Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Very friendly I’m happy to say I won’t dread going to the dentist anymore!
D
3 days ago
Outstanding people and service.
I have gone to them before and will continue to see them for the rest of my life. The dentist is great and the staff is outstanding. They really know their stuff, they make you feel comfortable and I can't say enough of how great they are. I really look forward in seeing them because I consider them , to be family.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Compassionate Staff
Today was my first visit to Sweet Tooth and it was wonderful! My hygienist, Jenna, was knowledgeable and compasionate. Dr Tsiampas was professional and thorough. I look forward to continuing to go this office for my dental hygiene needs.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We are so happy to hear you had a great first experience at Sweet Tooth Dental! We look forward to keeping your smile healthy!!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgable, friendly and kind!
I've been a patient here for several years and I highly recommend Sweet Tooth Dental. I've recently had multiple problems and I have been so pleased with the care I am receiving. Everyone, from Dr. Tsiampas to the hygienists to the office manager, is extremely helpful and educational -- in a kind and helpful way. Georgia has been so good about explaining options -- I can't thank her enough!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words JoAnn! We look forward to working with you again in the future
V
1 month ago
Best place for quality service
I've been going to Tsiampas for years. Very professional dentist, his assistants and office staff are great! Highly recommend for quality work. No unnecessary procedures. They cater to special requests. Thanks!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you Valerie! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again at future appointments
G
1 month ago
Review
Excellent service
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at future appointments!
T
2 months ago
Felt comfomfotable with Dentist “Dr. Pete” and Jen, hygienist. Friendly receptionist also.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We are so pleased you had a positive experience with our office. We look forward to keeping your smile healthy!
L
3 months ago
2nd appt.
Everyone is so nice and friendly. I like coming to Sweet Tooth. I need to thank George again for telling us about you.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you for your kind words Laurie! The best compliment you can offer is the referral of your friends/coworkers/family
L
3 months ago
Open on Saturdays
I broke my tooth on Saturday and walked in to make an appointment and was able to be sen on Tuesday. The other patients I heard speaking were treated with kindness and compassion. The staff is amazing and Dr. Peter was responsive to my discomfort.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you Laura! We are so pleased you had a positive experience and look forward to keeping your smile healthy!
L
3 months ago
First appt.
Very please with Sweet Tooth Dental. Everyone friendly. Will be going back soon. Thank you. SWEET TOOTH DENTAL.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
We are so happy you had a positive experience! Please be sure to refer your family and friends!