Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
First appt.
Very please with Sweet Tooth Dental. Everyone friendly. Will be going back soon. Thank you. SWEET TOOTH DENTAL.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We are so happy you had a positive experience! Please be sure to refer your family and friends!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I would definitely recommend Sweet Tooth Dental! Always high quality service, professional, and friendly.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you for your kind words LuAnn! We appreciate having you as a loyal patient!
C
1 month ago
Very good and carinh
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you Carol! We appreciate your kind words!
B
1 month ago
Very Professional,
Nice to have a dentist you enjoy going to see. Beside the good work
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoy seeing you at your regular appointments as well!
M
2 months ago
Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent Service !!!
Very accomodating to your dental needs, Georgia got me an immediate Saturday appointment when I called with a painfull dental emergency. These people care about their patients! Always respectfull , courteous and professional !
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We are so happy you had such a positive experience Marty! The best compliment you can give our practice, is the referral of your family and friends
T
2 months ago
very productive visit
I had 6 teeth that needed fillings and wasn't sure if it could be done in one visit. everyone was friendly and professional as usual and finished the work in 45 minutes!
K
2 months ago
I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental. Excellent care and very friendly and caring staff. I’m always able to make an appointment in a timely manner. All procedures are described in detail so you know exactly what to expect. Thanks for the great service!
J
2 months ago
Couldn’t save a tooth that was too far gone and it had to be removed and I was terrified! They were very gentle and I didn’t feel anything at all. Will be going back for regular services not just emergency. Oh and they got me in right away!
R
2 months ago
I moved to Milwaukee in 2005. I’ve been with Sweet Tooth, Peter, Georgia, et. al., ever since. That should say it all. If you are looking for quality dentistry and professional service this is the place for you. A smile awaits!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional
I haven't had a dentist visit in about 4 years. I was looking around to find a dentist, and it took forever to call other offices. I was able to e-mail sweet tooth, and got a reply the next day with the day I asked about being available to schedule an appointment. The office is great, and everyone took great care of me. I have continued to go back for more things that I need. Thank you.