Swansea Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Wilbur Ave.

Swansea, MA 02777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Best thorough cleaning I ever had
I can not believe how thorough the cleaning was. I have never had such a good deep cleaning done...ever and I am so appreciative of the Hygenist that I had which I do not know her name but she is an Oriental/Asian person and she is the Best. THANK YOU.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit. Always lots of smiles.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit. Always lots of smiles.
M
2 months ago
Great
R
2 months ago
My Monday visit
The hygentist was good and thorough but honestly I thought the receptionist was a bit rude. Hard to explain but she seemed gruff and short with me. Also, why do you ask for feedback but then attach a caveat to it to "be polite"? Why can't we be direct and to the point? Why is that sometimes considered "rude"? Not all feedback will be positive. Wouldn't you prefer the truth to some watered down version of the reality?
Response from Swansea Dental Associates
Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience on Monday. We are normally known for our caring staff and we regret that we missed the mark. We value all reviews as they give us the ability to understand where we excel, as well as where we need to improve. We will continue to strive to make all of our patients feel welcome and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous.
Really dislike going to the dentist but going to Swansea dental has made it more bearable. Had to have a deep cleaning and they were great with explaining the procedure and accommodating my needs. Very clean place.
J
3 months ago
I work for another speciality in dentistry. So basically I wouldn’t just go to anyone. Dr.Hay-Reid is my dentist she is great!! Love all the staff.
R
3 months ago
It was a good experience I was nervous when I got there but she made me feel comfortable
R
3 months ago
Professional
Always do great work
P
4 months ago
Caring , thoughtfuland responsive staf. Extremely knowledgable and talented Dentist.
Caring , thoughtful and responsive staff. Extremely knowledgable, skilled and talented dentist. This team puts the patient first.