Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly staff and a wonderful environment for my kids
I have been coming here for over a year now and my daughters always love coming back each time. It is the cutest kid friendly environment and every single person on staff is a pleasure to work with. I am blown away at the all around quality of this office. Our family will continue coming here for as long as we can!!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Brown is awesome! My daughter love going to dentist because of her.
J
3 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. Brown
I simply cannot say enough good things about Dr. Brown and her staff. My 6 year old son loves her as well. Dr. Brown is so sweet, friendly and kind to not only her little patients but also to the nervous mommies. My son has a dentist for the rest of his childhood.
S
1 month ago
Great children's dentist
The doctor and nurses were great! My 9 year old was so nervous and they all put him at ease.
N
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Everyone is so nice and professional. The office is clean and kid friendly! Dr. Brown is so good at what she does! She made my son feel so comfortable. We will definitely be returning. I’m glad I finally found a great children’s dentistry office!
M
2 months ago
Great with Kids
This was our second visit to see Dr. Brown at Sweet Tooth. She is absolutely phenomenal with the kids. Very sweet and caring, and definitely takes her time with each patient. My daughter loves going to the dentist now!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I love taking my girls to the dentist beacsue everyone is so friendly and welcoming and the place itslef is a kids dream.
K
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
My boys love this place! They r very professional and work my crazy toddlers. They don’t push unnecessary procedures and work with the kids behaviors! I won’t take my boys anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
From the moment we walk into the office it is always a pleasant experience. The staff and the dentists are kind, patient and efficient. My children actually do not mind going to the dentist! Thank you for always such a positive experience.
G
3 months ago
We have an amazing first appointment. The staff , as well as the doctors were so welcoming and catered to my 21 month old daughter.