Sweet Tooth Children's Dentistry

Dentist

6331 Haven Ave.

Suite 12

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great dentist
I absolutely LOVE this place. They are all very patient and caring when it comes to my children! My kids have been scared by a past dentist and were very aprehensive about going to a new one, bit they are all so helpful and really try to ease their minds. Ita less and less scary for them every time! My kids have gotten everything from a checkup to cleaning to extensive oral surgery that required sedation and I can honestly say I TRUST Dr.Brown and all the staff there!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly office staff and amazing dentist.
We’ve been to other dental offices, and nothing compares to Sweet Tooth! The office staff is friendly and explains everything they are going to do and make my kids feel at ease every step of the way. And I’ve seen different dentists at this office for different visits, and each one is gentle, caring, and very encouraging. I love Sweet Tooth!
Y
4 weeks ago
Service is great, very professional
We switch to Sweet Tooth and made our first visit this afternoon. It was great that everyone from the reception and doctors are so nice and professional.
A
1 month ago
Friendly clean and professional
My 3 year old had a great experience here. Everyone was nice and the office was clean, friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
High quality, kind, professional & wonderful with children.
I absolutely love this dental office. My son went in for x-rays, cleaning and exam. He has high anxiety and they are so wonderful with him he always leaves with a smile and excited to go back. I’m so thankful for the entire staff and the care they give,
S
1 month ago
Always great visits!
Everyone is amazing here! Work so well with kids and the environment is so welcoming, makes check ups less stressful to my son!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
This place is a wonderland for my kids. We love the staff, so easy to get in and out easily.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Love everyone in the office. Clean environment. Office is decorated super kid friendly. Incredible with helping scared little ones. Great at communicating what they are doing. Very patient.
I
2 months ago
Best place for the kids
The kids love to go to Dr Brown. Staff and doctors are super nice. Procedures are not traumatizing at all. Love it!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Amazing facility, wonderful staff, patient and kind. Scheduling is easy and my kids love it! Thank you Dr. Brown for always being amazing!