Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The office and the dental services have been very good
T
4 weeks ago
Look Forward to going to the Dentist!
Most people detest going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my dentist's visits. The staff is warm, friendly and sincere. You're taken at the exact time of your appointment and the experience is painless, fast and thorough! Sylvan & Mondello are hands down the best medical practice. They actually care about their patients. Highly recommend Dr. Mondello and hygienist Linda. They are quite the team!
E
1 month ago
Recent Dental Initial Visit
Dr.Mondello very competent and thorough. Dental technician Linda delightful.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Tom Mondello and his staff are top notch. I was seen by the Dr. at the time of my appointment, after being greeted by a friendly receptionist. I had a filling, which was painless during and after the procedure. Absolutely no discomfort following treatment. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Mondello for dental services.
T
1 month ago
Consistently professional, highly skilled, pleasant, friendly, intelligent and available. If any dental group can make you feel good about going to a dentist, its these guys and gals. My only regret is that Dr. Mondello's family practice doesn't extend to include our Golden Retriever. You see he has the molar problem... but perhaps I digress.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Mondello for over 20 years. He is a top notch dentist who is very caring and goes through any lengths to make sure he does a perfect job. The other dentists in the practice and all the nurses and employees have very high standards as well. As any other product or service quality doesn’t come cheap.
D
2 months ago
As a long time patient I have continually received highly skilled care in conjunction with professionalism, caring and availabilty at all times..
P
2 months ago
Highly professional. Expertise is the best! Very caring.
R
2 months ago
Have not finished treatment yet but so far everything is good
A
2 months ago
Highly Proffessional
Always seen right on time, very thorough and gentle hygienists, highly skilled dentists. Dr Sylvan in particular is highly experienced in all aspects of dental care in a state of the art practice.