Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
A dentist office perfect for me!
Sweet tooth has a friendly staff who remembers your small talk from 6 months ago! The dentist is easy going and completely approachable for every question you have (funny too!) The work done is also great. They take their time in cleanings and give you practical options with visible pricing. Bonus: one year for my birthday, I was sent $10 cash! What dentist office beats that?!
L
4 weeks ago
No Longer Afraid of the Dentist
It took many years for me to actually like going to the dentist. I don't have the best teeth and have not taken care of them over the years the way that I should. The staff at Sweet Tooth Dental are exceptionally good and don't make you feel ashamed. They are helpful and gentle and caring. I love them and recommend them to everyone I know.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, service and location
The staff are always kind, gentle and work through everything with me. They make sure I'm comfortable and gentle cleaning my teeth. Love getting my teeth cleaned and taken care of here!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality, fun stasff
Very accommodating for scheduling. I have been coming here for several years. The staff are professional, the environment is clean. Most importantly, the staff make me feel welcome and want to come back.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly
What has impressed me the most about Sweet Tooth Dental is that they really care about their patients. When we lost our insurance, Sweet Tooth went out of their way to help me find credit to get the work done. I have been going to them for years and have never considered another dentist. They always ask about my wife and how things are going, just a pleasant experience all around.
L
2 months ago
Had a bad tooth and they got me in A.S.A.P. Nice pleasant people
D
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist
Top notch hygienist, state of the art equipment and terrific dentist. I very happy with my care.
D
3 months ago
Very patient and kind
The staff here are very understanding and support of the fear of the dentist. They knew that I didkt have my medicine for the dentist and just made sure I was ok the whole time I was there. And when I do have my medicine in me they work so well with me.
S
4 months ago
Last minute emergency extraction
I found out after having a broken tooth that it had to be extracted within a short time. I was also in pain and knew the sooner the better. My dentist (NOT SWEETOOTH) has very limited hours of business (Mon-Thurs) only. He also doesn't do complicated extractions that are deep to the gum line. Sweet Tooth came through for me and got me in with a few hours notice. Although the surgery was very painful,,,it is now done and I'm on the road to recovery. The sole dentist and crew were very accommodating during my stressful and painful event at the dentist office. They also work a full week including Saturday hours. Very helpful!
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing the dentist now for 2+ years and have always had the best service from friendly attentive staff and dentist. When ever I had to have anything other than a cleaning check-up they explained what they were doing very clearly and took great concern to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain during the procedure. Great dentist office.