Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional standard
I was very glad to find this dental clinic, my daughter's teeth are not good, and she needs to deal with dentistry for a long time. she never liked to go to dentistry, but every time she came here, she felt easy , No particular resistance. The doctors and nurses here were very kind, smiling and patient. they always encouraging my child, Cheer for her.And praise her. My children and I love this dentist so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service,very friendly
Dr. Brown was very nice and caring she explained everything in detail. The dental assistant was also amazing with my 3yr old son. I was afraid he was going to be scared but they made him feel so comfortable he never cried and allow them to work on his teeth. My son enjoyed playing with all they toys and looking at the rooms. Would definitely recommend this children dental office.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Atmosphere, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Staff very warm and friendly. Getting appointment was easy. They send reminders. The staff is very helpful. The dental assistant took time to show my son how to floss correctly.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendliness
Love the way they made my son feel so comfortable with the treatment. He was scared at first but they did an awesome job. I made the best choice by taking my son to this dentist. Love it.
S
1 month ago
This dentistry is so friendly, the staff is amazing. My kids love the waiting room and have never been scared to go. The dr’s are so good with kids!! I would highly recommend this place to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Magical experience
My sons filling and sealants were done without him feeling a thing we were in and out quickly. Dr. Brown is so gentle that my 7yr old didn’t even realize the work was being done.
N
1 month ago
Awesome staff! Super kid friendly!
Very sweet and great with my girls!
B
1 month ago
Great Toddler Friendly Atmosphere
My daughters first visit went as expected. I love the lobby for the kids to play with the playhouse, toys and watch Disney films. The receptionist to the dentist were super friendly. Each room is decorated super cute for children. My daughter wasn’t very sure about someone looking in her mouth, who wasn’t mom but I think as more visits come then she’ll get use to it. She is almost 2, so it’s all new to her. Nonetheless the dental assistant and dentist were kind, encouraging and attentive to my daughter.
J
1 month ago
Most professional and friendliest Dental Office
My son and I love Sweet Tooth Children’s Dental Office. When my son first started seeing the dentist there two years ago he was terrified of going, none of the pediatric dentist in Arizona could get him to do anything but look in his mouth. At Sweet Tooth Dentistry they are so wonderful with him and patient, they were able to clean his teeth and take x-rays. Every visit he goes to he comes out loving seeing the dentist even more. I’m so thankful I found them! Thank you to all the staff at Sweet Tooth for being so awesome!
M
2 months ago
Once again sweet tooth dentistry always performs on service and the needs of our son. All staff members exceptionally polite! Dr Brown runs an amazing business