Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mondello is a superb dentist. He is a professional of the highest integrity and has a wonderful team of highly competent professionals working in the office. Everyone has a wonderful disposition and is always willing to assist with questions or concerns.
P
2 months ago
Highly skilled quality service
Going to the dentist at this practice is always a pleasure. Everyone is very professional, skilled, friendly and caring. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Totally Excellent
Exceptional dentistry. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I was seen right on time, the hygienist cleaned by teeth and conducted a thorough exam, and with no pain. Then, the dentist came in and also did an examination. Very professional.
E
2 months ago
Quick response to my phone call--I was seen immediately. Dr. Feldman was terrific and the staff freindly and most helpful.
I've used them for many years--wouldn't go anyplace else!
P
5 months ago
Always extremely happy with everyone at this office. Been going for over 30 years !
S
6 months ago
Extremely high quality of service, professional, accommodating as well as courteous.
Dr. Sylvan is a gem and so is his entire team.
J
6 months ago
Professional, and Friendly
I have been coming for a number of years. The entire staff from professionals to administrative are friendly and professional. Each year the office gets better and better.
A
7 months ago
Very pleased that you could see me on such short notice
A
7 months ago
Always a pleasure going into this practice, very professional, and very concerned in my comfort.