Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Neil Patel, Dentist, Doctor of ?!?, or Just Creepy Smug Jerk who lacks self control
So I recently saw Neil Patel and words, literally cannot describe how he made me feel inside. First, I'd like to state that I have I've never felt more uncomfortable in a professional environment in my life, especially from a supposed it healthcare provider. Mr. Patel was very touchy-feely it finally got to a point I had to say something about where he placed his hands. This went on the entire time I sat in his dentist chair I made several comments and asked him to refrain from touching me he then propositioned me to be his sugar baby. It was at this point I left his office. Sadly he felt the need to still charge me for the entire visit which I am fighting to this day. Since my time in his office I've learned a lot about Mr. Patel. It seems he has an affinity for young women and sugar babies. He's an active member on a sugar baby site called seeking arrangements and he also loves taking photography of naked young women. These photos I learned our posted on Instagram for all to see under the pseudonym DoctorSeussio. However, if you do just a little research you will quickly be able to unmask the poor schmuck playing doctor to find a sad dentist looking for lust. Ladies please do not give this man the time of day, he will leave you feeling disgusting and gross, ashamed of your part in something that's so far from your realm of you control but yet you still hate yourself because you failed to stop him.
P
2 months ago
So far so good.
Too early to weigh in. So far so good.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I love the service from check in to check out!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable Office/No Wait
The team at Sweet Tooth are energetic, kind and informative. PLUS they didn't leave me waiting for long periods of time. Nice to see an office that stays on track.
L
3 months ago
New Patient, great experience
The team is professional and friendly. I am new to the area so was appreciative of the postcard mailer I received as a new patient. Great office with vintage vinyl records and light bright decor to boot. Highly recommend; I will be back.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Everyone has great bedside manner, assistants are very friendly and professional, exams are always efficient and thorough, and I no longer have anxiety about my dentist appointments. Dr. Patel even remembers our conversations from my last 6 month checkup! They are also very patient explaining specifics about insurance and coverage for services. Best dentist ever!
V
3 months ago
Awesome service at reasonable price.
Dr Patel and the assistants did wonderful job relieving of my pain and took care me even hour after closing. Thank you Dr Patel and very patient Dental Assistant. I’m very pleased and will be recommending your office with my friends and families. God bless you all.VP
S
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and wonderful!
Everyone was absolutely lovely and friendly. They walked me through all the insurance information regarding my coverage and payment before doing anything to make sure that I'd be ok with everything which was a huge help (insurance being complicated stuff and all that)
J
6 months ago
Easy Peasy
Staff is always friendly and professional. My procedure went well and I was in and out.
M
6 months ago
Excellent all around!
Dr. Patel and staff provide just the right combination of friendliness, thoroughness, and efficiency. I really appreciate the private room for cleaning and examinations, the quick service (not long waits), individualized attention, the staffs willingness to work through insurance questions, the central location, and especially the advice I received from Dr. Patel on treatment options when I was considering periodontal surgery. The beverages I receive when checking in are much appreciated too! I have tried many dentist over the past several years, and after being a patient at Sweet Tooth Dental, I finally feel relieved to have found a dentist that provides excellent service and one that I can trust.