Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sclondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Amazing service as always
My 7 year old visited today. Thorough visits as always; lots of help and advice for me and teaching for my girl. Love Jennifer - she just has a great rapour with my kids, as does Dr Tetelbaum. Thanks so much
Response from Synergy Dental
Jennifer is pretty special. We are thrilled to have her on our team. We love your time with us and enjoy your little one growing up right before our eyes. XO
K
1 month ago
Exceptional, friendly, high quality service!
I just had my teeth cleaned at Synergy Centre Dental today and I can honestly say the excellent service starts as soon as you walk into the reception. People always take the time to greet you with a smile. I never thought I would say I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but it is done so gently and with kindness — how could I not like it? I truly would recommend Synergy Dental to anyone
Response from Synergy Dental
We love you too Kathy. You bring a smile to our hearts.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service + Top-of-the-Line Materials and Equipment
This is the first time I’ve had my teeth scanned instead of an impression! I’ve very impressed by the technology!! Staff was super helpful, gentle, and hard working!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for noticing, we spare no expense at staying current in the latest technologies.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and nice, high level of service
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We love caring for you!
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Took my 2 year old son for his second dental visit. Our hygienist was so kind and patient with our son, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Synergy Dental
Loved spending time with you and your two mini future doctors. Look forward to our next time together! I should have taken a pic with their gloves and masks on!
J
4 months ago
Professional wonderful experience
Very friendly on time, made me feel welcome. Dr. T and team are great.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank YOU Jim!
L
4 months ago
High standard dentistry
After going to various clinics for dental care, I experienced the high quality of dental care Dr. Tetelbaum and his team provide. Now it's more than 10 years since and I am still completely satisfied with their care. I trust them 100%.
Response from Synergy Dental
Amazing! Thank you so much for your feedback. We love caring for you
A
4 months ago
It was really Amazing. Excelent ! Thanks for all team.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for these kind words
C
4 months ago
The best dentist and dental team in London!
Thanks Dr. T for taking such good care of me. Fear of going to the dentist is now a thing of the past thanks to you! I know I am in excellent care and using the safest materials. And your entire team is amazing!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Carrie!
D
4 months ago
Best dental clinic and team
Synergycentre is a professional business where you can have your dental problems look after, and not only. An excellent team willing to help. Excellent services. A modern office with the latest apparatus and technology. To be short, the best dental clinic I’ve seen so far.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you! Amazing feedback. Much appreciated