Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

23560 Madison Street

Suite 101

Torrance, CA 90505-4726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
always a pleasant experience
my last visit was to finish my 3rd and final filling. as always Dr. Arroyos chair-side manner was so professional and informative on what he was doing. asking him to show me the before and after pictures on the 3 teeth afterward made us both smile on the miracle difference. thanks again to the Dr. and his excellent staff
J
1 month ago
Dr. Arroyo is always friendly and professional. The staff is polite and the office is clean. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arroyo to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
perfect work, excellent staff
getting 2 cavities fixed on same visit should never be a pleasant experience, but with Dr. Arroyo it was a good visit. A lot of work (and drilling) but as always, Dr. Arroyos work and pleasant manner made this visit great. Teeth look perfect. Thanks to the Dr. and staff.
D
1 month ago
Received immediate action for my chipped tooth, & excellent work by Dr. Arroyo & his aide. Always pleasant staff & very courteous & helpful.
I
3 months ago
Dental Hygiene
As usual, from the initial greeting to check out, everything was handled with courtesy, professionalism and close attention to detail, making my dental visit painless and efficient. That is the reason that I will continue to use Drs. Arroyo and Rounsavelle after 30 years.
R
6 months ago
Perfection oriented.
Always impressed with Dr. Arroyo's friendly professionalism.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Arroyo is the best, makes sure that we are happy and comfprtable and explains what he sees and what he's about to do. Great guy as well! Definatelly recommend him to anyone who ask.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
J
7 months ago
I love the new office. Everyone is as nice and accommadating as possible. Perfect. Who could ask for more?
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
P
7 months ago
Friendly staff. Great Dentist
Thanks for putting my cap back on
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
A
8 months ago
This is the best dental office you will find
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr.Arroyo and staff! They have been taking care of me and my extensive dental work for years! You can always expect a 5 star experience here. They get you in right away if you have a concern you need checked out, which is so important. He is the best cosmetic dentist in town, schedule your appointment! You won’t regret it.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you