Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3600 Meridian St.

Ste. 120

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

sweettooth-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, Very Friendly, and just the best
I just went in for my regular cleaning and my girl, Belle, was the best, as always. She always explains everything she is doing, is friendly and easy to have a conversation and some giggles with. I walk away feeling good about my oral health and am always happy with them. It used to be hard for me to go to the Dentist before I started going to Sweet Tooth because I would be nervous/anxious but they are GREAT and this is no longer an issue for me. I always recommend Sweet Tooth and Dr. Aimee when I hear anything related to Dentistry!
P
2 months ago
BEST OFFICE EVER!
Dr. Werremeyer and her staff are absolutely amazing, I have never been to such an awesome office! My experience was truly second to none. They are incredibly caring, professional, informative, and they answered all of my questions. The office has state of the art technology and the CHAIRS ARE UNBELIEVABLY COMFORTABLE! Thank you all so much! ❤️
R
2 months ago
Kindness, Compassion, Patience & Professionalism
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! The experience was extremely positive! I was extremely nervous and somewhat embarrassed going to my first dental appointment in many years. Cynthia greeted me the second I walked in the door and made me feel welcome. Susana walked me through everything that was happening, she was compassionate and relatable which put me at ease. Dr. Aimee has such a presence...her kindness, patience and ability to listen were just some of the professional mannerism that assured me I was in good hands. Thanks again Sweet Tooth!!
E
2 months ago
Best of Bellingham
Fabulous, wonderful, ecstatic!! Competant, friendly and always professional. I Love my Dentist!! I would recommend Dr. Aimee to all my friends and family without hesitation. I was terrified of the dentist after years of neglect. Dr. Aimee and her staff made me feel welcomed without any judgement!! So gentle and calm, I just love everyone in this practice!! I'm not exaggerating when I say they changed my life permanently for the better!!! If you have any fears or dental anxieties this is the dentist for you!!!
M
3 months ago
The best in town!
I've been going to Dr. Aimee Werremeyer for a few years now at Sweet Tooth Dental. She is kind, gentle, competent and genuinely cares about her patients. She always has a smile for everyone! Her staff are also assets to her office. Always willing to answer questions! Everyone is so welcoming and that has not changed over the years. I will not trust anyone else with my dental care if I can help it!
R
3 months ago
Always positive.
Dr Werremeyer and all of her staff are always friendly and check-ups feel thorough. When I've needed procedures done it's been gentle and painless. It takes a while for me to get numb and they are always patient and empathetic about it, checking before getting started which puts me at ease.
A
3 months ago
Amy is the best dentist ever.
Seriously. If you have a phobia about going to the dentist, try Amy. Everyone there is great. You can tell they care about the clients and each other.
J
3 months ago
Positive experience
I have bad dental anxiety but sweeth tooth is the place to be for dentist. The staff here is great. And Dr Aimee is great. I think I found my new dentist.
B
3 months ago
Great Service
Professional, friendly and accommodating. Head and shoulders above any other dentist I've seen in Whatcom Co.
E
4 months ago
Never Leaving!
My family has been seeing Dr. Werremeyer for 3or4 years now and I would never willingly choose to go anywhere else. Everyone there is wonderful!