Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
The most relaxing atmosphere
I truly enjoy visiting Dr. Peter and his very professional staff. They are so kind and thoughtful. I would love to make a commercial to promote this amazing company.
P
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile๐Ÿ˜ƒ
They are always great! Service is always prompt and gentle with care. I called and same day and got it!
T
3 weeks ago
Anotheir nice visit.....๐Ÿ™‚
...had my semi-annual cleaning due today, Georgia got me in on time again, Jen, the dental hygienist did a great job for me, & l was out of there in 45min. Thank you Dr. Peter & your entire staff for all your hard work! P.S. due to the advice that they gave me at my last cleaning, l had an excellent result today!๐Ÿ˜ฌ
M
3 weeks ago
Great personable staff!!!
Dr. Pete is great to deal with and his staff is ALWAYS friendly!!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff & service
They have always gone above and beyond to help me. My most recent visit was for an extraction. I scheduled it for Saturday morning and asked to be put on the short list if I could get in earlier. They called back a few minutes later and I headed straight in. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very concerned about your comfort. I recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and great work.
A
1 month ago
Everything was great! Everyone is great!
K
1 month ago
Dr Pete and the whole staff are wonderful. Dr Pete has a great sense of humor and makes me feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Great place to see a dentist!
They all know at Sweet Tooth what a chicken I am, and treat me so well. The entire staff and Dr. Pete make things so easy for me to want to go back to them. I appreciate that a lot.
K
1 month ago
Super kind staff
I have extreme anxiety about the dentist. The staff at sweet tooth helps me feel calmer about coming to the dentist and they are helping me to have better healthier teeth.