Swanson Dental Care in Ames

Dentist

1212 Duff Ave

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My kids love seeing Dr. Rob!
The moment you walk in you are greeted by Ms. Amy's smiling face. The dental hygienists are fabulous, and Dr. Rob is wonderful with explaining procedures, giving concise updates on how things are looking, and has great bedside manners. My experience here has been really wonderful.
H
4 weeks ago
Not so scary
Rowdie was nervous about a dentist appointment, but the hygienist made it fun and easy and even let her handle some of the tools! It made the experience better for her and better for me watching the fun!
H
4 weeks ago
Not so scary
Rowdie was nervous about a dentist appointment, but the hygienist made it fun and easy and even let her handle some of the tools! It made the experience better for her and better for me watching the fun!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly yet professional
My experience today was great. They treat patients well, friendly and helpful. I have been to other dentists in Ames and Swanson Dental has been the best.
S
4 weeks ago
In and out efficiently
Three in our family were in over the last week for a routine check up and cleaning. Efficient and friendly as always... just miss the last two hygienists I had over the one I was assigned this go around. I like a little continuity so I can relax instead of trying to answer a lot of questions. Otherwise clean happy teeth all around.
J
4 weeks ago
Great job
Scheduling was easy, service was great, people were friendly from receptionist to dentist.
D
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Appointment time was on schedule, front desk greeting was friendly, cleaning work was done in an informative manner.
K
1 month ago
I have had a great experience there, always professional, courteous and extremely competent. Iā€™m highly satisfied with the work they have done for me & would recommend all my friends & Family šŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸ
J
1 month ago
All out great service!
Great service, advice, and scheduling! Went above and beyond to keep my dental health an A+.
J
2 months ago
Ive not been a fan of dental visits in the past but this office has changed that. I actually look forward to going every 6 months. Professional yet friendly and personable.