Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville

Dentist

100 Springhouse Ct.

Suite 110

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Open Today By Appointment

krspd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have asked for better for 1st Dentist visit!
It was spectacular! We were in and out quickly but they still made sure to thoroughly go over everything with me. They even gave my son a lovie to make him feel better.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
First visits are so important and we are happy you chose us! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Around!!
We had the most amazing experience with Dr Emily Suiter. She talked Haley through her procedure. Couldnt be happier
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are happy to hear of your positive experience. We love Dr. Emily! Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Always amazing!!!
Your staff is always amazing!!!!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is super friendly. The kids love playing the video games while they're waiting. They get you in and out (which is good when you have to go back to school and work), but still take time to go over everything properly. They make sure you have no unanswered questions. Both of my kids enjoy going here, even when they need to have work done. They have really early appointments, which I love. We just moved here last year and I'm SO happy I found such a wonderful dentist office to take care of my children's teeth!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We pride ourselves on being quick and efficient. Our kid friendly atmosphere helps the children feel comfortable and takes their mind of off potential circumstances that may cause anxiety. We are so glad you decided to choose us! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
The best
It was the best experience i ever had in a dental office. The whole stuff was respectful and helpful front and the back, the stuff included me in the treatment plan explained everything to me, i work in the dental field so it is awesome to see stuff working as a team, doing patient Education and hearing the stuff talk to their patients on a level that they could understand! AWSOME JUST AWSOME
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Kindness and respect are very important to us. We want each parent and patient to feel valued and taken are of. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff in the front and back
My children have been patients here for a few years. The entire team is amazing. They are great with small children. I have a screaming 2 year old that screams bits and kicks. I apologize over and over has she bits during the exam. They never loose their cool or get upset. They just give my daughter soft songs and reassure her that everything is ok. My children will be patients here until they are adults. They are also very accommodating for emergency situations.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
It is wonderful to hear how satisfied you are with the services we offer. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how your visit went. We look forward to seeing you all again! Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Would not go anywhere else
We have been taking our daughter and our many foster children to Dr. Swauger for years. The atmosphere is like no other. The staff is kind and caring and Dr. Swauger is one of a kind! Dr. Swauger's skill and expertise is unmatched, and his compassion for the children is endless....and he's very funny to boot. We couldn't ask for more in a pediatric dentist and we are so thankful to have him in our community! Thanks Dr. Swauger and staff for making "going to the dentist" an easy experience for kids and parents alike...
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Your kind and encouraging words are valued more than you know. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
My daughters first trip to the dentist. Everyone was super friendly and kind. They made it such a great visit, my two year old daughter has been begging to go back.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
It makes us happy to hear she enjoyed her visit so much that she wants to come back and see us again! Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Everyone there does a great job at making my children feel comfortable. Quick and efficient!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Speedy quality service
I love this office and would recommend it to anyone. They're kind and quick and very efficient.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We appreciate you!