Sweet Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

131 Lynch Creek Way

Ste B

Petaluma, CA 94954

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00AM

chiropractorcarepetaluma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Sweet makes me feel so comfortable. I've missed him from when I used to get treatment from him a year ago. He corrected my back today from what another chiropractor did to my back! I'll be coming to Dr. Sweet again for my chiropractic care.
E
3 months ago
Highly experienced, thoroughly professional, truly cares about patients
I've seen Dr. Sweet off and on for nearly 10 years. He has worked wonders in circumventing injuries and regular visits keep me from having back problems.
C
3 months ago
I am new to Sweet Chiropractic Care and have only seen Dr. Linzey 3 times. Dr. Linzey has taken time to explain what problems he sees in my back as a result of X-rays taken. I was unaware that I had a problem with my neck which, in turn, has created problems in other areas. It might be my imagination but after only 3 visits and some adjustments, I does seem as though I am standing just a little straighter! With Dr. Linzey I am looking forward to improving my posture and being able to stand for longer periods of time and to minimize my lower back pain.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly. Have been going there for years .
C
5 months ago
I had a very good adjustment today. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kevin is a fantastic Chiropractor who takes time to listen,comment and compliment his patient's improvement. A very good visit!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent chiropractor!
Dr. Sweet knows what he's doing and does a great job with the various problems!
D
6 months ago
You were all wonderful. If I could think of any way for you to improve your service, I would tell you. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Happy to find Dr. Linzey here!
The office is wonderful. There are candles, tapestries, soft lights, and a coffee/tea machine so it's such a comfortable place to be. Not like your average doctors office! Doctor Linzey was previously at Redwood Chiropractic but this place is so much better, and Linzey is the best chiropractor there is! 1.5 years of care under him and I wouldn't dare see anyone else. Just walking into this office gives you the feeling that they are there to help you rather than to charge you, which is so rare in the healthcare industry, and fits in with Linzeys beliefs. Go here. You won't regret it!
R
6 months ago
Dr.Kevin Linzey
Dr Linzey is the best.He is the only chiropractor in 30 yrs that has and continues to ease all my symptoms.
C
6 months ago
Enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere and quick attention
The staff and environment is very inviting. I like the speedy electronic check-in and the immediate attention that Dr. Linzey gave me in helping me recover from my lower back protruding disk pain.