Swanson Dentistry

Dentist

1423 McArthur St

Manchester, TN 37355

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

leifswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Just the greatest
P
5 days ago
Friendly, thorough, and understanding
I’ve had a number of procedures done by Dr. Swanson and his staff. They’ve always done a great job. Misty, who does my teeth cleanings, is so friendly and very thorough. Not only would I recommend Swanson Dentisty to my family and friends, I already have on numerous occasions!!!
D
1 week ago
I was pleased in every way!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Misti was as usual outstanding at what she does. In addition, she is very nice, and I feel I have found a precious new friend.
E
3 weeks ago
Nothing Routine
Routine appointments at Swanson's Dentistry are far from "Routine". The technical expertise, professional attitude, and cordial personalities from ALL involved with patient interaction are far and away above any dental facility that I have ever interacted with, (and I speak with a certain amount of authority), having served in the United States Air Force for 23 years as a dental assistant and have travel thru out the US and around the globe. Whether your appointment is for a "routine" cleaning or a more ambitious dental procedure, you can be assured that the attention to details to ensure your visit is a positive experience, will be accomplished. Lets face it, every dental appointment carries with it a certain amount of apprehension. That is reduced by the entire staff at Swanson's Dentistry to a minimum.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly facility, clean, up-to-date, pleasant & I was very happy with the time the technician assigned to me took for complete care of my teeth.
This was my 1st dental appointment since relocating to Tennessee about a year ago. Swanson was referred to my wife by a co-worker & I am very glad we took the advice to use this facility. They were on time, took plenty of time to explain my situation, & very pleasant. My wife & I would recommend Swanson to anyone needing dental care. I was also given an up front quote for some future dental work I need so I can be prepared for future costs.
E
4 weeks ago
Da Best!!!
Anna as usual does a super job. She has great technic.
A
4 weeks ago
The most professional and friendly staff around!
We go to Dr. Swanson at Swanson Dentistry for all of our families dental needs. From cleanings, to root canals, to implants, their services & results are phenomenal.
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring staff. I can highly recommend this practice to anyone.
L
1 month ago
You make every thing about going to the dentist positive, from the moment I sit down in the reception room, to the professional services, to the pleasant conversations and genuine interest in sharing life experiences...I'm appreciative...especially when you find nothing than needs fixing!! Thank you!