Swope Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1226A S. Glenstone

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

springfieldautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional friendly and knowledgeable
Great team. Very knowledgeable on European cars, friendly and professional. Highly recommended if you have issues that no one else in town can resolve!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
We were in town to pick up a car and drive to Chattanooga, TN. Hearing noises that made us nervous, we found Swopes and they looked at the car immediately. They gave us a good analysis of the problems at a great price, and were not pushy about extended repairs at all. We are thankful to have found someone we could trust.
L
4 months ago
Mechanical Expertise
Seemed more knowledgeable about the mechanical details on my truck, than any other shop I've been to. Definitely will use them again, and recommend them to my friends .
J
5 months ago
High quality and knowledgeable service.
Scott and everyone at swipe automotive are courteous and helpful. I recently had a large project done by them and they were always available to talk and help. Thanks again guys.
K
7 months ago
Very good people to deal with. Work was done quickly and very reasonable.
P
7 months ago
Very friendly people they take the time to show and explain things to you about your repairs
J
7 months ago
Great service
M
11 months ago
Fair, fast and friendly service.
Excellent service, fast and friendly.
M
12 months ago
I have never been dissatisfied with the service. everything is always done to too my satisfaction. Scott and crew are great.
T
1 year ago
Can always count on Swope Automotive for great service.
As always Swope Automotive cam through and fixed my car correctly. Reasonably priced and done with a smile from me to them.