Sweeney Utterback Dentistry

Dentist

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quality, Professional and Caring
This morning I chipped a tooth and called to see if Dr. Utterback could possibly see me today. I was given an 11:00 a.m. appointment and the tooth was repaired to my complete satisfaction. It feels perfect and I credit this to the expertise of Dr. Utterback and Lisa. They were so kind and caring. I have been coming to this practice for years and am always happy with the care I receive. My hygienist, Melanie, is just the best. I can always depend on having my dental needs taken care of by this patient oriented practice. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
First class service and Dr. Utterback is professional and charming. His front desk went above and beyond to help me this morning. I have been with them for many years.
T
2 months ago
The best dental office I have ever been to.
Let's start by this was the most pleasant dental visit ever... I had an later appointment I was hoping for an earlier one but I called to late. then today I got the greatest news that someone canceled ,so they asked me if I could come earlier boy let me tell you I said yes and drove all the way from Newport news to their office in Virginia Beach. As soon as I got there I was greeted by a nice lady and then they got the ball rolling I sat down for about 5 mins if that and then they called my name .Mr.Ryder come with me so as I walked thur the office I noticed how clean it was everyone was so courteous. I got to my room and now my nerves were kicking in the staff noticed it and kept me calm and relaxed . they took exrays and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. the doc came in and he was the coolest Dr ever talked for a min then went to work he pulled that wisdom tooth right on out . very gentle and extremely professional. I want to thank the whole Sweeney Utternack Staff from the front desk to the Dr . you guys are awesome you have earned my business from here on out..
M
2 months ago
Accommodation 4 my anxiety. Took their time to make sure I was comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Professional Service
I have been going to this practice for more than ten years. Everyone is thorough and very professional.
M
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
Was seen on time for my cleaning . Was done in about 45 minutes . Everything went well .
M
3 months ago
High quantity great service
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Sweeney and Utterback they are professional and I was able to get my dental needs met at little to no pain.
D
3 months ago
The only place I go for my dental needs
I love going to this dentist and the hygienist s are great as well. I have never had any problems with this practice and feel I'm getting the best care possible by these professionals. Thank you for the great service!
B
3 months ago
Great Service
Great friendly staff, professional, kind and they provide quality dentistry. They did the job quick and accurate. I recommend this place!
S
3 months ago
Recent visit
My husband and i coming here for a couple years now and have alway had a pleasant experience with all the staff.