Swan Dental

Dentist

4781 E Camp Lowell Dr.

Suite 121

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swandentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Friendly High Quality
The staff isprofessional, they always do a great cleaning, and are very patient with kids. Dr Echols is my favorite dentist ever. On our first visit he fixed a small issue (filling with laughing gas) on my son's baby tooth for about a quarter of what a pediatric dentist was going to charge (crown and sedation). I trust him to be honest and only perform work that is truly needed and to do it well.
D
1 month ago
Effecient and friendly
I picked this office because I used to live nearby. I appreciate the friendly staff and no nonsense efficiency so much I now drive across town to continue going to Dr. Echols and his team.
S
1 month ago
Great service, thank you Carmen
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've ever seen.
Dr. Colby Echols is a fine, personable Dentist who has a very friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel right at home and treat you with utmost respect. I'm a bit of a nervous person when it comes to dental work and I can truly say that all my experiences with this dental office have been positive. Dr. Echols has always made me feel comfortable and his work is first rate.
A
2 months ago
5 stars for the dentist, the hygienist, and the receptionist. Arlene
S
2 months ago
10/10
Gentle dentist, helpful staff. Kid friendly.
G
2 months ago
My new dentist!
Had my first new patient appointment at Swan Dental with Dr. Echols & Brittney, my hygienist. Great first experience! The team was welcoming & extremely friendly. I was diagnosed with TMJ a few months ago and was a little nervous about finding a hygienist that would be able to help me be comfortable while having my teeth cleaned. Brittney was super gentle & she took the time to listen to my concerns. Thanks to frequent breaks & a bite block, I had no pain during or after! Thanks team for a outstanding experience!
C
2 months ago
DDS Visit
Great organization
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
We just moved our family to this dentist office and we are pleased that we moved there!! Excellent customer service and gentle touches from all staff members!
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
I had visited Swan Dental during the last 5 years. Dr. Colby Echols and his team is always very professional, friendly and provides a high quality service. I would recommend Swan Dental to all my friends and family members.