Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Great dentist. Solid easy nice fun experience. I hope they decide to keep sun life as insurance. They are going to drop it as in network. Check your coverage before you go and make sure they aren't dropping it. I sure hope they don't cancel it. I really like the doctor and wish wish wish I could keep him long term.
J
2 months ago
Always amazing service!
Each time I visit im greeted with a smile and provided amazing service. They provide service and good advice. And have great taste in music.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
In and out in a flash. Dr. Patel rocks and they have a super friendly staff! My teeth are looking great after 3 visits following years of neglect. Love having the option to choose my pandora station.
F
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
They were ready for me at my appointed time and guided me every step of the way. Appointment was done throughly but speedily as well. Friendly people too! Definitely would recommend Sweet Tooth to others!
F
4 months ago
Excellence
Great new team! Dr. Patel as usual very honest and clear. Very friendly and offers a refreshing experience. Mitchell the desk assist, is very professional. The dental assist. for some reason I did not get her name. Very polite and professional as well. The experience was fast but and very relaxing. I can best describe the experience with a song,....LOL https://youtu.be/9tnUhtq-2FU Felt the care. I definitely recommend Sweet Tooth Dental to all.. Francine Guturrez
S
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
A great experience. Going to the dentist can make even the strongest of us nervous. The staff and Dr. Patel are great at making you feel comfortable and at ease. The work they do is amazing as well! I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental.
R
5 months ago
Great service, high quality, minimal wait time, and the staff is professional!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Fast and efficient.
Going to the dentist is never fun. However, after visiting Sweet Tooth, I will definitely be returning and recommending anyone I encounter with to this dentist. The staff from the receptionist to the dentist, were so welcoming and professional. I literally left the office with a smile. That is a first!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service, professional, and very friendly staff %100 Satisfied ALWAYS!!
Dr. Patel is the best Dentist I have ever had. My children and I see him and he is wonderful. I just got my permanent crown put in today and it looks amazing!! Dr. Patel and his staff always make us feel very comfortable. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a great Dentist to go and see Dr. Patel. I live in Round Rock and I drive all of the way down south just for the awesome service, I would not change Dentist, even if I found one closer that does good work. It is the amazing work plus the staff that makes it worth driving downtown. Thank you Dr. Patel's office, you are the best!!
R
7 months ago
100% Satisfied
The staff at Sweet Tooth Dental are always the SWEETEST and make you feel comfortable being around them. Plus, they are honest and straight forward about insurance coverage and estimating charges for you before they do the work. I have had my cleanings, wisdom teeth extractions, and fillings done at their location on South Congress, and couldn't be happier with the service or outcome. I also like that you get to pick out & listen to your favorite music station while getting fixed up- helps with the nerves.