Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism
I’m always made to feel welcomed. Appointment combines expertise and hospitality. Linda is exceptional.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional dentists and staff
Love this office ! The staff is friendly, kind and efficient. Dr. Mondello is the best — works gently and expertly. I recommend him highly!
K
1 month ago
Great Prectice
I have known dr. Mondello for more than 25 years. I have also had some experience with his partners. Dr. Mondello is as good as a dentist gets. He takes his time to make sure his work is perfect even if it takes multiple extra visits to fine tune his work. I highly recommend dr. Mondello and their practice. By the way, The entire staff is also very professional. Another thing that I really appreciate is the fact that they never waste my time and they always see me exactly at the time of my appointment.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Thomas Mondello is an amazing dentist and his entire team of dental care providers are professional, friendly, respectful and accommodating. In addition, the dental hygienists, Linda and Sandy are superb and I can't imagine using any other care providers for my dental needs. From the point of scheduling to completion of treatment, the ambiance/tone in the office clearly demonstrates a collaborative and happy team of professionals who enjoy working with a fabulous dentist.
K
2 months ago
Linda is an excellent and thorough hygienist who makes even a dental cleaning pleasant. Dr. Sylvan is professional, skilled and patient. The entire front desk staff is very friendly!
T
2 months ago
My visit
It's like visiting with family you love. From Jen up front to Sandy in the back everything goes well and if you need help Dr Thomas Mondello is unbelievable. If you're not a patient you don't know what you are missing.
E
3 months ago
Always top professional services, on time and warm friendly atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
Excellent in every way! Above and beyond!
Excellent in every way! Above and beyond!
C
4 months ago
Highest quality care...
Caring. Responsive. Comprehensive. They have provided care for me and my family for 15+ years. I recommend them without reservation!
B
5 months ago
Best in the business!
I’ve been going to Dr Sylvan for 40 years. He’s always done an excellent job. He cares deeply about his patients.