Sylvan, Mondello & Feldman Dentistry

Dentist

29 Barstow Rd.

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalpartners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way! Above and beyond!
Excellent in every way! Above and beyond!
C
2 weeks ago
Highest quality care...
Caring. Responsive. Comprehensive. They have provided care for me and my family for 15+ years. I recommend them without reservation!
B
2 months ago
Best in the business!
I’ve been going to Dr Sylvan for 40 years. He’s always done an excellent job. He cares deeply about his patients.
R
2 months ago
The office and the dental services have been very good
T
3 months ago
Look Forward to going to the Dentist!
Most people detest going to the dentist. I actually look forward to my dentist's visits. The staff is warm, friendly and sincere. You're taken at the exact time of your appointment and the experience is painless, fast and thorough! Sylvan & Mondello are hands down the best medical practice. They actually care about their patients. Highly recommend Dr. Mondello and hygienist Linda. They are quite the team!
E
3 months ago
Recent Dental Initial Visit
Dr.Mondello very competent and thorough. Dental technician Linda delightful.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Tom Mondello and his staff are top notch. I was seen by the Dr. at the time of my appointment, after being greeted by a friendly receptionist. I had a filling, which was painless during and after the procedure. Absolutely no discomfort following treatment. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Mondello for dental services.
T
3 months ago
Consistently professional, highly skilled, pleasant, friendly, intelligent and available. If any dental group can make you feel good about going to a dentist, its these guys and gals. My only regret is that Dr. Mondello's family practice doesn't extend to include our Golden Retriever. You see he has the molar problem... but perhaps I digress.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Mondello for over 20 years. He is a top notch dentist who is very caring and goes through any lengths to make sure he does a perfect job. The other dentists in the practice and all the nurses and employees have very high standards as well. As any other product or service quality doesn’t come cheap.
D
4 months ago
As a long time patient I have continually received highly skilled care in conjunction with professionalism, caring and availabilty at all times..