Swanson Dental Care in Ames

Dentist

1212 Duff Ave

Ames, IA 50010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
friendly!
Always enjoy seeing the friendly staff! Wonderful with kids, young and old.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I use to dislike going to the dentist until I visited Swanson Dental. The staff is so friendly and takes the time to give you detailed options, explanation and advise. Their flexibility to get you scheduled when it works best for you is greatly appreciated.
B
2 months ago
We had a short wait time, the kids were comfortable with their treatment, and the office staff answered all my questions.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring Staff!!
Everyone is so friendly and caring. They always treat us like family.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service!! Professional staff and friendly!!
No complaints what so ever!! Highly recommend to others. Makde me feel comfortable. Very curtious. Down to earth and friendly staff!!
G
2 months ago
Great and comfortable.
Scheduling was easy love the fact that I can text to make an appointment, service was great, people were friendly, there was no awkward silence while waiting.
K
3 months ago
My kids love seeing Dr. Rob!
The moment you walk in you are greeted by Ms. Amy's smiling face. The dental hygienists are fabulous, and Dr. Rob is wonderful with explaining procedures, giving concise updates on how things are looking, and has great bedside manners. My experience here has been really wonderful.
H
4 months ago
Not so scary
Rowdie was nervous about a dentist appointment, but the hygienist made it fun and easy and even let her handle some of the tools! It made the experience better for her and better for me watching the fun!
H
4 months ago
Not so scary
Rowdie was nervous about a dentist appointment, but the hygienist made it fun and easy and even let her handle some of the tools! It made the experience better for her and better for me watching the fun!
C
4 months ago
Friendly yet professional
My experience today was great. They treat patients well, friendly and helpful. I have been to other dentists in Ames and Swanson Dental has been the best.