Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Highly skilled, true professionals
Excellent care. I've been a patient for years and have worked with Linda and Dr. Mondello who are caring professionals. I know that I am in excellent hands. Their care and treatment are top notch.
E
1 week ago
Dr Mondello and his entire staff are friendly, comforting, and professional. Linda, the hygienist, was particularly reassuring and Kindhearted as she worked diligently to clean my teeth.
R
1 week ago
wonderful staff and Dr. Sylvan is a fabulous dentist
D
2 weeks ago
My care has always been of the highest degree of professionalism, skill, and expertise without exception. This is coupled with a humanistic approach in caring for the patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Great
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I have been going to this dental group for decades. Wonderful, superb practice. I am very grateful to Dr. Mondello. Thank you to everyone in Great Neck.
W
1 month ago
The Best of the Best
The Sylvan, Mondello and Feldman Dentistry practice has it all. The receptionists are friendly and helpful, while the dentists are first rate! Making an appointment can easily be done online or by calling the office, and if you have a problem, they will make time for you even without an appointment. If you want to top notch dental practice with wonderful receptionists, this is the place for you!
P
1 month ago
always very happy with cleaning and exam
R
2 months ago
Geat service Dr. Mondello and hygienists are awesome My family has been seeing Dr. mondelo for 15+ years
C
2 months ago
Thank you!
Fantastic, professional and expeditious service