Sweeney Utterback Dentistry

Dentist

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great Dentist
The cleaning experience was perfect as usual. Melanie and Dr. Sweeney are both wonderful, caring people.
C
1 week ago
Awesome dental care!
Dianne is amazing! She is kind, compassionate and explains things very well. Made me feel welcome and cared for. A real delight! Dr. Sweeney and her crew are the consummate professionals! I highly recommend them! Smiles!!
H
4 weeks ago
They made me feel very comfortable. They actually cared about my needs. It was the best new patient experience I've ever experienced. I felt safe, heard,and important.
M
4 weeks ago
Dont go unless you have unlimited Money Rich
There accounting dept will lie to your face and you end up paying double, and they want to charge you over and over to do the same thing do not waste your time...or Money and there employees are doing all there good reviews you have been warned..
V
1 month ago
My experience with Sweeney Utterback has been nothing but excellence, honesty, respectfully, and friendly. Yes, I will and has recommended others to this Dentistry.
W
1 month ago
Excellent customer relations!
Dr. Utterback and his team provide unparalleled superb customer service, they treat you like family!
A
2 months ago
Could not have received better professional treatment. Everyone was outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of my exam. I am very picky about dentists and Dr. Sweeney was awesome!
A
3 months ago
Great staff,very friendly. Doctor was awesome
Outstanding service. Extremely helpful and courteous, not pushy at all.
J
5 months ago
on time - the patient is also a customer
No problems - empathetic treatment