Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.

Dentist

23560 Madison Street

Suite 101

Torrance, CA 90505-4726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Perfection oriented.
Always impressed with Dr. Arroyo's friendly professionalism.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Arroyo is the best, makes sure that we are happy and comfprtable and explains what he sees and what he's about to do. Great guy as well! Definatelly recommend him to anyone who ask.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
J
3 months ago
I love the new office. Everyone is as nice and accommadating as possible. Perfect. Who could ask for more?
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Great Dentist
Thanks for putting my cap back on
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
A
3 months ago
This is the best dental office you will find
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr.Arroyo and staff! They have been taking care of me and my extensive dental work for years! You can always expect a 5 star experience here. They get you in right away if you have a concern you need checked out, which is so important. He is the best cosmetic dentist in town, schedule your appointment! You won’t regret it.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
M
5 months ago
I was a few minutes late and they were still able to accommodate me. Before they even did the procedure Dr. Arroyo explained everything to me and he made sure that I understood all of the things that's about to happen. I wish I have known about their office earlier. Service deserves 5 stars for sure!
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
M
6 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Rounsavelle has been exceptionally good. Experienced, skillful, knowledgeable, and ethical doctor that I would not hesitate recommending to anyone. And the nurse and receptionist nicely complenent Dr. R's professionalism with friendliness and efficiency. Al in all, a perfect (and neat) dental office that is a pleasure to visit.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
M
10 months ago
No other Dental establishment comes close
My first review will be of Dr. Arroyo himself. not only is he a brilliant dentist and in my wife's case, surgeon, he has a chair-side manner that is very pleasant, very caring and always gives you the choice of what you want to do with your teeth. No other dentist for me ever. Now for my favorite hygienist ever.( I hope that is her title ) that would be Andrea. Wow. no one else is ever going to clean my teeth the way she does. She is so gentle and meticulous on a perfect cleaning every time. Her bubbly and professional attitude in her job is very apparent. Lastly, all I can say is these two better stay together as a team or else I'll have something to say about it. Thank you again to Dr Arroyo and Andrea for making my visit today so pleasant. Oh yes and being open on a Saturday, an added bonus.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
E
10 months ago
Yes, the service is high quality, friendly, professional with minimal waiting period. Would recommend this business to others.
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you
L
11 months ago
Professional and caring service!
I arrived early and Dr. Rounsaville was able to work me in early. Quickly diagnosed an issue, and I was on my way...
Response from Sydon Arroyo, D.D.S., A.P.C. Richard Rounsavelle, D.D.S., Inc.
Thank you