Swanson Dentistry

Dentist

1423 McArthur St

Manchester, TN 37355

Closed Today Closed

leifswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The Go-To Dentistry
Had my teeth cleaned and a filling replaced. Has to be the gentlest dentist ever. It was not my usual hygienist but she was superb!
L
6 days ago
Five stars! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Polite
Misty is my dental hygienist and she is so sweet and professional. She has a heart which matches her high level of quality care.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Anna always does a great job. Thank you to all of the staff for a pleasant visit.
E
3 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning
Love my cleanings at Swanson Dental! Always feel so much better 😊
B
1 month ago
Swanson Dentistry visit
I love how high tech office building is and how bright it is with natural light every visit. Leslie is quick and efficient and I wouldn’t change hygienist’s for anything. I missed not getting to see Dr. Swanson this visit as he was out of office. My dental appointments are always a pleasurable experience here.
A
1 month ago
Good service
Good service from staff appreciate all of you. You put me at ease for the cavity work today, thank you. The cost for this service was much higher than I had expected. Sadly I do not have dental insurance and thought at one point in the past a discount was offered to those paying in cash. Didn’t think of asking about it till I got home and saw this survey.
Response from Swanson Dentistry
Good Afternoon Mr. Widick. We appreciate your business as well! We do in fact offer a 5% discount for payment by cash or check, i see that the discount was applied to your visit that day. Please always feel free to call with any questions or concerns you may have and we will be more than happy to help!
S
1 month ago
Got me in to see Dr. Swanson quickly.
I was really worried. They explained that what I thought was a major problem was nothing for me to worry about. Got me in and out fast.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic group of professionals
As always, a painless experience in every way. Punctual, very friendly and professional. Absolutely the best.
K
2 months ago
I, like always, was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was very professional & extremely friendly. I have been going to Dr. Swanson ever since he took over Dr Shelton practice. I have always been extremely satisfied.