Swan Dental

Dentist

4781 E Camp Lowell Dr.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swandentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
24 hours ago
High quality service
I feel great that I found this Place, great service
G
1 week ago
It was a great experience, staff was very professional and friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Such a friendly office atmosphere
This is one of the best dental offices I have been to in many years. I am a real dental-phobe, but Dr. Echols and his staff are the absolute best at easing my fears. I do recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always have a great experience with Dr. Echols and his staff. I have been going to his practice for years and everyone has always been courteous, prompt and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I came to Tucson a few years ago and chose Swan Dental because it is close by. I am 68, so I have had some dentists in my life. Dr Echols and his staff are exceptional, thorough, accommodating of my idiosyncrasies, easy to be around, and always respectful. My mouth has never been healthier. I strongly recommend Swan Dental.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Staff is friendly, efficient, and timely.
M
2 months ago
It is a relief to NOT have pain while receiving Novocain injections!! Good job all the way around. thank you
A
2 months ago
I have nothing but raves for this practice. Everyone is not only competent but very friendly. (Highly recommended).
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with the cheerful environment and professional service. I tend to get stressed at the dentist. I have found now that I see Dr. Echols there is no need to stress.
P
2 months ago
Dr Echols appt
Stephanie did a great job excellent experience. Glad we have her!