Swansea Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Wilbur Ave.

Swansea, MA 02777

Open Today By Appointment

swanseadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to this wonderful dentist for 10+ years. All of the staff are friendly, respectful, caring, professional, and most importantly thorough! I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to Swansea Dental for quite a few years now and have always been pleased with my experience there. From the Secretary to the hygienist and the Dr. They are all so professional and friendly. It helps make my “dreaded dentist appointment “ an enjoyable one.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and friendly, always on time. Very accommodating. They are awesome
M
2 months ago
The best dental office in SE Mass
I have been a client of Swansea dental for years. Friendly staff, great availability and by far the best dentist in the area.
C
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning
Today was nice in and out thanks you deb .
R
2 months ago
Great office always friendly and very professional. Dr. Reed, Wing and Theresa are fabulous people.
D
2 months ago
Always treated top notch. Super friendly service, great quality work. Love ALL my girls at Swansea Dental!
E
2 months ago
Been coming to this dentist over a decade.Wonderful staff . Teresa is great!
E
3 months ago
Awesome dental practice!
I have been going to Dr. Hay-Reed for over a decade! She and all the staff take a personal interest in patients and make you feel like much more than just another client! Even the most difficult procedures don't seem so bad because of the care and attention you are given from start to finish!
C
3 months ago
Today vist was easy quick today