Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville

Dentist

100 Springhouse Ct.

Suite 110

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

krspd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great place
My sons first time going ever to a dentist, everyone has friendly and informative. Kids comfortability was top priority I'm waiting room and in back. Couldn't have asked for better.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback!
A
4 days ago
So friendly and personable
My kids are 2 & 3 and we are new patients. We were playing out in the waiting room when Dr. Swauger came out to meet them before our appointment. It didn't even take 3 seconds for them to decide that they liked and trusted him. They were immediate friends. Once we were taken back it was more of the same with the whole staff. The kids loved them all and had a great experience. I wasn't sure what to expect going to our first dentist appointment. My daughter can have some intense anxiety at times so to get this reaction from my kids was a huge relief to me.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
It is a pleasure to hear that Dr. Swauger and the staff made your children feel at ease. We love to hear reports of trust being built in our office. Glad we can be their friends. Thank you for taking the time to leave us an encouraging review.
M
6 days ago
So great with kids
My son was less than cooperative on his most recent visit for dental procedures. Dr. Swauger was so patient and understanding. Even though my son screamed through the entire visit, he was not traumatized (as he has been at other "pediatric" offices) and able to function normally once the procedure was over. Thank you, Dr. Swauger!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are glad to hear he was able to function normally after the appointment, and we are also happy to hear you were pleased with the services we provided and how we provided them! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an encouraging review :)
P
1 week ago
A very friendly and organized staff. Chloe loved the setting created to make her comfortable.
Chloe has some sensory issues and the staff handled her with such care. She left with a smile.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are so glad to hear she left with a smile! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry in Tennessee
As always, our visit was the best. Dr. Swauger's office is the only place I take my children. The dentists that work with your child will always talk to the parents and give as much time as needed for any questions and will address any concerns. The staff always makes our visit pleasant with their professionalism, conversation and just by being such nice people. I have used the word "always" many times in this review and that is because everything at Dr. Swauger's office is consistent and has been for years. Great job and thank you to everyone on staff!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Your kind words are very much encouraging and appreciated. We always strive to keep our parents informed, and also to be consistent and diligent in the care we provide for our patients. Thank you!!
N
1 week ago
high quality service
Nice employees , expert doctors , organized place , and comfortable . I highly command patiants for doctor Swaggur.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you for your feedback!! :)
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We LOVE Dr. Swauger! Our girls have been with him since age 3. They are now 11 and 9 years young. ALWAYS a nice, pleasant, friendly, yet professional staff and environment!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
It is always a pleasure to see you guys and see how the girls have grown. Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a positive review! :)
A
2 weeks ago
2nd opinion on my child's teeth
First of all from the moment we walked into the office I was so impressed with the politeness and professionalism of the staff. Dr swauger was amazing. He found the actual problems and explained everything so well that I am so happy 😁 I got a second opinion and my son is looking forward to coming back to have his dental work preformed. Great job guys it means so much to have staff that cares about the children's well being. I will definitely recommend everyone to your office
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are so happy you decided to choose us! Your kind words are very much appreciated and we are glad to hear your visit with us was impressive!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
Dr Swauger is the best! Very friendly staff we were in and out in no time at all!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We know your time is valuable and we are glad your appointment was quick and efficient.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this office
He was calm and patient with my son. He also kept me up to date on everything! My children love coming to the dentist here!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
It is wonderful to hear they love coming to see us! We enjoy them as our patients!