Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Open Today By Appointment

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellence👌
My 17yr old son had some tooth pain. Dr.Swauger was so gracious to fit him right in by 7:30 next morning and got it fixed right up! Thank You from this Moma that ❤s her "baby"
B
3 days ago
Office us very professional and polite.really enjoy how Dr Swauger interacts with his patient and parents. Best Dentist in town!!!!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you for the great review! We will always strive to be the best- and when you have the best patients it makes it even easier!
T
5 days ago
Ridiculously good.
I took my two daughters, ages 4 and 2, here today and was blown away by the way that the dental hygienists spoke so kindly and helpfully to both of them. Disney's Tangled was playing on the TV screen above the chairs, which didn't hurt either (since our girls love that movie). The wait time was minimal and the staff was very sweet. I highly recommend.
T
5 days ago
Ridiculously good.
I took my two daughters, ages 4 and 2, here today and was blown away by the way that the dental hygienists spoke so kindly and helpfully to both of them. Disney's Tangled was playing on the TV screen above the chairs, which didn't hurt either (since our girls love that movie). The wait time was minimal and the staff was very sweet. I highly recommend.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
It was our pleasure to meet your sweet girls!! They did excellent! We are so happy to make you a part of our family! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation to others!
D
5 days ago
Friendly and Efficient
Brought my one year old twins for their first appt and the staff was very kind and helpful. My family loves coming here. They are great.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
The twins are adorable! Thank you for trusting your children's oral health to us!
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Hello My Name is Andrea Claybrooks my son Josiah went to his appt on Thursday. it was his fathers first time taking him, and he bragged on how the wait time is not even a wait time you're in and you're out. They make sure you feel right at home. The kids are always ready to come to the dentist there. They have games there to take their mind off being at the dentist. The staff is very engaging with parents and siblings. They always make sure that the kids feel comfortable and important. They not only let them know that their teeth health matters, but they matter. I made the best decision coming to them and wouldn't go anywhere else. i love this dentist and their staff.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We love you and your family and we appreciate the excellent review! We set high expectations for our team and we are pleased to hear that you feel we have met them!
P
1 week ago
Absolute best!
I was a former pt of Dr. Swauger. I always said when I had kids, they would see him as well. I've recommended him for years any time someone was looking for a pediatric dentist. I am so excited the time has come for my son to see him! He is very personable and tremendous with little kids...and adults! The hygienists are great, too. It was my son's 1st time and the hygienist explained everything she was doing and had fun little names for everything. Truly a great experience and I look forward to many more visits!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Paige we love when we see second generation patients! It is great to be able to catch up with the parents and see their little mini-mes! Your son did very well and we appreciate you telling your friends to come see us, as well!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
We had a very positive experience. All the staff was very professional and kind. I loved the way they took extra time to explain details of what to expect for the children. The office was very clean and child friendly. The dentist's both took a moment to introduce themselves which was an extra plus for a new customer. Overall the whole experience was excellent. I feel confident that my child is being taken care of by professionals who love what they do. And for these reasons we will be repeat customers for many years to come.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
It is wonderful to hear your first visit went so well! We will strive to go beyond your expectations at each visit with us! You are correct, we all love what we do here! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Over all good
The team was very good with my children. Made them feel safe. And the doctor was very nice and explained everything well.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you so much for choosing our Office for your children's Oral Healthcare! Welcome to the Swauger Pediatric Dentistry Family. I also would like to thank you for taking a few moments from you busy day to share your first impressions of us. We Love feedback and use it to help us improve, so with that in mind, what could we do to earn a 5th Star from you on your next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality services, staff very kind
It was the first time for my little one, the staff were very kind and professional.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Welcome to our family! Your little one is a sweetie!