Sweet Tooth Dental

Dentist

75-5660 Kopiko St.

Suite B2

Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweettoothdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, clean, and state-of-the-art
Dr, Garrrett Oka and his staff are the best. Highly trained and always keeping up the latest in technology and dentistry, they are skilled, professional, friendly and honest. I would not want to go to anyone else. They always go above and beyond. I highly recommend this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Pleasant & Happy Staff
On entering the office I felt a very friendy, relaxing, & comfortable atmosphere. The staff is patient, listens to what you want & explains what you didn't know you needed. Everyone is pleasant & happy.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional treatment
Dr. Oka and his staff are #1. I had a crown replacement, in one sitting with zero pain.
O
2 weeks ago
Sweet Tooth Dental -Kona
My trips to see Dr Oka start with getting to talk story with the staff. The ladies always seem to be on a positive level making my visit stress free. Dr Oka always greets me and he does the same with others. He makes me feel like we are old buddies and spends time to see how things are going with the Ohana (family). He and his staff quickly proceed to resolve and correct tooth issues. Taking time to explain and map out a procedure. I leave feeling confident I have the best Dr providing me with great dentistry.
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional service
Service was quick, professional, and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Professonal and Friendly Service.
I'm very picky about my dentist. More so than my general doctor (who's really good) but I have no choice. My doctor is payed by the VA. Dr. Oka is payed by ME! I do have a choice. He and his office are great and always treat me the best, like ohana.
G
2 months ago
Experienced, friendly, trusted
Great office, incredibly friendly, very professional, unlike a lot of other dental offices on the big island. I love going to the dentist now. Dr. Oka has surrounded himself with the right kind of practice. 😊☝👍
S
3 months ago
They da best
Dr Oka and staff very professional and awesome. They make you feel welcome and comfortable . 🤙
M
3 months ago
Awesome group of professionals!
Dr Oka and his crew are simply the best. Ive had a fear of dentists for many years and neglected my oral health, these folks helped turn that around. First class business and great ohana. Highly recommend!!!
S
3 months ago
A great dental office!
Always very professional and also very thoughtful of each patient’s needs and wishes. Dr. Oka has been my dentist for more than 15 years and I couldn’t be happier.