Swansea Dental Associates

Dentist

225 Wilbur Ave.

Swansea, MA 02777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swanseadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Great , caring staff. Always with a smile and caring for her parents Dr Reed and Debbie are wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I highly recommend Swansea Dental. Very professional service through the entire process. Dr Reed and Paula were very accommodating and professional. Answered all my questions throughly.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been in customer service for 20 years, These people are wonderful. Plus I have a phobia to begin with.. Teresa the receptionits is a wonderful woman with a great personality, especially knowing I was uncormtable to begin with. Paula and Dr. Reed where so nice to talk to. Just great humble and caring people. I now have know. Worries or anxiety about going to the Dentist.. Thank you Ladies
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Great experience both apppointments I have had
G
4 months ago
Best thorough cleaning I ever had
I can not believe how thorough the cleaning was. I have never had such a good deep cleaning done...ever and I am so appreciative of the Hygenist that I had which I do not know her name but she is an Oriental/Asian person and she is the Best. THANK YOU.
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit. Always lots of smiles.
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit. Always lots of smiles.
M
5 months ago
Great
R
5 months ago
My Monday visit
The hygentist was good and thorough but honestly I thought the receptionist was a bit rude. Hard to explain but she seemed gruff and short with me. Also, why do you ask for feedback but then attach a caveat to it to "be polite"? Why can't we be direct and to the point? Why is that sometimes considered "rude"? Not all feedback will be positive. Wouldn't you prefer the truth to some watered down version of the reality?
Response from Swansea Dental Associates
Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience on Monday. We are normally known for our caring staff and we regret that we missed the mark. We value all reviews as they give us the ability to understand where we excel, as well as where we need to improve. We will continue to strive to make all of our patients feel welcome and comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous.
Really dislike going to the dentist but going to Swansea dental has made it more bearable. Had to have a deep cleaning and they were great with explaining the procedure and accommodating my needs. Very clean place.