Swanson Dental Care in Ames

Dentist

1212 Duff Ave

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
They are always very friendly and professional! I always get the best care when I go there!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
All of the employees are so very nice and friendly. I am very happy I am a patient
W
2 months ago
Great dentist office
My 6 year old loves going to the dentist, Swanson dental has a very relaxed atmosphere and makes the whole dental experience a great one.
B
3 months ago
They are such a friendly office. My anxiety at the dentist is almost gone!
If you are nervous about going, tell them. They are so helpful and explain what they are doing etc.
M
3 months ago
Great care.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly environment from all the staff.
M
3 months ago
Was ok
I am sorry but I don't remember everyone's names, I mean of who helped me this last visit (for the first time) or who has helped me in the past. But I must say that usually it is not painful at all (the cleaning), but this last time was a little rougher than usual, I don't know if it's the person or if my teeth were just dirtier than usual... but I normally don't come out of there with sore gums as I did this last visit. It wasn't terrible, nothing that I can't take, but as I said in the past I didn't feel this at all. Other than that the service was prompt and very good overall. Thanks.
H
4 months ago
Great service!
Great service and I received a very good cleaning! My teeth feel great, much higher quality than other places I have experienced, and I felt they took adequate time to get the job done well!
T
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough
The staff is very thorough and friendly every time we come in. I've never encountered any staff that didn't have a smile on their face. All 3 of my kids have no issues going to the dentist, in fact they look forward to it-- even when they have fillings!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Appointment
I was very happy with my appointment today at Swanson Dental. I had my teeth cleaned and polished. Jane was the one that cleaned and polished my teeth. Jane did a better job than I've ever had done at any other dentist office around Ames or Boone. Dr Bricker finalized the exam with a thorough look at the work done, and checked everything out. Dr. Bricker has repaired my teeth with filings and each experience was the best. I was happy that i left knowing all was done right with no hesitations. I recommend this dentist office for anyone looking to get work done to their teeth or just to check and make sure their teeth are doing well.