Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Perfect children’s dentist
We started bringing my daughter here when she was 2 so she was a little scared. But the staff did a great job making all of us comfortable and explaining everything before they did it. This visit was no different, although my daughter was still a little scared the staff was great and my daughter did a great job. She really looks forward to playing in the playhouse in the lobby and getting her little gift after her visit, that really helps her feel more calm.
R
1 week ago
Great children’s dentist!!
I absolutely love this dentist. My 2 and 4 year old are always excited about their dental visits. Everyone that works here from the receptionist, the X-ray tech, the hygienist and the dentist herself, are all friendly and great with kids. They all have a knack for children and make my kids very comfortable. I love that the dentist takes her time with each patient and answers my questions thoroughly. Couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentist!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Everyone is super friendly. The front office is the best. Dr. Brown is very informative and my kids love going to see her!
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly service!
Both of my girls absolutely love going to the dentist. They look forward to their appointments because of the fun, caring environment and the friendly dentist and staff. We can’t say enough wonderful things about Sweet Tooth Dentistry!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and excellent kid friendly environment! Dr. Brown is very patient and gental. Thumbs up :-)
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff from the front desk people to the dental assistants as well as Dr. Brown. My kids are not fearful of going to the dentist now because they have had a pleasant experience every time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff and fast service.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and great experience
Very satisfied with sweet tooth dentistry Today was the first time my six-year-old is having 2 cavity filled and I was nervous mother and my son didn’t even flinch and the doctor and staff were very accommodating and kind and gave lots of words of encouragement. They explained the whole process and my son really left never knowing he had cavities filled. Super job Sweet Tooth
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
It was our first time visit to this office for all three of my children. 10, 5 and 3 years old. The kids left excited to take better care of their teeth. No longer afraid of what to expect. The office is clean and tidy. They especially enjoyed the movies playing on the ceiling while they were getting work done. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and thorough.