Sweetgrass Dental

Dentist

1136 Folly Rd.

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
1 day ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
1 day ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
G
1 day ago
Professional and kind
The lady that cleaned my teeth made this experience very comfortable for me and I appreciate it. I don’t remember her name but she explained each step and carefully cleaned my teeth, I appreciate how she handeled me.
M
4 weeks ago
Terrific experience!
Friendly and kind office team, excellent dental hygienist and Professional/thoughtful dentist!
C
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Waited too long for a cleaning but was made to feel comfortable and painless experience! Staff is very friendly and personable! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
I had Linda for my annual cleaning appointment today. She said that she is just a fill-in which is such a bummer because she was hands down the BEST dental hygienist I have ever had. She was so kind and happy!! I have never had a hygienist not stab my gums or try to rush the cleaning. She took her time and was so gentle! I did not have a great first visit at this dentist office but my second visit today made up for it and I will definitely be returning!!
B
2 months ago
My cleaning was very gentle
C
2 months ago
Excellent care and excellent service
Sweetgrass Dental is phenomenal, the staff is professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile to help in anyway they can. I told them I may be getting dental insurance later in the year and the even offered to research the policy to ensure it was worth while for me. I would recommend them to anyone!
L
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and good listeners
Sweetwater Dental is the best dental office I've been to. They are professional and respectful of my fear of dentists. They listen and accommodate my needs as a patient.
Response from Sweetgrass Dental
Thank you. You are a great patient and make our job easy.