Synergy Centre Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

London, ON N6H 5L7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sclondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and nice, high level of service
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We love caring for you!
J
1 month ago
Great service!
Took my 2 year old son for his second dental visit. Our hygienist was so kind and patient with our son, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Loved spending time with you and your two mini future doctors. Look forward to our next time together! I should have taken a pic with their gloves and masks on!
J
2 months ago
Professional wonderful experience
Very friendly on time, made me feel welcome. Dr. T and team are great.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank YOU Jim!
L
2 months ago
High standard dentistry
After going to various clinics for dental care, I experienced the high quality of dental care Dr. Tetelbaum and his team provide. Now it's more than 10 years since and I am still completely satisfied with their care. I trust them 100%.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Amazing! Thank you so much for your feedback. We love caring for you
A
2 months ago
It was really Amazing. Excelent ! Thanks for all team.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you for these kind words
C
3 months ago
The best dentist and dental team in London!
Thanks Dr. T for taking such good care of me. Fear of going to the dentist is now a thing of the past thanks to you! I know I am in excellent care and using the safest materials. And your entire team is amazing!
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you Carrie!
D
3 months ago
Best dental clinic and team
Synergycentre is a professional business where you can have your dental problems look after, and not only. An excellent team willing to help. Excellent services. A modern office with the latest apparatus and technology. To be short, the best dental clinic I’ve seen so far.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you! Amazing feedback. Much appreciated
A
3 months ago
Definitely would recommend
Very professional .. beautiful location and centre. Staff very kind and friendly. You feel like you are actually welcomed and not only a client.
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Wow! Thank you! It was an absolute pleasure caring for you
E
3 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Absolute 5 star service every single time! You guys are amazing. Thank you Jennifer for such lovely care and treatment today
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Thank you so much for your amazing words.
S
4 months ago
Best Dental
Best Dentist and Dental Care Team around! A Modern office with the latest technology along with the professional and friendly staff make my visits to the dentist actually enjoyable!! Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my teeth!
Response from Synergy Centre Dental
Love it! We try so hard and truly love when noticed. Thank you for your amazing comments