Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

515 S Congress Ave

Suite 107

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

sweettoothaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great overall experience
Everyone was very friendly from start to finish. They offer Wifi, drinks, and gum in the waiting area. I was seen ahead of schedule, my appointment was over in under an hour (I had nothing out of the ordinary), there was Pandora on a TV in the room and tasteful decor throughout the office.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
My entire life I’ve loathed going to the dentist but Dr. Patel makes my experience above par every time! I was blown away today when I went in first thing in the morning without an appointment but with a massive toothache. He clearly takes the time to actually remember patients and their pin points. Before I could finish telling him what hurt he was asking if it was the filling done about 4 years ago in my left molar. That kind of memory and attention to detail is what make him the absolute best! Not to mention how thankful I was that he squeezed me in between patients. His staff is always friendly and his office is the coolest.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a fear of dentists but Dr Patel always makes me feel so comfortable. I even get to choose what music I want to listen to while getting my teeth cleaned! His staff is also always very professional and the space itself is very modern and clean. Parking is also really easy. Hands down, best dentist I’ve ever had!
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Needed info and a good look at how to proceed with future dental needs and services
W
4 weeks ago
Very kind staff and Dr. Patel is a great guy!!
Very warm and creative environment (well-decorated) with very soothing staff. Everyone is a real person here (no robots). Dr. Patel was super cool, laid-back, down-to-earth and just a real person. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and in no way did anyone belittle or shame me. It was very laid back yet professional. I can't recommend them enough for helping me. Just very sweet people and I will be going back. I would say that if you're like so many that are afraid of going to the dentist give them a shot; because I bet it will change your mind :)
E
1 month ago
Wonderful!
The hygienists were so thorough and such a joy to chat with. Dr. Patel answered my concerns and concisely but thoroughly explained my options. He recommended services but was not at all pushy — I felt like he really cared and wasn’t just looking for a quick buck. Normally the dentist’s office makes me very anxious, but my experience at Sweet Tooth was so pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
Dr.Patel is awesome! My last dentist told me I needed some work on a couple of my teeth. Not so says Dr.Patel, my choppers are all fine. I appreciate honesty and the fact that my doctor is looking out for my by not trying to sell me something that I don’t need:) Thanks to Laurel and the staff for making me feel welcome and comfortable
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff and dentist!!
They really cared about my anxiety about dental visits and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable! Amazing!
B
2 months ago
Dental office love
Sweet Tooth takes care of me very well thank you plus it’s so beautiful there!
J
2 months ago
chido
chingoooon este lugar te explican todo muy bien el tratameinto muy bueno. y el personal muy atento y lo q hace hacer especial al siguiente dia te llaman para saver si estas bien o necesitas algo grasias flor..