Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

75-5660 Kopiko St.

Suite B2

Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
The best dentist in Kona
Always a joy to visit the office. State of the art equipment but the kindness and compentacy far surpasses other offices.
J
6 days ago
Aloha: My last dentist was Dr. Young and sons in Honolulu, since 1954 (48 years)... I came to Dr. Oka, circa 2002 (16 years)... I will switch when I move again... Thank you Dr. Oka and staff, for your help and professional support... 85% of diseases start from the mouth and nose... Oral hygiene is key, stay well and thank you again... Aloha, Jay 'ex-nukie' Tomokiyo PHNSY Nuclear Inspection Instructor (1972-2000)...
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional service
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist but Dr. Oka has always walked me through each step of the way. I hated smiling because of my gapped teeth, and he changed that with the veneers! Staff is very nice and cordial! I would recommend him with high quality service.
D
3 weeks ago
Thorough......
Very thorough. Whole staff very kind. If you have to go to the dentist? This is the place.
O
1 month ago
Always happy at Sweet Tooth Dental
Great service, every time.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I went for cleaning today n want to say that Turvey is excellent! Such a thorough cleaning n she gives suggestions for dental care n is very easy to talk with! Office staff always so helpful n friendly!
M
2 months ago
Thorough Cleaning
Just had my teeth cleaned with the new hygienist. She was wonderful and very kind. And of course the dentist popped in to say hi. Great place and would highly recommend going to see them.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean, and state-of-the-art
Dr, Garrrett Oka and his staff are the best. Highly trained and always keeping up the latest in technology and dentistry, they are skilled, professional, friendly and honest. I would not want to go to anyone else. They always go above and beyond. I highly recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant & Happy Staff
On entering the office I felt a very friendy, relaxing, & comfortable atmosphere. The staff is patient, listens to what you want & explains what you didn't know you needed. Everyone is pleasant & happy.
R
2 months ago
Professional treatment
Dr. Oka and his staff are #1. I had a crown replacement, in one sitting with zero pain.