Swanson Dentistry

Dentist

1423 McArthur St

Manchester, TN 37355

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

leifswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Great Place
As always we had a wonderful experience here :)
J
1 week ago
Outstanding service.
I had really good service at Swanson Dentistry. The employees I interacted with were wonderful. I felt right at ease when I was having my cleaned. This might not be a factor to some people but the music they play at Swanson's is really good. It's the kind of music I listen to and it makes me feel at ease during my appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Always enjoy my visits there. Leslie and Leif took good care of me and made this a pleasant experience, as is always the case. Never dread my dental appointments there. The two ladies at the desks were personable and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I had read all the reviews and that is one thing that made me choose Swanson Dentistry. The reviews were right on the money. I don't like dentist exams at all! But they made me feel very comfortable, reduced my anxiety and with the state-of-the-art equipment that they have I felt very much at ease.
D
1 month ago
Simply the best
Great office, wonderful staff And Dr. Swanson is literally the best dentist I've ever had.
L
1 month ago
All good. Appreciate being seen with problem as quickly as I was seen. thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely love Misty! She is by far one of the best hygienists I have ever had. Friendly and courteous and always on time! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful experience at the dentist office!
S
2 months ago
Gret exprience
I was a little nervous, I had never seen Leslie before, but she was so pleasant and so competent. She made me feel at ease as soon as we met. She did a great job with all my implants, crowns, and bridges - no easy task.
R
2 months ago
all good.
E
2 months ago
Trusted Provider for Fillings and Checkups
Proficient and efficient. I trust this Dentistry service. Friendly, professional, and calm staff - makes visits pleasant. I like their use of texts and emails to ensure I'm reminded of next appointment.