Sweeney Utterback Dentistry

Dentist

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional services
Was a very good Thursday with this crew. Everything went well and everyone was nice. I wish them all good luck for the future.🙂😀 There's no service like they have.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional and informative
Came in on a Monday and they were able to see me and my wife on a Wednesday. Wow! , wasn't expecting that. I'm a new patient that hasn't been to the dentist in a while. Was recommended by my daughter who can't say enough about their great service. I've finally have found a practice that I am comfortable with. You can't go wrong if you choose them for your dental needs. A++++!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Utterback and his staff are so nice and professional. Dr. Utterback was so caring and made sure I was comfortable and not feeling discomfort. I adore his assistant. I would recommend Dr. Utterback to all my friends.
D
1 week ago
I always have a good experience, I like how my teeth feel after they've been cleaned, and I love the lady that does my teeth, and how she communicates to me what is good for my teeth and what I should or shouldn't us!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry I have ever visited
Such a great and dedicated team . The doctors and staff take care of you very well and they are always ready to help you. I love their services ,totally concerned of the patients.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Excellent as always, been going there 18 years!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Over the years their service has been terrific, great dental care. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Good service with a smile
Love Sweeney and Utterback Dentistry It's always a good experience with them.
C
1 month ago
Very nice and courteous people very attentive to my needs
K
1 month ago
I enjoy coming to Sweeney and Utterback Dentistry! The staff is awesome and they love what they do and that makes me very comfortable! I used to be nervous going to the Dentist but when I started coming to Sweeney and Utterback everything changed and I am so glad that I am one of their patients!!