Synergy Centre Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

London, ON N6H 5L7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sclondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
All of the staff at Synergy are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Tetelbaum for over 10 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Dental care!
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you for taking the time to let us know, Stacy! We always enjoy seeing your face around our office! :)
R
2 months ago
High quality service with an amazing staff
Couldn’t be happier with the service at synergy. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Super happy we are able to care for you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
I have been going to Dr. Tetlebaum for a while now and he and his staff are simply remarkable people inside and outside of the office. Absolutley amazing work is always done regardless of the magnitude of the procedure. Thank you for always making a trip to the dentist such an enjoyable one :)
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Always a pleasure!! xo
M
2 months ago
Thank you for your professional team you have.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you Manuela
C
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I was very impressed with Dr. T and his team! I’m looking forward to my next appt, as I know I will be in good hands!
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you Carrie. We love that you took the time to let us know. xo
P
3 months ago
Very good quality, professional and friendly service.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you for your kind words
C
3 months ago
Very great experience!! Wonderful staff
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
So pleased. Thank you for your review. We look forward to caring for you and your family.
K
4 months ago
My kids actually have a blast at their dental cleaning and check ups!!!!!
HR agencies should learn from this clinic how to pick/hire staff. I have not met one person that would not have a genuine smile on their face. The feel in this clinic is amazing. I love the dental experience for my kids and I. The dental hygienists and Dr. Tetelbaum are always on time, professional and personable. Dr. T. always explains what I need to know. I have to drive across the town to get to this clinic, but I would not exchange them for the convenience of having medical and dental closer to me. They are top notch.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Wow! Thank you for this great review. We love our little healthcare family and the patients we care for. We get comments daily in the clinic when patients hear laughter coming from the dental rooms. Not the usual sound. lol We do love seeing you and your family, again thank you for your fabulous review.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, quality service
It’s always a very friendly atmosphere, runs on time and I believe they provide superior service. Amanda is always a pleasure to deal with. Dr Octavian is the best dentist I’ve had for decades. All the staff at the centre are very friendly and I trust them with all my dental and medical needs.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Jim thank you so much for your positive feed back. The team does appreciate kind words for their tremendous effort. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Servce
Jennifer did an exceptional job restoring my oral health and brightening my smile! Always an enjoyable experience with lots of laughs. I enjoy walking in and being happily greeted by many staff using my first name.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Your smile is amazing and we love to care for you and your family. xo