Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Easy Peasy
Staff is always friendly and professional. My procedure went well and I was in and out.
M
1 month ago
Excellent all around!
Dr. Patel and staff provide just the right combination of friendliness, thoroughness, and efficiency. I really appreciate the private room for cleaning and examinations, the quick service (not long waits), individualized attention, the staffs willingness to work through insurance questions, the central location, and especially the advice I received from Dr. Patel on treatment options when I was considering periodontal surgery. The beverages I receive when checking in are much appreciated too! I have tried many dentist over the past several years, and after being a patient at Sweet Tooth Dental, I finally feel relieved to have found a dentist that provides excellent service and one that I can trust.
N
2 months ago
Great and fun dental cleaning
Cool office and they have music playing while you get your cleaning. They are also fast and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Helpful and sympathetic and solved my problem fast
I had a tooth break yesterday evening. I emailed the office, assuming I'd get a call back the next morning. Dr. Patel emailed me back that evening, scheduled an appointment for me himself, and made sure that my insurance information was up to date. And his office called this morning to confirm, so I felt well taken care of. Today I came in and he had to perform a root canal, which he did on the spot. He was careful and professional and I really never felt any pain. It was the best root canal I've ever had (which isn't many, but still). If you're looking for a dentist, he's a good one!
L
2 months ago
The Coziest Dental Office Ever!
One of the best dental visits of my life! Spent the first half hour before my cleaning chatting with the receptionist about Janet Jackson and reviewing the amazing vinyl collection in the waiting room! So much vinyl!!!! Loved it! Doc was great and my cleaning was so complete and clean. I would highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental to anyone. Thank you! Leo Bernardo
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff and great environment
Dr. Patel's prompt service, attention to detail and welcoming office environment always make for a pleasant visit.
S
3 months ago
Great service, professional staff, up to date technology.
J
3 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and told me the "plan of action" very quickly.
E
4 months ago
Great overall experience
Everyone was very friendly from start to finish. They offer Wifi, drinks, and gum in the waiting area. I was seen ahead of schedule, my appointment was over in under an hour (I had nothing out of the ordinary), there was Pandora on a TV in the room and tasteful decor throughout the office.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My entire life I’ve loathed going to the dentist but Dr. Patel makes my experience above par every time! I was blown away today when I went in first thing in the morning without an appointment but with a massive toothache. He clearly takes the time to actually remember patients and their pin points. Before I could finish telling him what hurt he was asking if it was the filling done about 4 years ago in my left molar. That kind of memory and attention to detail is what make him the absolute best! Not to mention how thankful I was that he squeezed me in between patients. His staff is always friendly and his office is the coolest.