Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today By Appointment

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Have not finished treatment yet but so far everything is good
A
2 weeks ago
Highly Proffessional
Always seen right on time, very thorough and gentle hygienists, highly skilled dentists. Dr Sylvan in particular is highly experienced in all aspects of dental care in a state of the art practice.
S
1 month ago
Extraordinary practice! Always takes the time to explain issues and very talented.
R
2 months ago
The best dental experience you can have
Have been a patient of Dr Sylvan for more than 15 years. Professional and caring. Before seeing him 15 years ago I had constant dental problems. He corrected all the previous dentists did incorrectly and I never had a dental issue again.
L
2 months ago
Highly skilled, true professionals
Excellent care. I've been a patient for years and have worked with Linda and Dr. Mondello who are caring professionals. I know that I am in excellent hands. Their care and treatment are top notch.
E
2 months ago
Dr Mondello and his entire staff are friendly, comforting, and professional. Linda, the hygienist, was particularly reassuring and Kindhearted as she worked diligently to clean my teeth.
R
2 months ago
wonderful staff and Dr. Sylvan is a fabulous dentist
D
2 months ago
My care has always been of the highest degree of professionalism, skill, and expertise without exception. This is coupled with a humanistic approach in caring for the patient.
R
2 months ago
Great
B
3 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to this dental group for decades. Wonderful, superb practice. I am very grateful to Dr. Mondello. Thank you to everyone in Great Neck.