Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly
What has impressed me the most about Sweet Tooth Dental is that they really care about their patients. When we lost our insurance, Sweet Tooth went out of their way to help me find credit to get the work done. I have been going to them for years and have never considered another dentist. They always ask about my wife and how things are going, just a pleasant experience all around.
L
2 weeks ago
Had a bad tooth and they got me in A.S.A.P. Nice pleasant people
D
1 month ago
Great dental hygienist
Top notch hygienist, state of the art equipment and terrific dentist. I very happy with my care.
D
1 month ago
Very patient and kind
The staff here are very understanding and support of the fear of the dentist. They knew that I didkt have my medicine for the dentist and just made sure I was ok the whole time I was there. And when I do have my medicine in me they work so well with me.
S
2 months ago
Last minute emergency extraction
I found out after having a broken tooth that it had to be extracted within a short time. I was also in pain and knew the sooner the better. My dentist (NOT SWEETOOTH) has very limited hours of business (Mon-Thurs) only. He also doesn't do complicated extractions that are deep to the gum line. Sweet Tooth came through for me and got me in with a few hours notice. Although the surgery was very painful,,,it is now done and I'm on the road to recovery. The sole dentist and crew were very accommodating during my stressful and painful event at the dentist office. They also work a full week including Saturday hours. Very helpful!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing the dentist now for 2+ years and have always had the best service from friendly attentive staff and dentist. When ever I had to have anything other than a cleaning check-up they explained what they were doing very clearly and took great concern to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain during the procedure. Great dentist office.
H
3 months ago
I never knew getting my teeth cleaned would be like visiting a friend. I would recommend to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Every 6 Months Like Clockwork
Until a year ago I was a little delinquent in my dental care having missed going to the dentist for over 5 years. My incredible wife discovered Sweet Tooth Dental and convinced my to give them a try. I had the pleasure being introduced to Jenna, my Hygenist. Her professionalism and personality have me going for a cleaning every six months like clockwork! I should have started this years ago!
Z
3 months ago
The most relaxing atmosphere
I truly enjoy visiting Dr. Peter and his very professional staff. They are so kind and thoughtful. I would love to make a commercial to promote this amazing company.
P
3 months ago
Service with a smile😃
They are always great! Service is always prompt and gentle with care. I called and same day and got it!