Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Closed Today Closed

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome Office and Experience
My daughter is 15 months and this was her first dentist visit. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me great advice on Karda’s current state and what I can expect in the immediate future. Everyone was very personable and no one seemed put off when my daughter started crying.
S
1 week ago
High Quality service, Wonderful workers and doctors
This was our 2nd visit loved it as if it was the first time. Very polite respectful kind my 4yr old went back by herself like a big girl she said she loves it also I would recommend to anyone
M
1 month ago
They are amazing. My kids are always happy to go to the dentist because they make my kids feel very comfortable and they always come out happy and proud. Thank you for your patience and being so nice. We enjoy our visit every time
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We enjoy seeing you and your family every time! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Place!
I love this place. They take good care of the kids. My son had to get some work done today. They treated him like he was their own child. They made sure he was comfortable and knew exactly what was happening.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We know the importance of communicating with each patient and we will always treat them as our own. We love these kids and we love keeping their teeth healthy!
R
1 month ago
Amazing experience .
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional office
My grandchildren love this office and so do I. It has a lot of things for kids to do.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We want the kids be excited to come here. The atmosphere and activities like video games and TV's help add to their excitement to come to see us!
A
2 months ago
Her Pleasant Place
Very nice place, my kid loves the doctors & they are always nice. I would recommend this place for any child.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you for the recommendations!
L
2 months ago
Made my little one so comfortable!
The staff is amazing.
M
2 months ago
Always greeted with a smile
My children look forward to their checkups at Swauger Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone that works there is kind, knowledgeable and caring. We recently had to change our dental insurance so I made certain that I chose the insurance company that was accepted at this dental office because we feel so comfortable and in great hands when we are there. Dr. Swauger and his team are the best and most trusted group in town!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Your words mean so much to us! We will always do our best to be the best! Thank you!
I
2 months ago
The best!
It's always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Swauger's office. All three of my children are patients there and every visit we receive top notch customer service from the front desk staff to the back. Dr. Swauger and staff provide excellent care and treatment. We are grateful to have found such a wonderful pediatric dentist.