Sweetbriar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1237 Sweetbriar Place

Galesburg, IL 61401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sweetbriarfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Staff is very friendly and personable, as well as professional. Dr. Welty is excellent at explaining what is happening during your care, and is highly skilled. My kids and I were forced to find another dentist because of insurance changes. We had experienced several not so great situations. Sweetbriar clinic is everything we were looking for!
A
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
My second cleaning today and all staff were professional, kind, and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Loved our visit to Sweetbriar!
We just moved from a big city and finding a dentist in a small area concerned me. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Welty and his staff though! They are high tech, they do a better job at cleanings than my old big city dental office, and the customer service was Awesome! My whole family goes there now and we couldn't be happier :)
R
1 week ago
High Tech, Professional and Friendly!
Nice modern Dental Clinic. They do Implant teeth!
A
3 weeks ago
A healthcare asset
When we moved back to town, our wonderful longtime dentist had retired and closed his Monmouth practice. After living in two other communities and experiencing one expensive, high pressure practice and two kind, caring, competent practitioners, we knew what we did and didn't want back here in the 'Burg. Dr. Welty and his team are just what we'd hoped for and the beautiful building Dr. Owen left when he retired is a delightful place to visit for our dental needs. I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, prompt service
Everyone on the staff was friendly and the doctor was prompt and very competent. I would gladly recommend Sweetbriar Dentistry to anyone!
H
3 weeks ago
Accomodating and friendly
The staff a Sweetbriar were great with my daughter's first trip to the dentist. She was comfortable the whole time and has a new found excitement about taking care of her teeth. They were also great about switching things up so we could maintain our appt times due to a staff member being a little behind on her schedule. It was super accommodating and I appreciated them doing that!
M
1 month ago
I've had really great experiences here.
I'm not someone who loves the dentist...but after 7 years of not going anywhere, I had a pain. So, I called and got in to SweetBriar. The Doctor was great - very thorough and friendly. And I just had a cleaning with Lydia and she was AWESOME! I highly recommend! ;)
T
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
This was my second visit to Dr. Welty's dental office. First was for a cleaning several months ago. The dental assistant was very professional, friendly personal and thorough. Dr. Welty was very friendly and also thorough. Went back yesterday for a few surface fillings. I had to wait a bit in between getting my teeth numbed and getting the fillings finished. The office was very busy with families and their children getting check ups. Dr. Welty was running between me and the children. I started getting a little impatient, but I totally understood the circumstances and realized it was just a very busy day! Very pleased with the results of my fillings, especially since they are my front teeth and they look so much better! Dr.Welty is very detailed and did a great job. The office is beautiful and I like that the rooms are separated. Dr. Welty and the staff are very friendly and professional!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Clint Martin--implants
Wow. This procedure was so much easier than I thought it would be-they work fast and Dr. Martin explains what he's doing as he goes. 1st step of the implant process is done, and I highly recommend it. If you're considering implants, do it. It's so worth it.