Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Professional Service
So nice being taken care by people who truly care about you!!
Response from Synergy Dental
We do!
C
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I’ve change a few dental clinics in the past. Finally I got what I was looking for, a clinic where I feel safe and a team that treats you with respect.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you so much letting us know!
J
9 months ago
Best quality ever
Thanks everyone at Synergy Dental. I never thought I would ever say that I looked forward to seeing the dentist. You create such a gentle and happy atmosphere. The quality of work is the best I’ve ever experienced. Thanks again 😃
Response from Synergy Dental
Your welcome and thank you!
R
10 months ago
Wonderful service, excellent care.
Always a great experience. They treat you extremely well. Would highly recommend.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thanks !
F
10 months ago
Great service, great staff. All around great place!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thanks!
E
11 months ago
Amazing service as always
My 7 year old visited today. Thorough visits as always; lots of help and advice for me and teaching for my girl. Love Jennifer - she just has a great rapour with my kids, as does Dr Tetelbaum. Thanks so much
Response from Synergy Dental
Jennifer is pretty special. We are thrilled to have her on our team. We love your time with us and enjoy your little one growing up right before our eyes. XO
K
12 months ago
Exceptional, friendly, high quality service!
I just had my teeth cleaned at Synergy Centre Dental today and I can honestly say the excellent service starts as soon as you walk into the reception. People always take the time to greet you with a smile. I never thought I would say I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but it is done so gently and with kindness — how could I not like it? I truly would recommend Synergy Dental to anyone
Response from Synergy Dental
We love you too Kathy. You bring a smile to our hearts.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service + Top-of-the-Line Materials and Equipment
This is the first time I’ve had my teeth scanned instead of an impression! I’ve very impressed by the technology!! Staff was super helpful, gentle, and hard working!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for noticing, we spare no expense at staying current in the latest technologies.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and nice, high level of service
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your feedback. We love caring for you!
J
1 year ago
Great service!
Took my 2 year old son for his second dental visit. Our hygienist was so kind and patient with our son, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Synergy Dental
Loved spending time with you and your two mini future doctors. Look forward to our next time together! I should have taken a pic with their gloves and masks on!