Sweet Tooth Doc, LTD

Dentist

2454 N. Ashland Ave.

Chicago, IL 60614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional expertise and great service
Great visit with Dr Grason..happy to have an efficient and enjoyable visit and feel comfortable and relaxed in the process. Just in case you aren’t as comfortable with your dentist, consider visiting this office. They thought of everything..and if you need restorative work, it can be done within the same day. Just amazing!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I was super impressed with the level of care and professionalism at Sweet Tooth. Every detail was taken care of, including my estimated cost for a tooth extraction and implant. They answered all my questions about the process and gave me an oral surgeon referral. Since it was my first appointment, Dr. Grason spent a lot of time with me, asking questions about my teeth and health. All staff I encountered were efficient, professional and courteous yet friendly (and with a sense of humor). Erica, who cleaned my teeth, was meticulous and careful. The results are impressive. I highly recommend Sweet Tooth.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I loved the fact that their upfront with you about billing, let you know what your co-pay will be, if any, upfront, no trickery as most dental services in Chicago. If your appointment is at 10, their seeing you at 10, no waiting for hours to be serviced. It's clean, staff is professional and friendly.
B
6 months ago
A Great Dental Experience
Visited Dr Grason for the first time today and i was thrilled with the experience. First, the facility is immaculate and modern and the technology is first class. Second, the staff is amazing. From the front desk to the technician (Erica was amazing!!!), everyone was friendly, extremely skilled, and went the extra mile. Third, with Dr Grason, you have a highly proficient and engaging dentist that leaves you feeling assured. Now, I understand all of the great reviews!
J
9 months ago
Amazing Dentist, modern equipment, great customer service.
I am grateful to have Dr. Grason as my Dentist. Her passion, perfectionism, dedication and love for her profession can be seen in every corner of @sweettoothdentist and in the treatment received when I go, so expect to walk out of her office with a smile every time you visit. :) Absolutely no doubts the best in town and highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great Service
Use of high tech equipment allows you to participate in decision making. Friendly great people and no confusion about pricing. Highest recommendation!
C
1 year ago
Great Dentist Office
I highly recommend Dr. Grayson and her staff. Very patient, thorough, and the latest technology. Never had a better dental experience.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
The team is thorough, efficient and really nice. Couldn't have it enjoyed it more.
K
1 year ago
Amazing people, great experience...
I didn't like the dentist. I've had so many bad experiences it was 15 years since I had been. The team at Sweet Tooth made my whole experience painless - even with the deep cleaning and several fillings (because 15 years, don't do that). They are friendly, supportive, helpful, kind, fun, and mindful of patient experience. I came back today for a 6 month cleaning and check up and it was quick and painless. My periodontal disease is gone and I will be back again twice a year until they tell me not to.
L
1 year ago
Not Just a Dentist
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, especially a new dentist, but I first went to Sweet Tooth over a year ago, being new to the neighborhood. A number of things stood out - it's very welcoming and comfortable so immediately I'm a little more at ease. Then you talk to anyone who works there and you'll find they are genuine, friendly and very likeable. Okay, feeling even better now. The third thing I noticed is that everything is very modern and efficient, so I can put away my conjured up images of 1960's era Soviet dentistry. I was in the dentist chair almost immediately after checking in (I've never waited, always check in and go right to the back) and I'm actually enjoying myself. I've been for cleanings and also the dreaded filling. Nothing to worry about here. I can't say enough about the staff. Again, having been going for over a year now, you come in and conversations pick up right where they left off the last time you were there. Extra attention is given to your concerns, any questions that you may have and comfort through the process is always a priority. Just a great experience. I plan to be in this neighborhood a long time, but that said, if I ever left, I'd make the trip back, no matter how long it took.