Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville

Dentist

100 Springhouse Ct.

Suite 110

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Open Today By Appointment

krspd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent
All the staffs are friendly and they walk up to me to talk about my kids but their previous dental the would just stay inside and call the parents..anyway all of us really likes Miss Bridgett, she so funny and easy to talk to. Today is our first visit and on our way home my girls were talking about Dr. Swauger office and one of them was like I really like the dental office can we not go back where we used to go..we loved it there!!
J
2 days ago
Wonderful
My daughter had already been to a preivious dentist. And it was NOT a good experience. The dentist was very rude to me. And we ended up walking out. And my daughter was scared to death, he did nothing to help the situation at all. We went here and it wad a totally different experience. My daughter felt comfortable and it was fun and exciting for her
D
3 days ago
Better than we could have imagined
Oh 2yo had to have teeth extracted. The lovely people at Swauger not only made the experience quick and painless for my lil one they did their very best to help him not be afraid and went out of their way to ease our worries. Excellent care.
H
4 days ago
Best Experience
My son is on the autism spectrum and going to the dentist can be very traumatic experience for someone in the spectrum. Dr.Swauger did everything possible to ensure my son had a positive dental experience. He allowed us to come in multiple times before we even scheduled his first appointment. My son was able to sit in the chairs and “practice” what to expect. A family friend has children that see Dr. Swaguer and was able to take videos of what to expect when getting a cleaning and X-rays to prepare him for his visit. Everyone in the office was accommodating. We had a wonderful experience!!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful!
My older son had a very bad dental experience when he was younger, (with a different dentist). So, it was extremely important to me that I found the right one this time. I am so thankful that I did. Everyone in Dr. Swauger’s office was very kind and so gentle and friendly. I don’t believe I could have chosen anywhere better for my little guy to have his very first dental visit! We most definitely will be sticking with this team. They are all around amazing!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We are happy to hear your experience was satisfying and went beyond your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you felt about your visit. Thank you for choosing us!
C
1 week ago
The whole staff did wonderful with my son, and making his visit smooth and pleasent. He had to get a couple fillings and the Dentist was very gentle and did an amazing job at making him comfortable.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Hopefully since this visit went so smooth his next visit will be even better than the last. Thank you for your encouraging words!
R
1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF
My child who has some disabilities has always had adjustment problems with dentist before, that's not true anymore since he has become a patient with Dr. Swauger group of professionals. He smiles and has no concern's or problems now due to the great staff of professionals here. My hats off to the greatest bunch of knowledgeable professionals that has my child in their best interest. But it does not stop with my child, I see this with every child that walks in the doors. Thank you all for making him smile again.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
We always love to see you guys! We appreciate your trust in us and you always brighten our day. Thank you so much!
H
2 weeks ago
Love this office!!!
I love this office. Every visit is personable. We feel like family.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
You guys ARE family! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Laughing during extractions!
Dr Emily was great! She had my son laughing throughout the entire process- he had two teeth extracted. She let me stay with him through the entire procedure and Ms Ana was great as well! Both ladies did an amazing job of putting him at ease and explaining everything as they went!! Thank you!!!!! Great experience:)
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Dr. Emily is such an important part of our team and we are happy to get to work with her. We are also happy to hear your visit went beyond expectations and that you and your child had a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
My son is not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, when we go to Swauger they make him feel at ease and he does great. They are great with kids and are very patient when kids are scared. Everyone I have talked to in the office has been very kind and helpful.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry - Hendersonville
Patience is key when dealing with our little patients. Over time their trust in us builds and they end up loving when they come to see us for their visits. Thank you!