Swanson Dentistry

Dentist

1423 McArthur St

Manchester, TN 37355

Closed Today Closed

leifswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent
This was the first time I had met Dr. Hill and her staff. I am very impressed. She did an excellent job and she and her staff were very friendly.
D
4 days ago
Excellent Staff, friendly family type atmosphere!
V
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly people who care
Always a great experience, Love this place!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Team
Dr.Swanson and his team are very professional and caring for there patients, I have been going there just over a year and will continue to go. Leslie is a perfectionist and really cares for each and every patient she sees. So if your like I was looking for a dentist who cares with a professional team Dr.Leif Swanson and team are worth the visit.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Swanson was very patient with me. He was very busy this morning so it took longer to see me but that was ok. Only thing I was a little surprised with was the cost of 2 fillings. Also, after the numbing wore off, I feel like my bottom teeth can hit the inside of the top teeth on that side now but I'll be patient and will see if that feels different than it normally should be and get used to it.
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always. Leslie and Leif are perfectionists. They put the necessary effort into doing it right. And Leif recommended a less costly procedure for a broken tooth. That is, he did what was best for me and not him. They are good people there.
K
2 months ago
Extremely top notch service, professional and the most friendly office I have been in. I do not handle going to the dentist well at all....they made it by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had at the dentist. I couldn't have asked for anything better....Thank you Swanson Dentistry :)
G
2 months ago
Great
Great experience with friendly staff and Dr. Hill was great.
L
2 months ago
Caring, Quality an Professional Service
I’ve been Dr. Swanson’s patient several years and have always been pleased with both him and his staff. Imagine going to the dentist and feeling like family. Thanks for providing Manchester with excellent, caring service!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
DR. HILL, I just became a patient last Wednesday, I currently live in Columbia,Sc and drive semi 3 times a week to Shelbyville. I will not be going to any other Denist practice other than Swanson, It is safe to say Dr. Hill makes you feel like family and not a patient. I got a dry socket and got an immediate appointment and she even shared her experience with me about when she got one herself. She talks to her staff as if she is on the same level as them while training. She took me out of pain with her technique within 30 mins. I walked 3 miles to her practice and would do it again and again because Swanson is fast, professional, and most of all caring. The place is immaculate, you could eat off the floor. Quality service is getting harder to find in this new millennium, but one this is for sure, it is there at Swanson. Thank you Dr. Hill