Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist
My boys love this place! They r very professional and work my crazy toddlers. They don’t push unnecessary procedures and work with the kids behaviors! I won’t take my boys anywhere else!
C
6 days ago
Always a positive experience!
From the moment we walk into the office it is always a pleasant experience. The staff and the dentists are kind, patient and efficient. My children actually do not mind going to the dentist! Thank you for always such a positive experience.
G
4 weeks ago
We have an amazing first appointment. The staff , as well as the doctors were so welcoming and catered to my 21 month old daughter.
A
1 month ago
G reat service so nice and professional. Will bring all my kids here.
E
1 month ago
Great place with great staff!
Highly recommend this dentistry to anyone with children. The staff is very professional and work very well with children. They explained to my kids step by step what was going to be done, which eased any stress/anxiety they may have had. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Awesome from beginning to end
The front office staff is very helpful and friendly. The hygienist are great with the kids and make the dentist visit fun. The dentists are all patient, thorough, and great at talking to the kids at their level. The TVs on the ceiling are a definite bonus! Where else can you get a menu to choose your flavor of toothpaste!? My daughter loves coming to the dentist!
G
2 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
They are just Amazing with children!
M
2 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Today I took both of my daughters for their check-up. We were taken back right away by a very friendly dental assistant who was very personable with my girls. We enjoyed our visits and it’s always hard to get the girls to leave the play area in the waiting area. If you are looking for a friendly and fast dental office, I recommend Sweet Tooth Children’ Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
My kids won’t go anywhere else!
Really great experience every time we go there. The Doctor is awesome and the people really care. We had a bad experience with our child's Ortho on Mountain and it scared my 8yo. We took her over to Sweet Tooth and everything was perfect. I can't say enough good things about these guys and Dr Brown is amazing.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
I absolutely LOVE this place. They are all very patient and caring when it comes to my children! My kids have been scared by a past dentist and were very aprehensive about going to a new one, bit they are all so helpful and really try to ease their minds. Ita less and less scary for them every time! My kids have gotten everything from a checkup to cleaning to extensive oral surgery that required sedation and I can honestly say I TRUST Dr.Brown and all the staff there!