Swords Family Dentistry

Dentist

3100 S. Ridge Rd.

Suite 300

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

swordsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Friendly office!
Dr. Sword and staff provided the service I requested and didn't try to oversell any unneeded treatment. I was very pleased with my experience.
R
1 year ago
Emergency Sunday visit
I had a horrible toothache and infection moving up my face and getting close to my eye. We called Dr. Sword and left a message about it hoping to get an appointment first thing Monday. About 15 minutes later Dr. Swords called us back and insisted I come up there right away to make sure nothing worse happens. I just can't believe the amount of thoughtfulness and true caring about a persons well being! EVERYONE CLOSE TO HER SHOULD BE DR. SWORDS THEIR DENTIST FOR LIFE!!! She has ours!
L
1 year ago
Awesome dentist!
Friendly staff. Dr. Swords is easy to talk to and very intelligent. Very transparent with their services and pricing.
N
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
Had the pleasure of relaxing in Dr. Swords massage chair, while she was working on removing a tooth. She was very detailed about what was going to happen the day of the procedure. If pain was present she would stopped and make me more comfortable before she continued. This was a new type of caring for me in a dentist chair. She continued on and did not even mind my humming. Before I knew it, the tooth was removed and I DID NOT FEEL IT!! Now that is awesome, just like Dr. Swords. Her staff is awesome as well. They answer your questions, return phone calls, and make you feel welcome and comfortable. Give them a call and let them keep you smiling.
S
1 year ago
Love them!
I hate the dentist. Always have. It brings an ungodly amount of stress to my life. That being said, I truly love Dr. Swords and her staff. Everyone is so friendly, down to earth and professional. This is the best dental experience I have ever had. From cleanings to fillings to crowns, they do it all and they do it very well. Great staff, great environment, great experience! I may not ever love going to the dentist but I definitely won't dread it ever again. Thank you, Swords Family Dentristry for making me feel special and giving me the best dental experience of my life!
Response from Swords Family Dentistry
We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience and we are so happy you and your family have become a part of our dental family!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Swords rocks!
Great experience. Very caring and thorough. Would recommend 100%
V
1 year ago
A Welcoming Dental Office
I was very pleased with my first visit at Stephanie Swords office. The Staff is friendly & helpful. The office is very clean and beautifully styled. The Technology/Xrays are state-of-the-art, including a soft massage in the Exam chair. I have an issue my gums....felt like Dr. Swords gave me a thorough exam and explanation in detail. I also like that she is a Teaching Professor at Baylor. It was overall, a very pleasant experience.
Response from Swords Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We sincerely appreciate it, and we are happy you had such a pleasant experience!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional at the same time.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Very thorough and GREAT with children/teens
Response from Swords Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah! We are so happy you have chosen us for your family's dental needs!
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT!!
This was my third visit. Each time I received great care. And the massage chair was wonderful! Thanks.
Response from Swords Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kinds words! And thank you for referring your friends to us!