Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

23530 Hawthorne Boulevard Suite 250

Torrance, CA 90505-4726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
No other Dental establishment comes close
My first review will be of Dr. Arroyo himself. not only is he a brilliant dentist and in my wife's case, surgeon, he has a chair-side manner that is very pleasant, very caring and always gives you the choice of what you want to do with your teeth. No other dentist for me ever. Now for my favorite hygienist ever.( I hope that is her title ) that would be Andrea. Wow. no one else is ever going to clean my teeth the way she does. She is so gentle and meticulous on a perfect cleaning every time. Her bubbly and professional attitude in her job is very apparent. Lastly, all I can say is these two better stay together as a team or else I'll have something to say about it. Thank you again to Dr Arroyo and Andrea for making my visit today so pleasant. Oh yes and being open on a Saturday, an added bonus.
E
2 months ago
Yes, the service is high quality, friendly, professional with minimal waiting period. Would recommend this business to others.
L
2 months ago
Professional and caring service!
I arrived early and Dr. Rounsaville was able to work me in early. Quickly diagnosed an issue, and I was on my way...
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough. Absolutely
I have been going to Dr Arroyo for over 2 years now and I cannot compliment him and his staff enough on how pleasant they can make a dental appointment. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienist, to the dental assistant and mostly to Dr Arroyo himself. I cannot recommend him enough.
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Laura went well. She was very nice and instructive on my maintenance instruction. Dr. Arroyo stopped by and said hello. Always a nice thing to acknowledge me even thou I am not meeting with him. I was on time and everyone was ready to take care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Arroyo and his staff. Alex
D
2 months ago
Extremely considerate in handling my delay in keeping my appointment due to traffic delay. The staff even called my cell to be sure I was okay! All staff are very professional, competent, and courteous. It is a pleasure coming to your office and I am sure to receive the very best of care.
G
3 months ago
Million Dollar Service - each and every time!!!
As a life long dental phobe, the thought of having to go to one was daunting until I was referred to Dr.Rounsavelle & Dr.Arroyo and experience their genuine care for my dental program. Incredible service from the professional and courteous front desk staff, to the hygienists through to the doctors. State of the art appointment system as well. Thorough explanations of their findings and treatment options. Not to mention when I called after hours in a panic and in pain for a cracked crown one of the doctors returned my call within minutes to help. Amazing professional practice.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Friendly, professional and thorough.
D
6 months ago
Bright and shiney teeth
Always enjoy my visit with Cindy. Friendly, efficient and professional.
C
7 months ago
I was very nervous but Dr. Arroyo and staff put me at ease and I had a positive experience.