Swimming Pool Creations

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

N38 W 26997 Glacier Rd

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pewaukeeswimmingpoolbuilder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Had a great experience using swimming pool creations! Keith worked with me as to I wanted to pour the concrete and backfill my self along with some other minor things. Pool turned out great and no problems so far. Price was great also compared to all companies I checked.
J
7 months ago
Amazing work and customer service
Swimming Pool Creations, Keith specifically, did an amazing job converting our empty yard space into an 18 x 36 in ground pool with a custom 18ft. long party sitting bench. Was able to host many parties and always great comments from guests about not only how beautiful it looked, but also how soft it felt in comparison to a concrete pool. We recently had to move and will be using Swimming Pool Creations again to customize or outdoor living space. We are looking forward to working with Keith again as he is very personable, knowledgeable, and willing to be available for any questions or needs not alone during the building process, but afterwards as well. We have shopped around with several pool companies in the area and nobody can match his professional experience and price for what you get.
J
4 years ago
Nothing less than perfection
Hard working, very professional & does amazing work.
T
4 years ago
Professional, friendly and honest
The owner Keith is so well rounded, honest and invested in your health and happiness you wouldn't want to go anywhere else! He takes the time to listen to your wants and needs and is determined to walk away leaving you with a smile! He has a great imagination and is so creative! Keep in mind, he fills up fast so call today and start your planning!
D
4 years ago
Keith Brouwer and swimming pool creations does not stand behind work.
Warranty is worthless. Craftsmanship is poor. Keith Brouwer and swimming pool creations does not stand behind work. Did not install fill as required in lifts and compact... therefore concrete settled and bend pool edging. Refuse to fix work under warrant!
Response from Swimming Pool Creations
Dave as I told you before your landscaper back filled his wall with soil instead of gravel. We cannot warranty other company's mistakes. Sorry
L
4 years ago
We made the right choice!
This was a huge decision and we did our homework before choosing a company. From our first meeting to our last - we had no complaints! Everything was very timely, last minute adjustments were handled very smoothly, communication was and still is great! We had a great experience installing our swimming pool and have no regrets. I would definitely recommend this company to install a pool.
Response from Swimming Pool Creations
Tom and Lisa it was a pleasure installing the pool beautiful secluded home. Hope you and your family enjoy your new "backyard vacation" for years to come. Thanks
J
4 years ago
Attentive to timing of getting pool fixed
Keith has always been able to fix any issue with our pool and always given us the best price.
Response from Swimming Pool Creations
Thank you Jodi. It been great working with great people and your backyard turned out awesome! Referrals would be greatly appreciated. Thank's again
C
4 years ago
Fabulous job; lowest price
Keith and his team did a great job on our pool. They are honest, experienced, and efficient. They were priced lower than 3 other quotes I received.
Response from Swimming Pool Creations
Cari it been an enjoyment Building your family's pool. It turned out great Hope you enjoy it for years to come Thank you both for choosing us
B
4 years ago
Great pool at a great price
Keith was extremely helpful from the design phase through installation. Keith exceeded our expectations making the experience absolutely seamles. He designed and installed a great pool at a great price and I would hire him again without hesitation. Thanks Keith!!
J
4 years ago
Built us a great pool but the service since has been even better.
Keith helped design and install a pool for us in 2012. Pool has performed beautifully, easy to maintain and fun to use. The few problems that have arose were handled by Keith quickly and effectively. Keith continues to service the pool in spring and fall and is available quickly if I have questions. I strongly recommend swimming pool creations.
Response from Swimming Pool Creations
Jay, all I can say is it is always a pleasure to work with you! Thank's Jay