Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Closed Today Closed

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dentist office was very prompt and friendly. Handle the issue and very child friendly manner.
R
4 days ago
Kind and patient
Dr. Swauger did a wonderful job on my 3 year old. She had a cavity on her eye tooth and he worked quickly and efficiently. He spoke soothingly to her until she was comfortable enough for him to begin. We were in and out within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I love the kid friendly environment and the over all set up of the facility. The staff was absolutely amazing and very patient. Although my daughter cried and screamed, the staff never stopped talking to her, smiling, and just being absolutely excellent at their jobs. Really love this place!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We love our patients! Thank you for trusting us with your daughter's oral health! In time it will get easier for her and she will love coming here as much as you love bringing her here!
S
2 weeks ago
Great 👍🏼
They’re absolutely wonderful!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Timely Service
Over the last 5 years, we have had nothing but great things to say about the services our daughter has received. She absolutely loves the staff and they are so friendly and accommodating. One of the best decisions we have made as it relates to her healthcare needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Absolutely the BEST.
K
3 weeks ago
I like this dentist that my daughter go to they are very nice and the people are nice too
K
4 weeks ago
This office is awesome. Very professional and friendly. My daughter used to hate going to the dentist. Every since we have been coming Dr. Swauger, it has been a pleasant experience. Very informative and my daughter loves him.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you for the kind words! We love that we were able to change the way she feels about coming to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
High quality of service
The dentist and dental assistant is very kind. They explain everything to the patient and the parents. The dentist took enough to make my son comfortable before the exam.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Sometimes just talking with the kids puts them at ease! We are glad to hear your sons visit went well.