Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The Coziest Dental Office Ever!
One of the best dental visits of my life! Spent the first half hour before my cleaning chatting with the receptionist about Janet Jackson and reviewing the amazing vinyl collection in the waiting room! So much vinyl!!!! Loved it! Doc was great and my cleaning was so complete and clean. I would highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental to anyone. Thank you! Leo Bernardo
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff and great environment
Dr. Patel's prompt service, attention to detail and welcoming office environment always make for a pleasant visit.
S
1 month ago
Great service, professional staff, up to date technology.
J
1 month ago
Fast & Friendly
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable and told me the "plan of action" very quickly.
E
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Everyone was very friendly from start to finish. They offer Wifi, drinks, and gum in the waiting area. I was seen ahead of schedule, my appointment was over in under an hour (I had nothing out of the ordinary), there was Pandora on a TV in the room and tasteful decor throughout the office.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My entire life I’ve loathed going to the dentist but Dr. Patel makes my experience above par every time! I was blown away today when I went in first thing in the morning without an appointment but with a massive toothache. He clearly takes the time to actually remember patients and their pin points. Before I could finish telling him what hurt he was asking if it was the filling done about 4 years ago in my left molar. That kind of memory and attention to detail is what make him the absolute best! Not to mention how thankful I was that he squeezed me in between patients. His staff is always friendly and his office is the coolest.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a fear of dentists but Dr Patel always makes me feel so comfortable. I even get to choose what music I want to listen to while getting my teeth cleaned! His staff is also always very professional and the space itself is very modern and clean. Parking is also really easy. Hands down, best dentist I’ve ever had!
D
3 months ago
Very good experience
Needed info and a good look at how to proceed with future dental needs and services
W
3 months ago
Very kind staff and Dr. Patel is a great guy!!
Very warm and creative environment (well-decorated) with very soothing staff. Everyone is a real person here (no robots). Dr. Patel was super cool, laid-back, down-to-earth and just a real person. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and in no way did anyone belittle or shame me. It was very laid back yet professional. I can't recommend them enough for helping me. Just very sweet people and I will be going back. I would say that if you're like so many that are afraid of going to the dentist give them a shot; because I bet it will change your mind :)
E
3 months ago
Wonderful!
The hygienists were so thorough and such a joy to chat with. Dr. Patel answered my concerns and concisely but thoroughly explained my options. He recommended services but was not at all pushy — I felt like he really cared and wasn’t just looking for a quick buck. Normally the dentist’s office makes me very anxious, but my experience at Sweet Tooth was so pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommend!