Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville

Dentist

100 Springhouse Ct.

Suite 110

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Closed Today Closed

krspd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great Experience!
The new location is so nice. Clean, inviting, and centered around kids. I had very little waiting time, and we were in and out quickly. The whole staff was fabulous and really paid special attention to my 3 year old to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Shah is wonderful. She took her time with my son, and also made sure I understood everything and didn’t have any additional questions. You can tell it is a great environment where everyone loves to be there and work with kids.
K
1 day ago
This place is amazing!!!
Such sweet, patient and caring staff! My 2 year old has had the best experiences here!!! Thank you guys for all you do!!!
J
2 days ago
Amazing!
My daughter’s appointment went flawlessly! Her doctor today, Dr. Neha, was absolutely fabulous! She made my daughter (and myself) feel so comfortable. Her assistants, as well, were wonderful. I couldn’t believe how well my child did either! I was not expecting to hear that- for my little one can be a bit of a drama queen. Needless to say, if you’re looking for an office for your kiddos, look no further! I recommend Swauger Pediatric and it’s employees 1,000%!! Thanks again!!
M
4 days ago
One word: FABULOUS! Dr. Suiter is awesome! My 2 year old broke a tooth and it had to be extracted. Dr. Suiter was so patient and absolutely the best with him and myself as well. I will definitely be bringing both of my children for any and all dental needs!!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you for the kind words!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Care, Inappropriate Music
We love the care our daughter has received at this office. However, I was surprised at the music that was playing in the waiting area designed for children. The first song we heard was “Promiscuous Girl” which is not appropriate for a room filled with children.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We value the feedback about your experience. Thank you for sharing your concern. We strive to maintain a kid friendly atmosphere, and we apologize for falling short this time.
J
1 week ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
The staff here are exceptionally friendly and showed empathetic care to ease my mind during my son’s procedure!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are glad we were able to provide quality care to help your son through his procedure. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Always positive
We always have a positive visit at Swauger. Everyone is very friendly.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you for your kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
We had a great visit with Dr. Sutter today! She and the rest of the staff were kind, helpful, and professional. They are great with the kids and explain everything thoroughly and in a way that we understand. We always have a wonderful experience at Swauger Pediatric Dentistry!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you! We look forward to seeing ya'll again!
C
3 weeks ago
My Child’s First Visit
We had my son’s first dentist appointment and enjoyed the atmosphere and super friendly staff in the office. I felt well taken care of. I especially enjoyed the personal greeting from Dr. Swauger and him coming out to the car as we weren’t leaving to thank us for coming in(very impressed by this)! My only concern that I had is that the appointment was so quick, I felt as if we didn’t really get a chance to know more about the office and for the office to know more about our family (just basic questions to get to know more about who our family is). Dr. Emily was very nice, but I felt she was using her “dentist voice” and not just talking to me with a tone that exhibited comfort. It was almost overprofessional and not personable. This isn’t to say we did TN receive quality’s care, but patient care isn’t just as much emotionally as it isn’t physical. Overall, we will recommend this office to phenomenal friends and family. I can tell Dr. Swauger takes pride in his business and is passionately serving the Hendersonville community.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are happy to hear the atmosphere was enjoyable and that you felt well taken care of. We value your experience, and appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback!
J
3 weeks ago
All the feels!
I got nothing but great vibes from this office the moment I walked. Unbeknownst to me, though, I was at the wrong office for my daughter’s dental consult that morning. I was supposed to be seen at their other location, BUT with no issues, they fit me right in! They treated me and my daughter like that’s exactly where we were supposed to be that day. Everyone from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the doctor, and back again were professional, courteous, and warm. Excellent experience as a first time visit! I’m so glad my daughter will be going back for her treatment here. Swauger Pediatric, you are a gem!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Your kind and thoughtful words mean so much to us. We are so grateful you chose us and that we were able to accomodate you. We look forward to seeing you again!