Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sclondon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great with kids
The staff at Synergy are friendly, knowledgeable, and completely put my son at ease when he visits. The office is beautiful and it’s nice to have our family doctor in the same facility.
M
1 day ago
Professional
Dentist was very detailed about whole procedure. Jennifer very knowledgeable and staff very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend this facility to friends.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Momo! It is always a pleasure when you visit!
M
1 week ago
First visit. Professional and friendly. So far painless.
A
1 month ago
The best dental office
As always I had a great exerience. Jennifer is awesome and a great hygienist. I recommend her and the dental office to anyone looking to have a beautiful smile.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your review Adriana! We always look forward to seeing you!!
R
2 months ago
The Fear Factor
Little else can bring a perceived masculine man to his knees like fear and the fear of not only submitting to anticipated pain but the knowledge that your going to financially reward the administrators of said pain parallels the pain a female must endure during childbirth at least in the mind of this man. The staff and services I have personally experienced at the Synergy Centre here in London was like none other. With simple communication and mutual respect I was guided at my own pace threw each step of the professionally administered procedures without ridicule or pressure and most importantly fear or my expectations of pain. I would and have highly recommend Synergy Centre and its services to anyone looking to be treated as an important individual regardless of gender or age rather than a paitent number residing in a folder (digital or hard copy) scheduled to increase the financial portfolio of the franchise. Thank you Synergy staff for your service.
Response from Synergy Dental
Love Love Love this review - thank you for making US smile!
B
2 months ago
High quality service professional
Very knowledgeable dentist , nice , caring and quickly responding. Very nice staff too. I travel to see him from a different city.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Barbara.
A
2 months ago
I had an amazing time. They made it so i felt confortable. They are very friendly.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Aubrey!
M
3 months ago
The best!
As always, I look forward to my dental visits at Synergy Centre. Dr. T and Amanda are absolutely the best team in my 30+ years of dental work/hygiene. The most friendly, comfortable visits and they make you feel like a friend. From the centre reception staff, the facility to the team, I wouldn’t change where I visit if someone paid me to. They are professional and actually care about you.
Response from Synergy Dental
We love when you come in! xo
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
So nice being taken care by people who truly care about you!!
Response from Synergy Dental
We do!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I’ve change a few dental clinics in the past. Finally I got what I was looking for, a clinic where I feel safe and a team that treats you with respect.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you so much letting us know!