Sweet Tooth Doc, LTD

Dentist

2454 N. Ashland Ave.

Chicago, IL 60614

Open Today By Appointment

sweettoothdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I highly recommend Dr. Grayson and her staff. Very patient, thorough, and the latest technology. Never had a better dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
The team is thorough, efficient and really nice. Couldn't have it enjoyed it more.
K
2 months ago
Amazing people, great experience...
I didn't like the dentist. I've had so many bad experiences it was 15 years since I had been. The team at Sweet Tooth made my whole experience painless - even with the deep cleaning and several fillings (because 15 years, don't do that). They are friendly, supportive, helpful, kind, fun, and mindful of patient experience. I came back today for a 6 month cleaning and check up and it was quick and painless. My periodontal disease is gone and I will be back again twice a year until they tell me not to.
L
3 months ago
Not Just a Dentist
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, especially a new dentist, but I first went to Sweet Tooth over a year ago, being new to the neighborhood. A number of things stood out - it's very welcoming and comfortable so immediately I'm a little more at ease. Then you talk to anyone who works there and you'll find they are genuine, friendly and very likeable. Okay, feeling even better now. The third thing I noticed is that everything is very modern and efficient, so I can put away my conjured up images of 1960's era Soviet dentistry. I was in the dentist chair almost immediately after checking in (I've never waited, always check in and go right to the back) and I'm actually enjoying myself. I've been for cleanings and also the dreaded filling. Nothing to worry about here. I can't say enough about the staff. Again, having been going for over a year now, you come in and conversations pick up right where they left off the last time you were there. Extra attention is given to your concerns, any questions that you may have and comfort through the process is always a priority. Just a great experience. I plan to be in this neighborhood a long time, but that said, if I ever left, I'd make the trip back, no matter how long it took.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Appointment I've Ever Had!
The Sweet Tooth team was incredibly throughoh from the cleaning (Jamie), pictures and X-rays, examination (Dr. Margaux), to the explanation of ALL areas of concern (both mine and their identified areas of concern), ensuring I flossed correctly and oral cancer check! I really couldn't be more pleased with my dental experience at Sweet Tooth and it's very clear that they value/care about both the patient and person! I will definitely only be visiting Sweet Tooth for all of my oral health care needs from now on.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Expert Service
Dr. Margaux and the whole team always make me feel welcomed and relaxed. They are consummate professionals, but are also warm and friendly. I've never felt more comfortable or cared for by a dental team.
A
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry & Quality Service
I was so thrilled to see that Dr. Grason had opened her own practice and in true Dr. Grason fashion, it is fabulous all around and was most certainly the sweetest dental experience I've ever had. I had a full exam and cleaning, Stephanie the assistant was so great to talk to while taking the x-rays, Jaime the hygienist was very gentle yet extremely thorough and my teeth looked and felt fantastic! I had a broken crown and since I had the time on the day of my apt, I thought I would start that process. They did the whole crown prep and delivery in the SAME VISIT because they make the crowns so beautifully IN HOUSE! I am so looking forward to coming back to the dentist, which has never been the case for me - and how sweet is that?! Many thanks to the staff here for making my experience so great! - I highly recommend this practice!
V
4 months ago
professional, friendly and well organized!
This was my second visit but with my children 4 and 6 years old and it was a fantastic experience. The office is beautiful, from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Grason- very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Everything went smoothly and my children can't wait to come back for their 6 month check-up! I would highly recommend for the whole family!
S
4 months ago
Amazing
Sweet tooth is the best dental office in Chicago. They have the most amazing staff, I will recommend everyone to this office
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and great dentist experience
I have been consistently delighted with the service I have received from this Dentist and her staff. They cleaned my teeth with gentle care, reviewed my options with me about needed repair, and the work was gentle and explained thoroughly so I trusted their progress. Great office!