Trident Dental Partners

Dentist

1136 Folly Rd.

Charleston, SC 29412

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Pain and stress free
I hate to go to the dentist! Sweetgrass Dental staff put me at ease. They are kind, gentle and informative. I always leave thinking...that wasn’t so bad?
E
5 months ago
Family Dentist
my husband, I and my 3.5yo daughter are the patients of this clinic. The staff is professional and very friendly. Even my small daughter was happy to visit them. She had an exam and a regular cleaning. In the end she had a right to pick up a toy. We are very pleased to visit them everytime we need the service
L
5 months ago
Chipped front teeth as good as new
I had two chipped front teeth. An hour later they look as good as new. Highly recommended.
G
6 months ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
6 months ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
6 months ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
6 months ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
M
7 months ago
Terrific experience!
Friendly and kind office team, excellent dental hygienist and Professional/thoughtful dentist!
C
7 months ago
Awesome Experience
Waited too long for a cleaning but was made to feel comfortable and painless experience! Staff is very friendly and personable! Highly recommend!
M
7 months ago
Quality Service
I had Linda for my annual cleaning appointment today. She said that she is just a fill-in which is such a bummer because she was hands down the BEST dental hygienist I have ever had. She was so kind and happy!! I have never had a hygienist not stab my gums or try to rush the cleaning. She took her time and was so gentle! I did not have a great first visit at this dentist office but my second visit today made up for it and I will definitely be returning!!