Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent service with a big beautiful bright white Smile :)
I love my quarterly cleanings with Linda! She is always upbeat and engaging with a pearly white smile; an attractive asset given her specialty. It's my "Dental Spa" treatment and I RUN every opportunity I get to have my teeth cleaned, with her in particular.
L
1 week ago
Highly recommended!
Professional service in a friendly setting.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Feldman is great
S
3 weeks ago
As professional as it gets
DR SYLVAN IS THE BEST
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care - Dedicated professionals!
Excellent Care - Dedicated professionals!
B
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at Its Finest
Whether it be the talent and skill of the Dental Hygienist, to the expertise of the Dentistry, the results over the many years, have been total satisfaction!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
This is a wonderful practice, I have been going to Dr. Mondello, Sr. for many years, Dr. Mibdello, Jr. is great and they are always willing to see you in emergencies. Dr. Mondello, Sr has taken such superb care of my teeth and I am very fortunate to be part of this practice. He is an excellent and talented dentist. Thank you to everyone who works there.
B
1 month ago
Consistantly Excellent Service!
The staff is always friendly and professional, they are the best! The dental work is of the highest quality and always painless. Doctor Mondello is as good as they get. I have been coming to this office for years and would highly recommend, for any type of dental work!
E
2 months ago
My dentist for 35 years!
I have been going to this dental practice for nearly 35 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Mondello is a superb dentist. He is a professional of the highest integrity and has a wonderful team of highly competent professionals working in the office. Everyone has a wonderful disposition and is always willing to assist with questions or concerns.