental

Dentist

4781 E Camp Lowell Dr.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

swandentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
This was my first visit, excellent service and professional
This was my first visit, excellent service and professional
M
2 days ago
Good service and learned some new preventive techniques to incorporate.
J
2 days ago
Friendly and efficient.
M
1 week ago
One of the best Dentists in Tucson
When you walk in the door, everyone from the Receptionist to the Oral Hygienist to Dr. Echols are very friendly, caring and helpful. They definitely put you at ease I highly recommend Swan Dental as the go to place for your dental work. The office is clean, well lit and very professional looking. I have been a patient for several years and have never had a bad experience at Swan Dental.
E
2 weeks ago
In good hands!
I am so thankful to have a dental team that cares and is totally painless! I used to dread my dentist appointment but no longer. It is great to know my teeth have the best care at Swan Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Such friendly staff
We've been going to this office for 10 years and they have always done a great job taking care of our dental needs. Our family will continue to see Dr. Echols and staff for as long as they are in business.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are always on time and the hygienists is wonderful. As always a pleasant experience, well at least as pleasant as going to the dentist can be :)
B
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not a fabulous experience, but Swan Dental provides the necessary service in a professional, caring manner. Everyone was friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Multiple year patient. Excellent, professional service and treatment at every visit. Appointments are always on time, everyone is friendly. Front office does great with insurance, scheduling, working with FSA documentation. I've had everything from cleanings to crowns, never a problem.
F
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I always have a good experience at Swan Dental. Today my cleaning went smoothly, with Britney answering my questions and making this a positive experience. Thank you, Dr. Echols and staff!