Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent experience at Synergy Dental
Dr. Octavian Tetelbaum is an amazing DDS who has a professional and thorough approach to my dental health and a clear plan towards meeting my dental health needs. My appointment today went very well, as did all my past appointments with him since 2011 and I am fully satisfied with Dr. Tetelbaum's work. No doubt in my mind that Dr. Tetelbaum is the right choice for me, and for anyone for that matter, as a family dentist.
Response from Synergy Dental
it is always great to see you! We thank you for your amazing review.
C
2 years ago
Two and a half years customer of drs. Tetelbaum. Dentistry fixed many of my problems and Maria examines thoroughly. Tonight Jennifer worked late to accomodate. She is sensitive to, well, sensitivities and is deeply conscientious. I am happy with my service.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for letting us care for you and your smile.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Every staff there is very professional and friendly, the dentist cares patients's needs and also honest with all the choices and options regarding to all the treatments I needed.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you - we truly love caring for our clients
R
2 years ago
Very professional and quality care
My family has regular appointments with our dental needs and synergy dental staff are so amiable that it feels like you are in a second home. The care they provide are phenomenal in every level. Nothing beats the friendliness of this place and I would recommend this to everyone. From the moment you walked in , you are greeted by a wonderful smile (Nikole), to being received as a patient with very passionae staff ( Amanda, jennifer, Leyla), to the moment you meet the big boss ( Dr. T- thats what I fondly call this humble guy), til you book your next appointment where you stll get these fascinating staff who never draws a muscle in their faces to frown ( Terryanne and Kristin). This place is surrrounded with positive aura and friendly vibes. Excallent service as well! You could never ask for more.
Response from Synergy Dental
Gosh, thank you for your incredible words.
M
2 years ago
It was a good experience at the dental office they were ready for me when I got there The dental aid I worked with was very nice and courteous, it was a good experience all the way around!
Response from Synergy Dental
Mark we love seeing you every visit. We are blessed with patients that are simply amazing
C
2 years ago
Quality and respect.
I'm very happy with the way I'm treated. Synergy personnel acting professional with great attention to details.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Claudiu.
R
2 years ago
High quality professional services and very friendly.
Very friendly professional and great atmosphere to be in.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Rick. It is always a pleasure.
R
2 years ago
High quality professional services and very friendly.
Hygienists are professional friendly and very accommodating. Doctor is very caring and professional friendly.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
K
2 years ago
I have gone to a lot of dentists before but none of them compare to Dr Tetelbaum , he is so very good at what he does! I have never experienced any pain in his chair !! He is extremely kind , very gentle ,genuinely cares and has always treated me with great respect . I have spend a lot of time in the dental area as I had invaslign put on over a period of a year . The staff at Synergy Centre Dental are friendly , knowledgeable with all they do ,professional ,kind and generous in giving there time freely to help out ! I feel so fortunate to have had such a good experience and would recommend Synergy Centre Dental
Response from Synergy Dental
Kathy it is always a joy when you are here.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly professional service. Also extremely organized very clean facility.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your kind words...so great to hear!!