Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service
Love everyone in the office. Clean environment. Office is decorated super kid friendly. Incredible with helping scared little ones. Great at communicating what they are doing. Very patient.
I
1 day ago
Best place for the kids
The kids love to go to Dr Brown. Staff and doctors are super nice. Procedures are not traumatizing at all. Love it!
S
1 week ago
Amazing!!
Amazing facility, wonderful staff, patient and kind. Scheduling is easy and my kids love it! Thank you Dr. Brown for always being amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
We have been coming here for several years. They are always so friendly and very knowledgeable. I love how they relate things to my at his level. We love Dr. Brown and all the staff!
E
2 weeks ago
First filling success!
The staff were remarkable with how they made my five year old daughter comfortable with her first two fillings. She didn't feel a thing.
K
3 weeks ago
As always, great customer service, coupled with awesome Dentistry! 😊👍🏼
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Blake had another amazing experience today at Sweet Tooth children’s dentistry. He had 2 fillings today and did great. Dr Brown and Pam (I think that was the assistants name) were so so good with him. 2 thumbs up
L
2 months ago
Perfect children’s dentist
We started bringing my daughter here when she was 2 so she was a little scared. But the staff did a great job making all of us comfortable and explaining everything before they did it. This visit was no different, although my daughter was still a little scared the staff was great and my daughter did a great job. She really looks forward to playing in the playhouse in the lobby and getting her little gift after her visit, that really helps her feel more calm.
R
2 months ago
Great children’s dentist!!
I absolutely love this dentist. My 2 and 4 year old are always excited about their dental visits. Everyone that works here from the receptionist, the X-ray tech, the hygienist and the dentist herself, are all friendly and great with kids. They all have a knack for children and make my kids very comfortable. I love that the dentist takes her time with each patient and answers my questions thoroughly. Couldn’t ask for a better children’s dentist!!
P
3 months ago
Great office!
Everyone is super friendly. The front office is the best. Dr. Brown is very informative and my kids love going to see her!