Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

75-5660 Kopiko St.

Suite B2

Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great dental experience
It’s always unpleasant to have a tooth pulled even more unpleasant when you are in pain called as new client and had an appointment within two days The office ladies take care of you. paperwork was a breeze clean office and patient areas the hygienist was on point Dr is professional caring with a soft touch BEST dental experience I ever had
K
2 months ago
All very professional
From teeth cleaning to new procedure Efficient friendly staff
S
2 months ago
Very professional and thoughtful of their patients
Great dentist, great staff and they know their patients well. Always on time and friendly with a personal touch.
K
2 months ago
Very caring
Very friendly staff! The Doctor was excellent and attentive to my needs. No waiting time either which was awesome.
E
3 months ago
Very professional
All were very kind. Doctor was the best dentist I ever had. Very knowledgeable and caring
E
3 months ago
Very professional
All were very kind. Doctor was the best dentist I ever had. Very knowledgeable and caring
R
3 months ago
This might sound a little crazy but I really enjoy going to the dentist. The Ladies are really nice, kind, and they make to feel special!
D
3 months ago
Great staff. Best tech. Best Doc.
From greeting to billing and all steps in between (including X-ray, exam and cleaning) a friendly, prompt, professional experience. It feels like the whole office wants to keep my teeth healthy as I do.
K
3 months ago
Healthy teeth and gums
19 years as a patient gives me a rich and comprehensive perspective. Dr. Oka and his team offer all the services necessary for oral health. With gentle yet effective treatment and kindness, I feel very fortunate to have Sweet Tooth Dental looking out for me.
G
4 months ago
My Favorite Place
Friendly knowledgeable and expert staff great place to go. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.😊