Swisher Dental

Dentist

3941 FM 2181

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swisherdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Swisher dental
Dr. Thai and her staff are the best. They always treat us with respect and are very caring. Everyone is welcoming and they make visiting the dentist an absolute pleasure.
S
3 years ago
A truly pleasant experience
My last visit to Swisher Dental was typical of every visit I have had these past years- a truly pleasant and efficient time. I was greeted by a staff of lovely, smiling workers and shown almost immediately to the exam room. The x-rays were done in a highly professional and efficient manner, although with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. The dental assistant was very attentive to details, even applying TCL lip balm before the cleaning. Dr. Thai was her usual effervescent and cheery self, effortlessly working her way through my cleaning with polished ease.The bottom line is I love this office and my dentist and I will continue going to Swisher Dental as long as I have teeth- and then maybe a little more after that!
D
3 years ago
Perfect family dentist
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Dr. Thai really takes a sincere interest in her patients and from what I see she is committed to providing the best dental care treatment available! We have definitely found our 'life long' dentist!
R
3 years ago
Dr. Thai always amazes me with her magic.
J
3 years ago
Highly recommed
Just had my teeth cleaned on this visit. I HATE to go to the dentist but Dr. Thai and her staff are wonderful! The entire staff is friendly, caring and efficient. Dr. Thai's "chair side" manor is awesome and her work is of the highest quality. I followed her from Flower Mound to Swisher......well worth enduring the construction.
E
3 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL AS USUAL!
I love this dental office! Brought my husband over and now my young son. My son had his teeth sealed today, which was his first dental experience beyond a cleaning. He was treated kindly and gently. Lots of encouragement. He was able to get through the procedure feeling Oh So Good About Himself! This is big boy stuff. Wish I had this kind of care when I was a kid. It's my turn tomorrow, and I know I am in good hands.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Thai has always solved denture problems. She is excellent!!!
C
3 years ago
Great cleaning
I was quite pleased with the dental hygienist who worked with me today. She was careful to make sure I was comfortable. She also offered tips and demonstrations on proper techniques to make my flossing more efficient.
S
3 years ago
Great People!
You are treated so genuinely kind from everyone here! They all care about you and your families dental care. I Love Every Visit I have for myself and my children. Dr. Thai is truly amazing!!!
K
3 years ago
always professional and kind
Dr Thai and all of her employees are so kind, considerate, helpful and always professional. I always leave there feeling great and like I'm part of their family. I would definitely recommend Swisher dental to all of my friends and anyone who is looking for a friendly professional wonderful experience.