Swope Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1226A S. Glenstone

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

springfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very good people to deal with. Work was done quickly and very reasonable.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly people they take the time to show and explain things to you about your repairs
J
1 month ago
Great service
M
5 months ago
Fair, fast and friendly service.
Excellent service, fast and friendly.
M
6 months ago
I have never been dissatisfied with the service. everything is always done to too my satisfaction. Scott and crew are great.
T
7 months ago
Can always count on Swope Automotive for great service.
As always Swope Automotive cam through and fixed my car correctly. Reasonably priced and done with a smile from me to them.
D
9 months ago
Excellent service
Quality service Reasonable prices Friendly staff Easy transaction
S
1 year ago
Great Service!!!!
The staff is very personable. The work they did was done quicker than I had originally thought it would take. After going to other mechanics and having charge me and not explain the charges, the staff was willing to explain in detail what they had to do to fix our issues. After explaining our issues they were able to narrow down the problem and fix it quick. I highly recommend anyone to go to this set of mechanics. The owner and the staff are much better than any other mechanics we've used in the past. I thank the staff, and encourage you to see these mechanics for any automotive issues.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for the exhaust you installed on my FJ Cruiser. Sounds great and turns heads!
J
1 year ago
Keeping Us Taken Care of and Happy
We have several vehicles in this company. Some new, some ready to trade. No matter which ones need attention, we can't afford for one to be down for over a day. Scott and his mechanics all know and understand this. They are able to get parts in very quickly and our employees back in their vehicles and on the road. Oil services are done in a very short time. We've been with Swope for a couple years now and have only had one instance with a vehicle being down for more than one day and that was due to our decision. We are given a very close estimate on repairs before the work is done. All our services and repairs will be done at Swope Auto. Very competitive, knowlegeable, and friendly.
Response from Swope Automotive
Jeff, Thank you for your positive review. And more importantly, thank you for the business you, your company and your employee's send our way! Scott Swope, owner Swope Automotive, llc 417-889-0050