Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent Service !!!
Very accomodating to your dental needs, Georgia got me an immediate Saturday appointment when I called with a painfull dental emergency. These people care about their patients! Always respectfull , courteous and professional !
T
1 day ago
very productive visit
I had 6 teeth that needed fillings and wasn't sure if it could be done in one visit. everyone was friendly and professional as usual and finished the work in 45 minutes!
K
4 days ago
I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental. Excellent care and very friendly and caring staff. I’m always able to make an appointment in a timely manner. All procedures are described in detail so you know exactly what to expect. Thanks for the great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t save a tooth that was too far gone and it had to be removed and I was terrified! They were very gentle and I didn’t feel anything at all. Will be going back for regular services not just emergency. Oh and they got me in right away!
R
2 weeks ago
I moved to Milwaukee in 2005. I’ve been with Sweet Tooth, Peter, Georgia, et. al., ever since. That should say it all. If you are looking for quality dentistry and professional service this is the place for you. A smile awaits!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I haven't had a dentist visit in about 4 years. I was looking around to find a dentist, and it took forever to call other offices. I was able to e-mail sweet tooth, and got a reply the next day with the day I asked about being available to schedule an appointment. The office is great, and everyone took great care of me. I have continued to go back for more things that I need. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Sweet tooth dental is wonderful!
The entire process is wonderful here. From the ladies that work with Dr. Peter, their skills and wonderful inviting personalities, to the pride they take in their work and insuring you have a healthy clean smile.
M
3 weeks ago
This was only my second visit, but I feel like I have been a patient for some time. I felt very welcomed and was included in the decisions about the work to be done on my teeth. I am very pleased with the staff and my dental work.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been too
I have lots of anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist Sweet Tooths staff really helped ease my anxiety. They are working on fixing problems that I have had for years. Finally on the road to healthy teeth thanks to them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!
I would totally recommend Sweet Tooth Dental. They are kind, understanding, and do what's best for me, not their pocket book. Thanks to Sam and Dr Pete, they are great!!!