Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison

Dentist

500 Lentz Dr

Suite 40

Madison, TN 37115-5135

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

krspd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, prompt
We love this place. Everyone is friendly, they are patient with the smaller children & the office is extremely clean.
C
6 days ago
Amazing.
Absolutely amazed with our experience. These doctors and staff are beyond helpful and compassionate. I drive an hour to come and it’s well worth the drive. I’d recommend them to anyone
S
1 week ago
Professional
Had a great experience with this location very professional and friendly however I took my son in for a routine cleaning and feels like a little extra time cleaning his teeth could've been spent. I felt that the visit was rushed.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you so much for your feedback. Depending on the needs of each patient at each visit, appointment lengths can vary; that being said, we never want you to feel like the visit was rushed! We are happy that you had a great experience and have taken your feedback into consideration. Your son did great at his visit and we look forward to seeing you at his 6 month exam and cleaning! :)
G
1 week ago
Fun, relaxed atmosphere
My 4 and 5 year olds had a great visit to Swauger Dentistry. There was positivity from the moment they walked in, everything was explained along the way and they were given lots of encouragement that they were doing well. The hygienists were patient and kind and gladly accepted my daughter's many hugs at the end. Dr Suiter was cheerful and knowledgeable and left us all feeling empowered and optimistic. Thank you!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
It is fabulous to hear about your visit! There is no better way to end a visit than with a hug... or a few hugs :) Thank you for choosing us!
T
2 weeks ago
Today was my little boy’s first dentist appointment and it went great. They all was so nice and they talked me step by step and my son loved it !
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
We always want you to feel fully informed so it is important for us that we talk you step by step. Thank you for noticing! We are lucky to have amazing patients like your family as part of our dental family.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Both of my sons needed fillings today. Dr. Swauger was very attentive to my questions and concerns. Also, he has a heart for children. He is truly fulfilling his calling!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Dr. Swauger loves his job and it shows! We are happy that we were able to address all your concerns and that the visit went smoothly!
S
3 weeks ago
The most amazing staff
This group of people is seriously the sweetest, most encouraging crew. We are always immediately taken care of seamlessly, from beginning to the end. I am always very informed on what is going on with my kids dental health. Dr. EMILY SUITER is a true treasure. She was made to do this job and it shows-her staff is incredible, also. I count down the days til our next visit!!!
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Dr. Suiter is definitely made to be in pediatric dentistry! Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to seeing you again, too!
K
3 weeks ago
Everything about today was amazing!
This was my little ones first dentist appointment, he will he 3 at the end of the month. We were both nervous about how it would go today. From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted w smiles and friendly faces. Everyone was so nice and understanding of our nerves. My little wasn't the best patient, but the nurse assure me that at any time she would stop and we could reschedule when my little one was more comfortable. We eventually got the Cleaning done and saw the Dr. It was a great experience and completely eased both of our worries. Thanks for being so great! :)
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
First visits are so important for setting the tone of future visits! We know it is important to both the patient and the parent to feel as comfortable as possible! Thank you for being great, as well!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I love this dentist and my son does too. He has been coming here for over a year now and I have no complaints or concerns. They are very thorough and professional. I recommended my sister to bring her kids and they love it as well.
Response from Swauger Pediatric Dentistry- Madison
Thank you for the recommendations! That is the best compliment we can receive!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, exceptional staff!
My daughter had to have some baby teeth pulled. The staff immediately put her at ease and walked her through the process with extreme compassion and exceptional care. Having three children, we have visited many different pediatric dentist. This was our first experience at Swauger Pediatric Dentisry and by far the best experience we have had.