Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Closed Today Closed

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
High quality of service and very professional
This place is the best in town. Very professional, friendly, kind and caring staffs. The facility is clean and very welcoming, my kids always look forward to go to the dentist just to play video game. I will always take my kids there.
T
1 week ago
Best Pediatric office I’ve been to
Our experience with the Swauger office was phenomenal- really! The office was clean and so modern...had video games in the waiting room and a tiny potty on the bathroom. The hygienist were so nice...the one working on my son AND the one helping entertain my 1 year old. The dentist made every effort to make my son comfortable . Truly everyone was so patient and kind. I loved it!
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently great visit
We always love our visits to Swauger Dentistry! They are so good with kids and so patient with them. They do good work and we can trust their care with our children!
M
2 weeks ago
My kids LOVE Swauger Dental!
Great dentist, hygienist and staff! My kids don’t flinch at the thought of coming here. Dr. Swauger is amazing with the children.
D
2 weeks ago
Wish my Dentist was this nice
I have been bringing my children here for the past couple of years. The staff are all so warm and friendly. They are efficient and great with kids. Love them. Wish I could come here too. Lol
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!!!! It doesn't take them all day and very professional..
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional.
I love Swauger Pediatric Dentistry. My 4 year old and 8 year old have been going since they both were 2 years old. We never wait long. It's always a breeze getting my kid's in and out. Both of my children like to go back by themselves for their cleaning or other minor dental work. We've had good experiences with them. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a pediatric dentist. Everyone that work's there is great from the dentist to the front desk.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Today was our second visit here and it was just as pleasant as the first. Everyone is friendly and professional. They all made my family and I feel comfortable and made the experience very easy. Thank you
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you! We hope we can make each visit just as pleasant!
K
1 month ago
Very clean and friendly! Very warming and kind to all ages of kids!
They are amazing my son is two an he is autistic and I just knew he was going to have a bad first time but they were very gently an very comforting! He did amazing!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Welcome to our practice! Kids really can surprise you sometimes! We try tailor our treatment to each patient's needs and really give each child the attention they deserve. Thank you for choosing us!
J
1 month ago
Amazing! My son has had some bad experiences with dentist and Dr. Swauger was quick and made him feel very comfortable!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Dr. Swauger really knows how to make a dental visit a fun experience! We are so glad we were able to make him feel at ease!