Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!!
After not going to a dentist for 7 years I finally decided it was time... this office is in the same building as my doctor which is super convenient. Every single person who works here is extremely nice, welcoming & you can tell they truly enjoy their job. The office is organized (I’m always in at my exact appointment time) & very clean. Overall I am so so happy to have chosen this dentist.
Response from Synergy Dental
Michelle, thank you for choosing us to take care of your smile. We loved having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
H
2 months ago
Best quality professional and caring treatment
Synergy Dental is the absolute best place to go to for dental treatment. Staff is professional,caring and attentive. Dr. Tetelbaum is most wonderful both professionally and in his calming bed-side manner: He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed through a procedure I was quite scared to undergo. He is warm, caring and very very patient. I trust him completely. Thank you Dr. Tetelbaum and Synergy Dental staff for taking such excellent care of me!
Response from Synergy Dental
We are so happy to have made your experience enjoyable! Thank you so much for your sweet review. We look forward to seeing you back in the office, Hanna!
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
The staff at Synergy are friendly, knowledgeable, and completely put my son at ease when he visits. The office is beautiful and it’s nice to have our family doctor in the same facility.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to provide us your comments. Take care and look forward to your next visit. xo
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dentist was very detailed about whole procedure. Jennifer very knowledgeable and staff very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend this facility to friends.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Momo! It is always a pleasure when you visit!
M
2 months ago
First visit. Professional and friendly. So far painless.
Response from Synergy Dental
We look forward to your next visit
A
3 months ago
The best dental office
As always I had a great exerience. Jennifer is awesome and a great hygienist. I recommend her and the dental office to anyone looking to have a beautiful smile.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your review Adriana! We always look forward to seeing you!!
R
4 months ago
The Fear Factor
Little else can bring a perceived masculine man to his knees like fear and the fear of not only submitting to anticipated pain but the knowledge that your going to financially reward the administrators of said pain parallels the pain a female must endure during childbirth at least in the mind of this man. The staff and services I have personally experienced at the Synergy Centre here in London was like none other. With simple communication and mutual respect I was guided at my own pace threw each step of the professionally administered procedures without ridicule or pressure and most importantly fear or my expectations of pain. I would and have highly recommend Synergy Centre and its services to anyone looking to be treated as an important individual regardless of gender or age rather than a paitent number residing in a folder (digital or hard copy) scheduled to increase the financial portfolio of the franchise. Thank you Synergy staff for your service.
Response from Synergy Dental
Love Love Love this review - thank you for making US smile!
B
4 months ago
High quality service professional
Very knowledgeable dentist , nice , caring and quickly responding. Very nice staff too. I travel to see him from a different city.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Barbara.
A
4 months ago
I had an amazing time. They made it so i felt confortable. They are very friendly.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Aubrey!
M
5 months ago
The best!
As always, I look forward to my dental visits at Synergy Centre. Dr. T and Amanda are absolutely the best team in my 30+ years of dental work/hygiene. The most friendly, comfortable visits and they make you feel like a friend. From the centre reception staff, the facility to the team, I wouldn’t change where I visit if someone paid me to. They are professional and actually care about you.
Response from Synergy Dental
We love when you come in! xo