Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Open Today By Appointment

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excelente servicio y todos muy amables
Fue nuestra primera visita y nos encantó el lugar, el servicio y la amabilidid de todo el personal.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness!
Awesome place to take your children. The experience is awesome every time we visit. Like pulling teeth getting them to leave!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Hahaha! We love your last sentence! Thank you for bringing your kids here! We have just as much fun as they do!
S
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed this dentist office. The staff was awesome and very patient with my child and explained to him every detail of what they were doing in the process.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you! Sometimes just taking the time to explain things to the kids in "kid friendly" terms is all it takes to put them at ease! We are so pleased your child's visit went well!
J
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
The staff at Swauger Dental was awesome. My daughter had some crowding in the front, which was addressed and fixed my Mrs. Suitor.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We will always be happy to answer all your questions! We want our parents to feel free to ask about any of their concerns and to leave feeling fully informed! Thank you for the compliment!
P
4 weeks ago
Great place
Very friendly people , everyone there introduce themselves and had a child friendly atmosphere
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you! The kids love our TV's and video games in the waiting room! And the personal TV's above the chairs when they are having their teeth cleaned definitely keep them happy!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is always nice and professional. They get you out in a timely manner.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you! And thank you for choosing us!
V
4 weeks ago
The visits are quick and the staff is very friendly and the office is clean and welcoming
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We always strive to have an exceptionally clean office, thank you for noticing! We do our best to stay on time, we know your time is valuable! thank you for the nice review!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Kids were very satisfied with the care they received and the dentist gave realistic recommendations to help keep cavities at bay. We love this place.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Our dentists and staff will always have your child's best interest in mind when it comes to treatment and recommendations! Thank you for coming to see us!
V
1 month ago
16 Years Strong!
We have been seeing Dr. Swauger and his staff for 16 years. Now, I am a mother of 5, and all of my kids LOVE Dr. Swauger. From the typical child who screams at the sight of a physician, root canals, and crowns, to the standard A+ cleaning and no-cavity reports, we have been through the stages (triumphantly) and can't imagine going elsewhere. The service, their flexibility, their empathy and understanding...I TOTALLY recommend and trust Swauger Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Wow- 16 years! We love your family and are honored that you speak so highly of us! Thank you so much for your kind words and putting your trust in Dr. Swauger and our entire staff!
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
I took my 2 year old daughter here for the first time today at this dentist and the dentist in general and i had some concerns about some of her teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and like everything was going to be taken care of and were so great and gentle and sweet with her! Made the experience for both of us so great.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We are so happy we were able to address all of your concerns! Please know we are here for you every step of the way with her dental needs!