SWANSON DENTAL CARE in Perry

Dentist

1212 WILLIS AVE

PERRY, IA 50220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
Heather does a great job cleaning teeth and making sure you are comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Good visit to the dentist
Had another good appointment today. Everyone was very kind and professional and they even squeezed me in for some unscheduled work. Swanson dental has been good to me.
N
2 months ago
They did a great job with my cleaning. Fast, friendly and thorough. Kept me appraised of potential trouble areas to focus on for the future. Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Great place!
Dr Jessica is very thorough with her exams, and she uses terms that you can understand. Absolutely no pressure to get anything done right this minute. The rest of the staff is very friendly and the office is always clean and inviting.
C
3 months ago
Very good service
Friendly staff & clean office.
F
7 months ago
A Team of Complete Professionals
Heather is an unbelievable hygienist! She's professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. She thoroughly explains what she's doing and what you need to know about the health of your teeth and gums. She is always eager to answer any questions. Dr. Rob is also very helpful and spends time reviewing your dental health as well as answering questions. The entire team at Swanson Dental is extraordinary. Give them a try; you won't be disappointed.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service and patient care! Friendly staff, welcoming environment and most of all gently and thoroughly completed my dental work!
J
11 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
D
12 months ago
I've been going to Swanson Dental since they've opened they practice. Rob, Jessica are excellent people as well as excellent dentists. Their entire staff is friendly, informative and professional. Always look forward to the care they provide. Really glad they chose to be in Perry.
C
1 year ago
Good service
Heather did a good job Cleaning my teeth. I was a little confused by crowns, placement of crowns, and when insurance will pay for crowns.