Swansea Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Wilbur Ave.

Swansea, MA 02777

Open Today By Appointment

swanseadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Caring , thoughtfuland responsive staf. Extremely knowledgable and talented Dentist.
Caring , thoughtful and responsive staff. Extremely knowledgable, skilled and talented dentist. This team puts the patient first.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic with my 5-year-old daughter
The staff there is fantastic. They made my daughter feel very comfortable, and talked her through the appointment every step of the way. They really did a nice job of communicating with her in a way that she could understand what was happening, which is great to see as a parent. And her teeth look great! Great job!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff
Dentist and staff.....all lovely ladies who are friendly, efficient, and proficient in their services. Going to this dental office is a pleasant experience!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to this wonderful dentist for 10+ years. All of the staff are friendly, respectful, caring, professional, and most importantly thorough! I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Swansea Dental for quite a few years now and have always been pleased with my experience there. From the Secretary to the hygienist and the Dr. They are all so professional and friendly. It helps make my “dreaded dentist appointment “ an enjoyable one.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and friendly, always on time. Very accommodating. They are awesome
M
4 months ago
The best dental office in SE Mass
I have been a client of Swansea dental for years. Friendly staff, great availability and by far the best dentist in the area.
C
4 months ago
My teeth cleaning
Today was nice in and out thanks you deb .
R
4 months ago
Great office always friendly and very professional. Dr. Reed, Wing and Theresa are fabulous people.
D
4 months ago
Always treated top notch. Super friendly service, great quality work. Love ALL my girls at Swansea Dental!