Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sclondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The Fear Factor
Little else can bring a perceived masculine man to his knees like fear and the fear of not only submitting to anticipated pain but the knowledge that your going to financially reward the administrators of said pain parallels the pain a female must endure during childbirth at least in the mind of this man. The staff and services I have personally experienced at the Synergy Centre here in London was like none other. With simple communication and mutual respect I was guided at my own pace threw each step of the professionally administered procedures without ridicule or pressure and most importantly fear or my expectations of pain. I would and have highly recommend Synergy Centre and its services to anyone looking to be treated as an important individual regardless of gender or age rather than a paitent number residing in a folder (digital or hard copy) scheduled to increase the financial portfolio of the franchise. Thank you Synergy staff for your service.
Response from Synergy Dental
Love Love Love this review - thank you for making US smile!
B
1 week ago
High quality service professional
Very knowledgeable dentist , nice , caring and quickly responding. Very nice staff too. I travel to see him from a different city.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Barbara.
A
2 weeks ago
I had an amazing time. They made it so i felt confortable. They are very friendly.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Aubrey!
M
1 month ago
The best!
As always, I look forward to my dental visits at Synergy Centre. Dr. T and Amanda are absolutely the best team in my 30+ years of dental work/hygiene. The most friendly, comfortable visits and they make you feel like a friend. From the centre reception staff, the facility to the team, I wouldn’t change where I visit if someone paid me to. They are professional and actually care about you.
Response from Synergy Dental
We love when you come in! xo
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
So nice being taken care by people who truly care about you!!
Response from Synergy Dental
We do!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
I’ve change a few dental clinics in the past. Finally I got what I was looking for, a clinic where I feel safe and a team that treats you with respect.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you so much letting us know!
J
2 months ago
Best quality ever
Thanks everyone at Synergy Dental. I never thought I would ever say that I looked forward to seeing the dentist. You create such a gentle and happy atmosphere. The quality of work is the best I’ve ever experienced. Thanks again 😃
Response from Synergy Dental
Your welcome and thank you!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful service, excellent care.
Always a great experience. They treat you extremely well. Would highly recommend.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thanks !
F
2 months ago
Great service, great staff. All around great place!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thanks!
E
3 months ago
Amazing service as always
My 7 year old visited today. Thorough visits as always; lots of help and advice for me and teaching for my girl. Love Jennifer - she just has a great rapour with my kids, as does Dr Tetelbaum. Thanks so much
Response from Synergy Dental
Jennifer is pretty special. We are thrilled to have her on our team. We love your time with us and enjoy your little one growing up right before our eyes. XO