Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional wonderful experience
Very friendly on time, made me feel welcome. Dr. T and team are great.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank YOU Jim!
L
1 year ago
High standard dentistry
After going to various clinics for dental care, I experienced the high quality of dental care Dr. Tetelbaum and his team provide. Now it's more than 10 years since and I am still completely satisfied with their care. I trust them 100%.
Response from Synergy Dental
Amazing! Thank you so much for your feedback. We love caring for you
A
1 year ago
It was really Amazing. Excelent ! Thanks for all team.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for these kind words
C
1 year ago
The best dentist and dental team in London!
Thanks Dr. T for taking such good care of me. Fear of going to the dentist is now a thing of the past thanks to you! I know I am in excellent care and using the safest materials. And your entire team is amazing!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Carrie!
D
1 year ago
Best dental clinic and team
Synergycentre is a professional business where you can have your dental problems look after, and not only. An excellent team willing to help. Excellent services. A modern office with the latest apparatus and technology. To be short, the best dental clinic I’ve seen so far.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you! Amazing feedback. Much appreciated
A
1 year ago
Definitely would recommend
Very professional .. beautiful location and centre. Staff very kind and friendly. You feel like you are actually welcomed and not only a client.
Response from Synergy Dental
Wow! Thank you! It was an absolute pleasure caring for you
E
1 year ago
Cleaning and check up
Absolute 5 star service every single time! You guys are amazing. Thank you Jennifer for such lovely care and treatment today
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you so much for your amazing words.
S
1 year ago
Best Dental
Best Dentist and Dental Care Team around! A Modern office with the latest technology along with the professional and friendly staff make my visits to the dentist actually enjoyable!! Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my teeth!
Response from Synergy Dental
Love it! We try so hard and truly love when noticed. Thank you for your amazing comments
A
1 year ago
Very nice service and clinic
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for letting us know, we look forward to caring for you ....
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Very coordinated team of people that work well together and create a plesent experience.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you John for your kind words. We do love taking our time to provide a great welcoming experience.