Syed Dental

Dentist

5507 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly.
I had a very pleasant visit at Dr. Sayed's office today. Dr. Lawrence was excellent, informative and very friendly. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, polite, kind and professional. Thank you so much. I don't think I have ever been in a dental office where everyone was so warm and caring. I never thought I'd say that I went to the dentist today and had an enjoyable experience. Thank you all!
L
2 years ago
Smooth Service
Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Cleaning/Exam
Helpful information and service
C
2 years ago
A very caring dental practice
I had a dental cleaning, routine check-up and x-ray today, but I've been coming here for years for all kinds of procedues.. Everyone is always very kind, caring and patient with someone like me who is very pain-sensitive. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 years ago
fantastic service and delightful staff
Dr syed is fantastic. His staff us delightful and excellent. Makes everyone feel comfortable even though you are going to dentist which some times can not be enjoyable. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
L
2 years ago
Great service in a friendly and professional atmosphere.
The staff is really friendly and always puts me at ease. Dr. Syed is professional and personable and doesn't suggest work unless it really needs done. I had some crown work done and Dr. Syed worked on the crown fitting until it felt like my regular tooth. His attention to detail is outstanding.
P
3 years ago
Dental Appointment
Dr Syed and his staff were very friendly and helpful as always
E
3 years ago
Prompt, friendly, overall great!
J
3 years ago
EXCELLENT !!
P
3 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
My appointment today went very well. It was prompt and on time. All of the staff are friendly and professional as always.