Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville

Dentist

100 Springhouse Ct.

Suite 110

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Closed Today Closed

krspd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great with Kids
Friendly staff and Dr. Swauger is wonderful with kids. He puts them at ease and makes it a good experience for them.
S
3 days ago
Fabulous dentist but long wait
We love the office staff and the dentist but unfortunately we had to wait 30 minutes plus 10 minutes early for the appointment. Please let folks know if you are running behind. Besides that it was a great experience.
N
4 days ago
I would rather the dentist speak with me in a private area instead of the waiting area after my child has been seen..
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you so much for offering your honest perspective. We will definitely consider this in the future.
M
4 days ago
IT DOESN'T GET BETTER
My son had his tooth pulled today and words cannot express the professionalism that this office displayed during our visit. All the way from the receptionist to check out. As I watched them work to pull his tooth, the teamwork was amazing. The area was kept super sterile. Perfect and clear communication with my child and I. It didn’t take long at all and they had us out the door. Beautiful office and Beautiful people! Thanks!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how much you were impressed with your experience. Thank you for choosing us!
J
5 days ago
High quality, professional service with compassion
Absolutely amazing. Fast, friendly and running on time. They are always kind to my child which means everything to me.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you for your encouraging words!
A
6 days ago
Great!!
My twins went for their first dental appointment. The staff went above and beyond to make my kids and me feel comfortable. Dr. Swauger and his staff are very professional.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are glad to hear they were comfortable and taken care of! Thank you!
J
6 days ago
great job always.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
My daughter went for her first ever dental visit. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that she was comfortable and knew what they were doing every step of the way. Dr. Swauger was so friendly and courteous. My daughter loved it so much she asked if we could go back again tomorrow!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
That is so sweet! We are glad she enjoyed herself and we look forward to seeing her again!
N
1 week ago
Great service
I was in and out in 9 minutes. Everyone is always polite and friendly.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Naha and all of the staff we encountered were AWESOME during our appointment. My daughter, 1 year old, had to have a tooth extracted and I could not have been more pleased with how well the staff did with loving my girl and being so effienicent. Dr. Naha was wonderful and so kind. A very pleasant experience for a not so pleasant situation!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are glad we were able to turn the not-so-pleasant experience into a good one. We love Dr. Neha and are very excited that she has joined our work family!