Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

3827 S 108th St.

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Pete and Georgia always do their best to explain everything and answer any questions you have. Went in for a cleaning and had them look at a tooth that was causing me pain, they provided me with exceptional service and a plan to fix my issues. Good service, great people, what else could you ask for.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks Dimitri! We appreciate your support!
J
1 month ago
Very happy with everything!!!!! very friendly people and very happy about my first appointment . Dr Peter is now my dentist ! Very happy !!!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks for your kind words! We are happy we were able to help you out!
S
2 months ago
High quality, friendly professional staff
Have come to Sweet Tooth Dental for years now. My children now also come to Sweet Tooth Dental. The staff is friendly, kind and so wonderful. I never have sore teeth or gums from cleaning and they do a great job.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks Shannon! We love seeing you and your family!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and sympathetic
I first came to Sweet Tooth Dental a few years ago when I had an emergency situation with a painful tooth. The staff made an appointment for me right away and Dr. Tsiampas took care of it to my satisfaction. He's very good about explaining options and knows what he's doing. I have been returning for care since then and I've had a couple of other emergencies (I have not always been diligent about taking care of my teeth in the past). They are great with normal preventive care, too, of course. Georgia, Jen and everyone at the office are very accommodating and they will explain costs, insurance, etc. I highly recommend this office -- and I have recommended them to other.
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you JoAnn! We appreciate your support!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great experience after having several bad ones with other dentists. Entire staff was friendly, gentle and helped ease my major fear/anxiety. Highly recommend and will tell others I know!!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks Mary! It was great meeting you!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
I love getting my teeth cleaned. The staff at Sweet Tooth are friendly, gentle and amazing people. Georgia is my favorite and always the best to see, very gentle and makes my mouth feel amazing! Dr. Tsiampas is always very thorough and talks through any issue or question that I have. They helped me to decide how to fix one of my teeth that was straying from staying in line with the rest and have great follow up to make sure it stays where it should be. The staff all remember me when I go in and it feels great. Wish I could go back more to see them!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks Melissa! Come see us anytime - we love to visiting!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I needed help on a Saturday a few years ago and a google search brought up Sweet Tooth Dental as the only dentist open on a Saturday. Called them and they made room to see me. Have enjoyed going there and recommending them to others since!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you Pam! We are so happy we were able to help!
K
3 months ago
The Best!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you so much Karen!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I know too many people from my parent to coworkers that go to Sweet Tooth Dental and we all love it!
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thanks Amanda!
D
3 months ago
Nice and pleasant
Took our 3.5 year old here for a checkup, we turned up a week early in error, but they saw us anyway. The staff were friendly and good with her. Dentist was informative and concise, All in all a good experience
Response from Sweet Tooth Dental
Thank you Dale!! It was great meeting you both!