Sweetbriar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1237 Sweetbriar Place

Galesburg, IL 61401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very Friendly and helpful staff!
Always enjoy having my teeth cleaned and checked by them. They do a great Job.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly willing to listen to your wants and tell you what they think is best then they work with you on what you want along with what they recommend. No pressure!!!!
D
1 week ago
As someone who is not a fan of going to the dentist, I would HIGHLY recommend Sweetbriar. My hygienist is amazingly gentle and thorough. All of the staff is friendly and sensitive to my anxiety.
A
2 weeks ago
Great team!
The Sweetbriar Team has always been conciencious of my needs, wants, and desires. They have worked successfully with me on a dental improvement plan and are appreciated.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Sweetbriar family dentistry! Everyone is very nice and they really care about your dental health. A+++ Service
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff, very professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. The staff is very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Welty is a beacon to his profession and very dedicated to his patients. What more can I say?.. Ok just go there for your next visit and see for yourself! I drive (60 miles) over from another city just because of the excellent service I receive at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry. What are you waiting for?
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Quality service.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Quality service.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Beth was fantastic, she took the time to explain everything she was doing.