SWANSON DENTAL CARE in Perry

Dentist

1212 WILLIS AVE

PERRY, IA 50220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
A Team of Complete Professionals
Heather is an unbelievable hygienist! She's professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. She thoroughly explains what she's doing and what you need to know about the health of your teeth and gums. She is always eager to answer any questions. Dr. Rob is also very helpful and spends time reviewing your dental health as well as answering questions. The entire team at Swanson Dental is extraordinary. Give them a try; you won't be disappointed.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service and patient care! Friendly staff, welcoming environment and most of all gently and thoroughly completed my dental work!
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
D
9 months ago
I've been going to Swanson Dental since they've opened they practice. Rob, Jessica are excellent people as well as excellent dentists. Their entire staff is friendly, informative and professional. Always look forward to the care they provide. Really glad they chose to be in Perry.
C
10 months ago
Good service
Heather did a good job Cleaning my teeth. I was a little confused by crowns, placement of crowns, and when insurance will pay for crowns.
K
10 months ago
Great visit, as always!
I have always received the best, kindest service at Swanson Dental, today was no different, professional, courteous, and explained everything clearly. I hope to be going back for many more years.
K
12 months ago
Swanson Dental is Awesome
I have been going to Swanson Dental for quite a few years. They are very professional and gentle.
M
1 year ago
Awesome and professional
Always treated very good. They are professional and do an outstanding job!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent hygenist
Concern shown for me during cleaning. Made sure I was comfortable and doing okay.
J
1 year ago
Great team and was very informative of every step.