Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, and Friendly
I have been coming for a number of years. The entire staff from professionals to administrative are friendly and professional. Each year the office gets better and better.
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased that you could see me on such short notice
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure going into this practice, very professional, and very concerned in my comfort.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Feldman is an amazing dentist. He is highly skilled, gentle, and a tooth sculptor. He does amazing work.
S
2 months ago
Perfect dentist's office
I have been a patient here for more than fifteen years. The entire staff is professional and excellent at their job. I just had my teeth cleaned. Linda is a charming and excellent professional. She is such a pleasure to be around . When she cleans your teeth, believe me, they are CLEAN. I have recommended this practice to many friends.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional quality.
This was my second visit and my very positive opinion has not changed. I intend to remain a client long term and to recommend Dr. Mondello's practice at every opportunity.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional
I had an excellent experience with Linda who was extremely thorough and noted all of my concerns. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Sylvan was professional yet friendly and his exam was thorough.
E
2 months ago
The entire experience was pleasurable due to the caring attitude of the entire staff. This was demonstrated when my wife, a very reluctant dental patient, was squeezed in to receive a cleaning and a checkup when she accompanied to my first visit to the office. Dr. Mondellos, Thomas and Anthony, and the hygienist, Linda, eased my wife through the process. We were both very happy with the entire experience.
C
2 months ago
A high quality experience...
I have been a patient of this practice for well over a decade. Whether I am being seen for a routine cleaning or whether it is for an after hours emergency issue, Dr. Sylvan and his colleagues are timely, professional, empathetic and highly skilled. I recommend them without reservation!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Sylvan and his partners have always exemplified the highest degree of skill and professionalism coupled with humanistic care of their patients. Dr. Alan Geiss