Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Years of great service!
Dr. Patel and team always deliver great service! I've been a patient of Sweet Tooth Dental since it opened and it's ALWAYS been a pleasure to be there.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great Service and efficient
H
4 weeks ago
Great first dental experience!
Lots of anxiety leading up to the appointment, but I was so pleased/shocked when my daughter reported that she loved going to the dentist. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
amazing people, couldn't ask for a better dental staff
I went in for my first dental visit in over 20 years in October, and on a scale of 1-10 my fear of the dentist was about 276. I couldn't have asked for a more kind, caring, and considerate staff. Obviously I've a great deal of work to be done, and I was just in for my fourth visit. I can very honestly say, I looked forward to it. I had a bridge put in on my second visit which I couldn't be more pleased with. They were not going to let me leave until I was 100% satisfied with how it fit, and it blends in perfectly with my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
T
4 months ago
Very satisfied new patient
I'm new to Austin and needed a periodontist and general dentist. Dr. Patel came highly recommended from a number of sources for general dentistry and crown/restorations. I was pleased to get into his office on short notice for a deep cleaning in preparation for the periodontal work. Dr. Patel found a cavity and filled it on the spot (painlessly!)- a pleasant surprise, given my previous dentist in another state would have required a return visit. Dr. Patel is thorough and professional. His office team is also very professional and competent. The front office went out of their way to make sure my insurance coverage was appropriate for the necessary procedures. I am looking forward to returning to Sweet Tooth Dental for my crown, after the implant has healed.
K
4 months ago
High quality service that worked with my schedule
Sweet Tooth and Dr Patel were great. Being new to Austin and needing some emergency dental work, they worked me in and around my schedule to get me back to normal and better then before
F
4 months ago
very professional and friendly
J
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, quick, painless
I've been seeing Dr. Patel for years and he never disappoints. Always professional, has a beautiful office, and as always, does great dental work. I refer all my family and friends to him.
S
5 months ago
Quick, efficient and accommodating
I am a single mother of a newborn and making it to a scheduled appointment was proving to be impossible. Sweet Tooth Dental allowed me to walk in last minute and had me in and out of there within less than an hour. They were extremely friendly, kind and understanding of my situation which is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his entire staff - they went above and beyond for me.