Swanson Dentistry

Dentist

1423 McArthur St

Manchester, TN 37355

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

leifswansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service
Leif Swanson has been so good to me, and I would go no where else. Every employee is friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and are all very good at their jobs.
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a wonderful experience !! They treat you like family!!
J
1 week ago
My first cleaning with Leslie was great, and as with Joy before, I look forward to many more!
T
1 week ago
Great service!!
I had a crown come off yesterday and called immediately and was able to be seen early this morning to replace it. It was my first visit with Dr. Hill and she was GREAT. I was in and out in no time and am so thankful for the great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Excellent service as always, thanks
L
2 weeks ago
Fabulous, comfortable, highly recommend this new dentist!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and effecient staff
I had a filling today...first filling in about 30 years. As always, Dr. Swanson and his staff set the bar for dental care in Manchester.
M
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTISTRY PRACTICE EVER !!!
Everyone at Swanson Dentistry is wonderful, and always make me feel comfortable with any visit I have. Their office is always clean, comfortable, and friendly. Dr. Swanson is always up on any new advances in dentistry and makes each visit positive and easy.Every exam room is modern, and even have massage chairs. Dentist visits can be scary, but all my experiences at Swanson's have been great!
B
2 months ago
I have a fear of going to the dentist. This has been the most pleasant visit I have ever had! Leslie, the hygentist was great and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hill also is great. She seems very compassionate with the patients. Keep up the great job!
S
2 months ago
Mrs. Anna done such a great job at cleaning my teeth. She was so sweet and so professional. Made me feel like a dear old friend. And Dr Angie is such a sweetheart too. I knew in just a matter of minutes, I have found my forever dentist. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.