Swift Auto Service Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

4300 S Meridian St

Indianapolis, IN 46217

Closed Today Closed

indianapolisinautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Expertise
The shop did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing a recent issue with my A/C after another vendor was unable to fix the issue.
K
1 month ago
Service very good. Employer kept me informed of what was going on with the car. Was able to find my piece that I needed for my car after researching extensively. Very pleased with Joe. My panel on my door works without any problem.
M
2 months ago
Great service professionals, honest and friendly!
Best service and honest! Highly recommended!!!
M
2 months ago
Great service again!
Great service fast, friendly and professional! Thanks!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Was very concerned about getting me in asap to repair my heater. Discussed other problems. Can be trusted not to charge you for unnecessary work. I trust them to give me honest answers. Excellent business.
J
7 months ago
great service
Swift got me back on the road in no time! And their prices are so reasonable I still have money for tacos!!!!
T
8 months ago
My grandson's car was in need of repair and we did not know who to call. Found out Mr. Swift worked on this car. He was so helpful and did the repairs that were extensive. Now my grandson is back on the road. As a college student he is very much appreciative of having his car back. Mr Swift and the other gentleman that we met there could not have been nicer or more helpful with the questions we asked. Thank you very much.
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I recently had my car serviced at Swift Auto Service. They did a fantastic job! The car was done in a timely manner and they worked with me on dropping off and picking up at a time that was convenient for me. The mechanics there do a great job with my car every time! I would highly recommend them!
A
8 months ago
Very Good Service. Would highly recommend this business. Would return and refer anyone needing service. Would give a BIG 5 Stars! Thank you.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
I certainly appreciated the quick service. It is unnerving when your vehicle dies on your way home. I'm glad the problem was rather minor.